Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,416개의 평가

강좌 소개

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

최상위 리뷰

LL

2018년 3월 19일

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

NB

2018년 3월 24일

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

필터링 기준:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding의 364개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Cynara B

2020년 3월 18일

Very good overall, had a hard time understanding some foreign English speakers (as I am a foreign myself), but I could rely on subtitles.

교육 기관: María I T

2020년 3월 24일

Me gustó, lo hice en sólo un día, es muy amable y ya me siento con las facultades para defender con argumentos la lactancia materna

교육 기관: Natália R d S

2020년 5월 18일

It is a fast course rich in quality content, essential information for many mothers and professionals who can guide these mothers.

교육 기관: Zainab N R

2020년 5월 13일

Short, concise and to the point informaton. Highly recommend for prospective parents and anyone who wants to support new parents.

교육 기관: Najmo A

2018년 6월 22일

Excellent, as a midwife i liked it very much. This course strengthened my will to support every mother, who wants to breastfeed,

교육 기관: Rina M

2021년 3월 9일

Gave me a lot information latch techniques, now I can explain a mom the right way to latch the baby. Thanks awesome information

교육 기관: Farkhanda H

2020년 9월 7일

Best information for people working with future and current mothers to help and support them in the process of Breast feeding~!

교육 기관: Margarete D

2019년 3월 1일

My newly gained knowledge gives me great motivation to try and keep breastfeeding during the first 6 months of my baby's life.

교육 기관: lucia

2018년 3월 23일

Thanks so much for this very concise cours on breastfeeding. It is convincing and very well done with the perfect information.

교육 기관: Natalie O F

2022년 5월 16일

I enjoyed this course and it gave me a good amount of information and ways I can help other breastfeeding mothers. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sana Z

2018년 8월 27일

I love the way Maya Adam explains in the course.it is so direct and very very helpful- quite interesting too. shes great!

교육 기관: Chelsea B

2021년 1월 20일

Informational and short! Perfect for the amount of time I wanted to spend and still learned more than I was expecting.

교육 기관: thanh h P

2022년 4월 11일

The course is very useful, sharing basic knowledge for those preparing to become mothers and breastfeeding advocates.

교육 기관: Vivian O

2020년 4월 25일

I learnt about breast milk bank and fact that HIS mothers taking antiviral drugs could breastfeed for the first time.

교육 기관: Shantese M T

2020년 1월 21일

this is a great course i learned a lot about the histoy of breastfeeding and also the how and what of breastfeeding.

교육 기관: Johana M

2022년 8월 2일

Curso muy completo, me gusto el manejo grafico de la lactancia, la información es oportuna y sencilla de comprender

교육 기관: Jenny B

2021년 1월 3일

informative, educational, interactive and inspiring to push for more exclusive breastfeeding and safe alternatives.

교육 기관: Maria R

2020년 5월 22일

It was so informative and suitable for both mothers and healthcare workers wanting to develop their knowledge base

교육 기관: Blanca I M R

2018년 3월 19일

Very good introduction to the topic. Simple, easy to understand for people that have no knowlegde about the topic.

교육 기관: Inma P

2022년 6월 25일

Q​uite complete and clear although it is short, by this reason is very easy to take it. Congrats for your course.

교육 기관: Lany M

2020년 4월 15일

Excelente curso, muy buena información que ayuda a las madres a tomar la mejor decisión al alimentar a sus bebes.

교육 기관: Maria F C G

2019년 6월 19일

Es un curso con información general, recomendable para alguien que no necesita conocimiento científico/extenso.

교육 기관: Ayana M

2021년 11월 29일

I highly recommend the course - it was so informative, helpful and engaging. I loved the educational videos!

교육 기관: Nita J

2021년 4월 20일

Wonderful introduction to the importance and benefits of breastfeeding and the safest practices for doing so!

교육 기관: Olivia C

2020년 5월 12일

Definitely a great course. I learned a lot about breastfeeding that will benefit me someday in the future.