Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕 현대 미술관의 Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
955개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

최상위 리뷰

ML

Aug 17, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM

Jun 21, 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art의 260개 리뷰 중 251~260

교육 기관: Maria P

Jun 17, 2016

The examples were great and I would have like more of them.

교육 기관: DEBORAH H

Feb 06, 2016

Great and fun activities with solid academic foundations

교육 기관: Arturo B

Apr 08, 2017

Excellent combination for education purpouse

교육 기관: Dimitris K

Jan 02, 2016

A very nice course. Could be longer.

교육 기관: milagros

Dec 02, 2016

me encanto este curso

교육 기관: paco s

Sep 04, 2016

genial

교육 기관: Isabel d N

Apr 21, 2016

It is a very interesting course.

The tasks are achievable and easy to follow.

I do not understand how your final qualification depends on an activity qualified by fellow students, many of them, as the instructions read, are not fluent in English. How can they evaluate an activity written in such?

교육 기관: Омарова А С

May 03, 2020

The course was too similar to the Art & Inquiry Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom. I went through the same one. And I noticed that both courses are not much different from each other. Almost the same discussions and the same pitch. And the assignments at the end are similar. It's wrong to do two different courses on the same basis. That's cheating. Even the work was repeated. And these huge texts from Skype discussions-- why them? Are they chi-hi-hi or mmm in the text? And the six-person evaluation made it harder for everyone. All they write in the discussion with a request to see the final project. And there is a big difference between submission and practice in the final task. That's why everybody faced difficulties in assessment. The course in general is necessary, but it is done terribly.

교육 기관: Marga V

Aug 31, 2015

The teachers there do not do what they teach: they rattle down their text as fast as they can speak and do not emphasize the content with movement or even change of expression. I was disappointed.

교육 기관: Danita L B

Sep 03, 2015

I thought this course would teach art appreciation,but seems geared towards Teachers.