Chevron Left
Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases(으)로 돌아가기

ConsenSys Academy의 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
308개의 평가
88개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases의 88개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Norm W

Oct 15, 2018

90% self promotion, 10% substance.

교육 기관: Fawaz S

Dec 11, 2018

Awesome course and well organized..

교육 기관: Thirukkumaran H

Dec 10, 2018

Very very useful. Lots of practical tips to know where and how to apply blockchain solutions to problems in an company.

교육 기관: Nafisur A

Dec 10, 2018

awesome course. Loved it. Fantastic for beginners.

교육 기관: Katherine K

Dec 13, 2018

Enjoyable self-learning interface about blockchain basics and introduction to ConsenSys. Great for those wanting to begin learning about Blockchain application.

교육 기관: Leandro J D N

Nov 27, 2018

Top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Dec 17, 2018

Amazing :)

교육 기관: ARYAN A

Dec 19, 2018

I really liked the course. Its a great fundamental course. You get the basic idea about BLOCKCHAIN.

교육 기관: Drummer M

Dec 19, 2018

This has been a great course, thank you so much ConsenSys Academy and Coursera.

교육 기관: Fran M

Jan 09, 2019

The content was very well curated. Use cases presented in a very objective way. Course exceeded expectations :)

교육 기관: Manjeet K M

Jan 11, 2019

Great course !!

교육 기관: Carol O

Jan 09, 2019

Very easy to understand

교육 기관: Sharon

Jan 13, 2019

The Bast

교육 기관: Michael G

Jan 11, 2019

Greta overview to Blockchain Technology and its implications to business.

교육 기관: Santiago V C

Jan 14, 2019

It was so good, I woulk take another course by ConsenSys.

교육 기관: Tobias T

Dec 31, 2018

Brilliant course......

교육 기관: Raiyan F

Feb 18, 2019

The course is pretty good for anyone who is interested in Blockchain, whether as a technology, as a career path or as a Crypto investor. The course only touches the basics and should be enough to make you aware of the technology in general.

교육 기관: Patricia Y

Feb 07, 2019

Very useful course which provide fundamental knowledge of blockchain

교육 기관: Manan V

Feb 28, 2019

This course really helped me understand the basics of blockchain technology. Now I can think of different use cases for blockchain technology and most importantly, now I know when blockchain is NOT the solution.

교육 기관: Oluwaseyi A

Jan 29, 2019

Everyone needs to take this Course

교육 기관: Ghaith A R

Jan 27, 2019

Blockchain is a revolution for coming years

교육 기관: Jesse L L J

Jan 19, 2019

This is an outstanding course for neophyte blockchain entrepreneurs and those who desire to create a career in this emerging high-technology field.

교육 기관: Jitto J T

Mar 06, 2019

I found it perfect to get started with Blockchain

교육 기관: DANIEL R

Jan 06, 2019

Well executed.

교육 기관: JT O

Dec 06, 2018

Excellent Intro to blockchain!