Chevron Left
Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,520개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will: - Learn about GANs and their applications - Understand the intuition behind the fundamental components of GANs - Explore and implement multiple GAN architectures - Build conditional GANs capable of generating examples from determined categories The DeepLearning.AI Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) Specialization provides an exciting introduction to image generation with GANs, charting a path from foundational concepts to advanced techniques through an easy-to-understand approach. It also covers social implications, including bias in ML and the ways to detect it, privacy preservation, and more. Build a comprehensive knowledge base and gain hands-on experience in GANs. Train your own model using PyTorch, use it to create images, and evaluate a variety of advanced GANs. This Specialization provides an accessible pathway for all levels of learners looking to break into the GANs space or apply GANs to their own projects, even without prior familiarity with advanced math and machine learning research....

최상위 리뷰

HL

2022년 3월 10일

Great introductory to GANs, focused on the building blocks to neural net/ GANs, and a bit of frequently used models. Might need a small update on what's considered "state-of-the-art" in the course.

WM

2020년 10월 1일

The course provides good insight into the world of GANs. I really enjoyed Sharon's explanations which were deep and easy to understand. I really recommend this course to anyone interested in AI.

필터링 기준:

Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)의 373개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Devavrat S B

2020년 11월 1일

I have been trying to understand and implement GANs for que a few weeks and it felt really hard but after this course made everything easy for me, deeplearning.ai has been really one of the best places to learn.

교육 기관: James C N

2020년 11월 24일

It would be helpful to include the formula of the normalization in the last parts of the assignment, as reading through the instruction is fine but having the actual regularization formula available is helpful.

교육 기관: April P M M

2021년 6월 21일

T​his course is a truly amazing course. It bridges theory and practice and makes GAN easier to understand. You can also learn neat implementation of GANs that follows best software engineering practices.

교육 기관: César S

2021년 1월 18일

Wonderful course for anyone interested in getting an introduction to GANs. All this knowledge will help me get closer to do research on state-of-the-art GAN models. Thank you for creating this material.

교육 기관: Sebastian P

2020년 10월 22일

Excellent course, the first good thing is using PyTorch, love it , never had work with this framework and its really nice, second thing is about GANs, amazing topic I really want to learn more about it!

교육 기관: Hoan L

2022년 3월 11일

Great introductory to GANs, focused on the building blocks to neural net/ GANs, and a bit of frequently used models. Might need a small update on what's considered "state-of-the-art" in the course.

교육 기관: André L B V e S

2021년 3월 4일

Great introduction of GANs. I particularly liked the programming assignments' difficulty (not too easy and not too hard). Also, the instructor is usually very clear and didactic.

교육 기관: Даниил Д Л

2021년 3월 28일

Very nice course to start your acquaintance with GANs. Loved the non-obvious mention of ProteinGANs to generate protein structures.

Definetly a recommendation for the novice.

교육 기관: Wenhui L

2020년 10월 14일

The course is great with hands-on experiments. The assignments are properly designed to let the learner focus on the most important pieces of the logic in the implementation

교육 기관: Ashish

2020년 11월 1일

Good overall introduction to GANs. I really liked how well the sections on Wasserstein Loss and Conditional & Controllable GAN sections were covered in this course.

교육 기관: Hernandez M K J

2020년 12월 10일

This course was awesome. Concise, simple and straightforward. The course teaches something very sophisticated but the instructor made it very easy to understand.

교육 기관: Rafael M

2021년 7월 27일

Awesome course. Like any other from DeepLearnin.AI, the content is given in a intuitive way, so that you can learn easily. Congratulations for the creators!

교육 기관: Sebastian K

2020년 11월 17일

Great course! The programming assignments were a bit short and too easy. The Deep Learning Specialization assignments had the ideal difficulty and length.

교육 기관: Arvind K V

2020년 10월 16일

I really like the way he teaches all the concept from scratch. i learn a lot

any one want to learn foundation for GAN i really recommend them this course

교육 기관: Lambertus d G

2021년 1월 9일

Sharon rocks! Very clear explanation of quite complicated material makes it relatively easy to understand GANs. Looking forward to starting course 2!

교육 기관: Nastaran E

2020년 11월 10일

I really enjoyed taking this course on GANs. It walked me through the concepts in a reasonable speed and provided detailed explanations and insights.

교육 기관: Rajib K C

2022년 5월 13일

It is a very nicely orgranized course that will provide a great understanding how GAN works and it's intuition with some hands on coding practices.

교육 기관: Yoel S

2021년 4월 10일

Excellent

Well organized, clarifies terms and concepts, high implementation

quality of assignments, impressively up-to-date on new works (Apr 2021)

교육 기관: R C

2021년 12월 13일

This is such a great course. Explanation and guidance throughout the course was excellent. A huge thanks to our lecturer Sharon, Eric, and Eda.

교육 기관: Aditya A K

2020년 12월 31일

This course rightly covers the introduction of both Pytorch and GANs so that the natural interest for further courses keeps increasing.

교육 기관: Rafael P

2020년 11월 14일

I loved it! The guided notebooks are great to make sure I am not doing any mistake and also providing unit tests in important cells.

교육 기관: Shubhankar S

2020년 11월 8일

A really good course to learn about GANs, reading the quoted research papers will help develop a better intuition and understanding.

교육 기관: Hashan A

2020년 10월 11일

Good job at explaining theories quickly. The assignments helped to learn pytorch and also to verify the understanding of principles.

교육 기관: Zahid A

2021년 6월 14일

One of the Amazing course on the Coursera Platform. Due to these courses I had choose my Final Year Project on GAN. Happy learning.

교육 기관: Vishnu N

2020년 12월 12일

Thank you Sharon Zhou and other Instructors for this interesting course on Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)

ThankYou Coursera.