Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Advertising with Meta 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,348개의 평가
381개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2021년 10월 18일

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

M

2021년 2월 9일

The Course content has in-depth insights regarding the use of Facebook ads for advertisement. The instructor's guidance and ease of concept illustration have been helpful in the learning process.

필터링 기준:

Advertising with Meta의 404개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Dinesh V

2021년 10월 25일

교육 기관: ED C A

2021년 1월 25일

It's an extensive instructional course on the Facebook Business Page. It's almost like a long instructional video. The quizzes were relatively more difficult than the previous courses, which I like. If you want a specific course on how to manage the features of the Facebook Business Page, then this course is perfect. Tho there's not much analytical process involved, it's basic enough to teach you about advertising with Facebook. Also - all quizzes, no peer-evaluated workload!

교육 기관: Peter W

2022년 5월 16일

Good at explaining the most important options in Facebook Ads Manager - something which I found daunting looking at by myself. However, unlike most other units in the certificate program sequence, there is no project for this unit. I wish there had been a project simply because I find that I have to do a lot of thinking when doing the projects and as a result I understand things better.

교육 기관: Sandra G

2021년 3월 19일

This is a great course full of information. The only recommendation I have is that its difficult to follow, especially if you do not follow it through with your own account. I found it very quick - which I understand considering how much information needs to be given but the last week everything comes together. I think generally I find it easier to understand Anke speak

교육 기관: ADEL G

2021년 3월 20일

Very well presented. I like Daniel Kob. The only element that I would have liked is subtitles if the instructor is not on screen. I'm hearing impaired and missed lots of important information when I could not see the instructor speak. I rely on hearing aids and lip reading to communicate. Otherwise the content and presentation is fantastic!

교육 기관: Carlos F A V

2021년 7월 27일

Although I found this course handful and easy-to-follow, I would have loved to see further detail on setting the Facebook pixel for tracking specific events on one's website. Additionally, I think this course needs an update in some of its videos since the Facebook interface has changed, especially when setting the ad itself.

교육 기관: aly z

2021년 4월 25일

I think the course was a bit basic towards what I can do adter taking it. I wished I can come out of the cousre with a strategy that would help me grow my business but interms of covering the basics it was great, engaging and easy to cover.

교육 기관: Sai K H

2021년 1월 28일

At the end of the course, there is a simulation work. I found it interesting but only one thing that the full size of display was small and I could not find how to make it big enough to read the text clearly.

교육 기관: Luca R

2021년 8월 1일

it was really good and interesting quickly managed to show and teach a lot in short time, I would have loved more technical and visuals on the facebook pixels that part wasn't really clear. thank you!

교육 기관: Jaclyn M

2022년 2월 25일

There was a lot of great content in this course. I learned a lot. The only thing I would suggest is to offer simulation throughout the class to give some hands on practice along the way.

교육 기관: Lidia S

2021년 4월 14일

I really liked that it was ver informational and at the end you could pratice and review everything learned in the course, the project was very useful as well as the quiz.

교육 기관: Teresa d P

2021년 3월 29일

It was good but it's difficult to follow the way of explaning from the teacher. The pronunciation is too fast and no so clear as the other one (Anke Audenaert).

교육 기관: OA39

2021년 12월 12일

nice course to understand the ABC of FB Ads and platform, need to be updated with changes on FB platform but overall is good as starting

교육 기관: Kiaya D

2021년 4월 13일

Good Course, just struggled to pay attention to this instructor. I like Anke a lot better, she is easier to follow along with.

교육 기관: Siti M

2022년 1월 15일

Some videos are very small. And some quizzes were displayed in very small windows, so it's very hard to read the whole quiz.

교육 기관: Stefanos K

2021년 1월 19일

It was a great course overall...the one thing that I didn't like was the huuuuuge questions on the fourth quiz (4th week)

교육 기관: Klod M

2021년 7월 31일

very good course fulfill with information. it covers all the details about how to run an ad in ads manager.

교육 기관: JOE M S

2021년 3월 30일

It might have been better if for every video, there is a practical quiz, like the one in the project.

교육 기관: DIEGO E V D L P

2021년 8월 24일

It´s more complete and interesting than the third one, the simulator is really a very great plus.

교육 기관: Taiwo T

2021년 11월 3일

Great course! I learnt a lot and enjoyed the whole learning process as they were very engaging.

교육 기관: VIVIANA O

2022년 3월 28일

You need to keep on the reading and the tests. This one was a little intense but interesting!

교육 기관: Kareem K

2021년 11월 17일

This course is very helpful for me as it guided me from scratch to the basic understanding.

교육 기관: Joshua L

2022년 6월 13일

Too long with some concepts no longer relevant. Meta ad's manager is constantly changing.

교육 기관: Amaury S R

2021년 4월 3일

Really great course, I would like that it covered more ground regarding the ads manager.

교육 기관: Brandon F

2020년 12월 23일

This Course was definitely the most challenging out of all of them so far.