Chevron Left
Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications(으)로 돌아가기

바르셀로나 폼페우 파브라 대학교의 Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
264개의 평가
78개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about audio signal processing methodologies that are specific for music and of use in real applications. We focus on the spectral processing techniques of relevance for the description and transformation of sounds, developing the basic theoretical and practical knowledge with which to analyze, synthesize, transform and describe audio signals in the context of music applications. The course is based on open software and content. The demonstrations and programming exercises are done using Python under Ubuntu, and the references and materials for the course come from open online repositories. We are also distributing with open licenses the software and materials developed for the course....

최상위 리뷰

LN
2016년 12월 3일

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

EO
2019년 12월 8일

An absolutely awesome introduction to Audio Signal Processing. The additive introduction of new concepts is capable of teaching any beginner this topic which ordinarily is difficult to understand.

필터링 기준:

Audio Signal Processing for Music Applications의 77개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jan B

2018년 12월 9일

Very nice course with nice materials! I am recommending for technical students interested in audio/music as me!!!

교육 기관: diego p

2016년 12월 19일

this course is really great. lectures, code samples and references are clear and complete

absolutely recommended

교육 기관: Yuriy Z

2016년 12월 7일

exceptional course -- expect good amount of work, but then you get lots out of it (as with any good course)

교육 기관: Matias C

2021년 5월 27일

Very complete and awesome course. Perfect for intermediate level dsp knowledge and concepts reinforcements

교육 기관: Silvan S

2020년 8월 29일

Very good course, I have learned a lot. The exercises are challenging but this makes you learn even more.

교육 기관: Vibhor B

2016년 12월 18일

This is a really good course if you wish to start learning about Audio signal processing concepts.

교육 기관: flagyan

2016년 12월 13일

This course gives quite some fundumental concepts about the audio signal processing. I like it!!

교육 기관: Sanjeewa K

2019년 9월 5일

great course to learn basis of signal processing. it covers a lot more about signal processing.

교육 기관: Denys K

2018년 3월 8일

one of the most insightful, practical and entertaining courses on coursera! highly recommended

교육 기관: Leandro T

2016년 10월 4일

Great support from teacher, super clear explanation and excelent level of information!

교육 기관: Nikesh B

2021년 3월 25일

This is a great course if you are into signal processing. I enjoyed this course a lot

교육 기관: David d S C

2020년 6월 4일

What an awesome course! Learnt so much with this amazing material. Thank's guys.

교육 기관: Joaquin J

2018년 6월 4일

Excellent course to understand DSP, Fourier Transform and Audio Programming.

교육 기관: 胡良峰

2018년 3월 10일

A very good introduction to audio signal processing . practial and usefull!

교육 기관: Torgeir H

2020년 12월 1일

Programming tests can be made more accessible by using Jupyter notebooks.

교육 기관: Do H L

2016년 9월 25일

Awesome! Just the preview of the course already made me excited! :D :D :D

교육 기관: Erik V N

2019년 9월 6일

Excellent course, the best I have been on (and I did 20+ MOOCs ;-)

교육 기관: Massimo M

2019년 5월 18일

A very good resource to start learning audio signal processing!

교육 기관: Martin K

2016년 12월 4일

Excellent course with engaging activities. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Anurup G

2021년 3월 6일

The best audio signal processing course I have come across.

교육 기관: Dan G

2018년 12월 29일

Now it can be taken under Windows the course is just great!

교육 기관: Kushagra S

2018년 9월 24일

Great learnings from great assignments and awesome faculty.

교육 기관: Caleb C

2017년 9월 7일

Great course! Enjoyable and learned a lot. Not easy!

교육 기관: Yu T W

2016년 9월 26일

This course is what i have been longing for :)))

교육 기관: Jenny L

2018년 5월 27일

This course is amazing I wish I can give 6 stars