Chevron Left
Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,260개의 평가
549개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this final, capstone course of the Google Project Management Certificate, you will practice applying the project management knowledge and skills you have learned so far. We encourage learners to complete Courses 1-5 before beginning the final course, as they provide the foundation necessary to complete the activities in this course. As you progress through this course, you will “observe” a project manager in a real-world scenario and complete dozens of hands-on activities. You will: - analyze project documents to identify project requirements and evaluate stakeholders - complete a project charter and use it as a tool to align project scope and goals among stakeholders - identify tasks and milestones and document and prioritize them in a project plan - define quality management standards and explore how to effectively share qualitative data - demonstrate your project’s impact through effective reporting By the end of this course, you will have developed a portfolio of project management artifacts that will demonstrate the skills you have learned throughout the entire program, such as your ability to manage stakeholders and teams, organize plans, and communicate project details. These artifacts can exhibit your career readiness when applying for jobs in the field. To further prepare you to interview for project management jobs, you will reflect on past projects, develop an “elevator pitch,” and anticipate common interview questions. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with the strategies, tools, and resources to meet your goals. After completing this program, you should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as a project manager. You will also have the opportunity to claim a certification of completion badge that will be recognizable to employers....

최상위 리뷰

AL

2021년 12월 7일

I completed this while studying for my PMP. While they are different , this was a nice intro into project management. I really enjoyed the quizzes and the assignments. All in all a very nice course.

UM

2022년 4월 11일

great course please review my project having different in submitting . Its all complete pls advise need help its not allowing me to print my certificate already paid for the course need assistance

필터링 기준:

Capstone: Applying Project Management in the Real World의 596개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: MPearsall

2021년 12월 26일

Excellent. The whole program is well structured, easy to follow, and rich in content and time to practice.

교육 기관: Coralys V C

2022년 5월 16일

I really enjoyed the practice. Now I feel I am ready to put all the gained knowledge into the real world.

교육 기관: Dan K

2022년 2월 24일

Excellent course bringing together all of the skills taught in previous courses in a real world scenario.

교육 기관: Toyin A

2021년 12월 10일

This is an empowering program with significant and applicable insights into the project management world.

교육 기관: Alejandra E H

2021년 10월 13일

This course and the previous five courses were well laid out and very flexible to work with and complete.

교육 기관: Belinda O

2022년 5월 13일

the break down to applying what is taught in the real world is on point, easy to understand and remember

교육 기관: Tiago A C D

2022년 1월 15일

T​his course provides a challenging but fair environment in which to test your project management skills

교육 기관: Lampros N

2021년 12월 25일

Great courses with much detail in a very friendly manner and easily accesible. I am really satisfied!!

교육 기관: Monika v

2022년 4월 19일

GREAT OPPORTUNITY AND A COURSE GOT TO KNOW LOTS OF NEW THINGS SO MUCH TO LEARN AND ENHANCE YOUR SKILL.

교육 기관: Naveen K B

2022년 1월 16일

It was Awesome Course, all six modules was completed. Finally, its a wrap. Am proud and happy of me.

교육 기관: Nasreen Q

2021년 12월 31일

I felt that this course was pretty in depth and gave you first hand experience into real world work.

교육 기관: Alexandria R

2021년 11월 4일

T​he best Coursera experience so far. Great content, easy to follow prompts, and helpful resources.

교육 기관: SONJA D

2021년 11월 2일

Great experience and great education, thank you to all colleagues for good advice and help in work.

교육 기관: Андрей Б

2021년 6월 23일

SMART, and pretty strict. All in essence. A lot of practice, which was lacking in previous courses.

교육 기관: Laura S

2022년 5월 24일

Great course, I learned a lot and it was a great way to complete the Project Managment Certificate

교육 기관: AU H K

2022년 2월 5일

Excellent! It is so great and it also notice me about how to make things better in the real world!

교육 기관: Jaber M A

2021년 10월 26일

very deep, pra and useful information. Plus using modern and different types of teaching methods.

교육 기관: Lillian N K

2021년 8월 21일

I loved that it was practical. This helped crystalize what I had learned in the previous courses

교육 기관: Akshay R

2022년 1월 13일

i really enjoyed the course and learning new aspects of project management i didnt know before.

교육 기관: HEMANTKUMAR S

2021년 9월 15일

Great learning experience, built confidence to take on the next big step in project management.

교육 기관: Irina H

2022년 2월 9일

I enjoyed the course a lot. It gave me the confidence I needed to start applying for the jobs.

교육 기관: Kelvin M

2021년 12월 17일

Exceptional Project Management knowledge that l wished l knew way back... Anyway thanks Google

교육 기관: Shradha M G

2021년 7월 22일

Quite helpful in understanding all the concepts with practical examples. Good work. Thank you!

교육 기관: wole l

2022년 3월 2일

The course builds a foundation and creates an overview of how to manage projects effectively.

교육 기관: Bogdan M

2021년 10월 31일

Practise in a real, simple, but vivid project management. Very comprehensice and informative!