Chevron Left
Account Management & Sales Force Design(으)로 돌아가기

웨스트 버지니아 대학교의 Account Management & Sales Force Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
196개의 평가

강좌 소개

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

최상위 리뷰

DF

2020년 6월 29일

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

HN

2020년 11월 25일

A very informative course and really helpful for any Sales professional who is moving up the ladder or planning to take on the challenge in management role

필터링 기준:

Account Management & Sales Force Design의 55개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Rodas

2019년 9월 2일

It pretty well structured, I work in sales for a couple of years and the course has helped me to realize how bad I have been leading a sales team.

교육 기관: Alagala B N R

2021년 11월 1일

I​T WAS AN AWESOME LEARNING EXPERIENCE , I TRULY APPRECIATE THE OPPORTUNITY AS I LOOK FORWARD TO APPLYING ALL THAT WAS TAUGHT TO PRACTICE.

교육 기관: Khaled A N

2020년 6월 13일

I am so proud that I attend this amazing and reach course.

Thank you Michael F. Walsh, Ph.D, Suzanne C. Bal and Emily C. Tanner, Ph.D .

교육 기관: Monjed A

2019년 1월 30일

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.

Thank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

교육 기관: Taher E S

2020년 10월 8일

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

교육 기관: Yassine K

2019년 3월 19일

Well designed module with content coming with the real world experince

교육 기관: Daniel R

2020년 6월 16일

Great course for those interested in sales management

교육 기관: vishal i

2020년 5월 11일

Very good learning platform.....

교육 기관: Benson M

2021년 12월 25일

BEST LECTURES AND CLEAR NOTES

교육 기관: YUSUF Ç D

2020년 4월 8일

Thank you. You are wonderful

교육 기관: Kayser F

2020년 8월 10일

Great course, very complete

교육 기관: Carly H

2021년 3월 6일

Great course, thank you

교육 기관: Fabio C

2019년 12월 5일

Great Course!!!

교육 기관: Nicolas C R

2020년 8월 23일

Good intro

교육 기관: Jacinto D

2020년 4월 19일

I enjoyed the course content and assignments. It is a good foundation for the rest of the sales management specialization. The instructors were knowledgeable and every to follow. I think the choice of articles and material is updated well. The focus is on what this subject has been and currently is, but also understands that change is required to stay successful.

교육 기관: Marlon J M

2020년 7월 24일

With COVID definitely there's an update material need it. They touch base sales concepts and great examples that gives an understanding on how sales have being developed in the United States. And how sales works in every part of the world, no matter what year is.

Overview is really good course.

교육 기관: Patrick F C C

2021년 1월 12일

The content is just fine, and I have not been able to find something similar on Coursera, but it is a little outdated and it is a little bit difficult compared to other courses to get graded on all those peer review assignment.

교육 기관: Graham Y

2020년 6월 11일

The course is brilliant and highly informative, the assignments interesting and you have to concentrate BUT the peer grading system is poor with long delays to get peer reviews done

교육 기관: de P E

2019년 11월 29일

Good insights for beginners. Nonetheless, I'm waiting for other people to provide their work in order I can review them since 4 days. It's a lot of useless daily actualization.

교육 기관: Cory M

2018년 12월 3일

This is a great course for someone relatively new to business development or moving into a more sales-entrenched role within an organization.

교육 기관: Mahlet s B

2022년 7월 14일

this course is helpful bacause of the instructors are so good and the course matrial briefly describe the cource.

교육 기관: Doris P

2020년 4월 30일

very good overview. Unfortunately the 2 ladies speak too fast. the rest is perfect.

교육 기관: 310 - K A

2020년 9월 8일

very very informative

교육 기관: Khaled A S

2020년 6월 2일

good and simple

교육 기관: Austin c c

2022년 7월 15일

Some of the links to readings were expired or didn't work. The peer review wasn't regulated, as I got reviews from people who obviously had no grasp on the assignment and didn't grade according to the rubric.