Chevron Left
Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases(으)로 돌아가기

ConsenSys Academy의 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
299개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

최상위 리뷰

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

필터링 기준:

Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases의 87개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Raiyan F

Feb 18, 2019

The course is pretty good for anyone who is interested in Blockchain, whether as a technology, as a career path or as a Crypto investor. The course only touches the basics and should be enough to make you aware of the technology in general.

교육 기관: Patricia Y

Feb 07, 2019

Very useful course which provide fundamental knowledge of blockchain

교육 기관: Fawaz S

Dec 11, 2018

Awesome course and well organized..

교육 기관: Sharon

Jan 13, 2019

The Bast

교육 기관: Ghaith A R

Jan 27, 2019

Blockchain is a revolution for coming years

교육 기관: DAUBE D

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Christian T

Sep 13, 2018

Great information, well put together. My only issue is that I found spelling and grammar errors throughout.

교육 기관: Zakir U S

Oct 17, 2018

Best examples and use cases are available in the course to understanding the technology.

very helpful for basic understanding and learning the Blockchain Technology..

교육 기관: Sandeep K

Oct 26, 2018

This course is the best introductory course for blockchain.

교육 기관: Srinath D

Oct 25, 2018

Excellent concepts and explanation

교육 기관: Junaid M

Nov 06, 2018

Transformative!

교육 기관: Zakria

Nov 15, 2018

this is a great course.Thank you so much

교육 기관: Denis J

Nov 19, 2018

I loved this course. It is far from easy as there is a lot to learn but every second spend studying is well worth it.

교육 기관: Murali K

Nov 21, 2018

Very informative course.

교육 기관: Praveen N

Oct 07, 2018

Great course that goes through the basics of Blockchain technology.

It includes discussions about what to consider before implementing a blockchain solution.

교육 기관: Jay C

Sep 15, 2018

Consensys is one of the most forward-looking companies out there, and the information contained in this course will prove to be highly accurate for the blockchain enviroment until the year 2019, at least!

교육 기관: Serge G

Oct 06, 2018

Very well explained and amazingly illustrated foundations of Blockchain Technology with necessary width and depth. Introduced practical ready to use design and evaluation methodology for business use cases: whether Blockchain can be used, for what, why, which architectural components and how. Provided grounded practice with logically structured templates for designing Blockchain business use cases.

I have truly enjoyed this course and found it practical, interesting and useful as one of the starting points towards becoming a Blockchain professional. Thank you both, Coursera and ConsenSys!

교육 기관: tamara k

Aug 01, 2019

I would recommend this course to anyone who needs a new business development understanding of the applicability of blockchain in various industry scenarios

교육 기관: Himanshu K

Aug 08, 2019

Good for beginner

교육 기관: Mohd M A

Aug 11, 2019

It was very insightful. Great way of explaining things.

교육 기관: Diego M

Aug 13, 2019

It is a great course. Very well structured and with high quality content

교육 기관: Olubusayo

Aug 14, 2019

Very explanatory and insightful

교육 기관: Phillip P

Aug 16, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Justin T

Dec 17, 2018

Great content and very interesting concepts in this course. Only downside was that there were so many typos everywhere. I reported a quite a few typos and could probably find more if I tried.

교육 기관: Marc J L

Sep 09, 2018

Good entry level introduction to blockchain technologies