Chevron Left
Machine Learning With Big Data(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Machine Learning With Big Data 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,388개의 평가
504개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

최상위 리뷰

JG

2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course. It teaches the basics with a great method and with practical exercises, involving real data. The sctructure is clear and it covers a good amount of topics. Well done San Diego!

PR

2018년 7월 18일

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning With Big Data의 487개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: anilbkt

2019년 1월 21일

It would have been better if more case studies to work were given. I am surprised that there is no working case study given for regression analysis.

교육 기관: Thorsten S

2021년 1월 13일

The course as such is not too bad ... BUT it's nearly impossible to do the hands-on exercises as Cloudera doesn't support virtual machines anymore.

교육 기관: Mohan R S

2020년 5월 30일

The descriptive topics were The Handson exercise could be more elaborative. Many of the commands are just written but not explained.

교육 기관: Alberto T

2017년 6월 14일

many basic of machine learning but not so specific to big data, only hands-on with pyspark is big-data related

교육 기관: HILLEL D

2020년 6월 21일

Topics covered are good.

Outdated.

Hands-on needs to be updated. Exisitng set of 5th week contains error

교육 기관: JAIDER M F T

2020년 5월 12일

El curso es introductorio no ahonda en los temas, me hubiese gustado que hubiese mostrado mas temas.

교육 기관: Miguel T

2018년 8월 17일

I miss some technical information about machine learning techniques such as neural networks.

교육 기관: Luis A

2020년 5월 14일

Very basic in terms of statistical techniques but liked the use of big data tools

교육 기관: Akash R

2020년 6월 6일

this is more about ml classes, very less practical, only theoretical........

교육 기관: Juan S H C

2020년 5월 3일

The Cloudera must to be checked. Too many errors in the Hands-On exercices

교육 기관: PRERNA S

2018년 3월 15일

It was a basic course for initial understanding about Machine learning.

교육 기관: Giorgi B

2020년 9월 13일

Very basic, and if you know machine learning only good for using knime

교육 기관: Francisco J H A

2019년 12월 24일

The last week in my point of view is not linked to machine learning.

교육 기관: Atharva J

2020년 9월 21일

Low volume for lecture videos, System setup is long and tedious .

교육 기관: Carlos A A C

2020년 4월 25일

We dont see how to use things like hadoop map reduce or clustering

교육 기관: Rahul P

2019년 8월 2일

The Hands-On exercises were good. The theory part was too shallow.

교육 기관: Kartik K

2018년 11월 23일

The course should cover more topics about Machine Learning.

교육 기관: Ivan S

2017년 3월 1일

Very basic things... Any examples for regression.

교육 기관: Andrew H

2016년 12월 29일

It's ok for an extremely high-level overiew

교육 기관: Palash V S

2018년 1월 26일

Not hard, a very beginner-level course.

교육 기관: Artur L

2017년 10월 27일

Nice knowledge refresher

교육 기관: shraddha s

2020년 8월 25일

nice course

교육 기관: Tobias O F

2017년 7월 31일

The parts including KNIME was not interesting or educational, it was just an big grind. I feel once you are on a level to use KNIME you know that it is better (and easier) to use other frameworks where you have more control, therefor missing customers the program is meant for.

Additionally the last hands-on felt rushed and just copy-paste to some extent (to being able to complete the tasks), even for me having a lot of jupyter and machine learning background.

교육 기관: Csaba P O

2017년 10월 4일

This course is more "the very basics of machine learning" illustrated with some examples. The lectures were clear and logical, but honestly, very basic. Unfortunately the big data handsons (the ones with pyspark) are not explained very thoroughly, often they just state that "do this or do that" instead of explaining what is going on. All in all, I have expected more big-data related topics and less introduction to machine learning.

교육 기관: Nwogbo b C

2020년 6월 12일

The course was thrilling with a lot of hands-on activities..but the downside was that there were errors especially in the second and last hands-on and those bugs are so annoying giving the fact that some of us are still new in the big data world and have no clue to solving such problems