Chevron Left
Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,516개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will: - Learn about GANs and their applications - Understand the intuition behind the fundamental components of GANs - Explore and implement multiple GAN architectures - Build conditional GANs capable of generating examples from determined categories The DeepLearning.AI Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) Specialization provides an exciting introduction to image generation with GANs, charting a path from foundational concepts to advanced techniques through an easy-to-understand approach. It also covers social implications, including bias in ML and the ways to detect it, privacy preservation, and more. Build a comprehensive knowledge base and gain hands-on experience in GANs. Train your own model using PyTorch, use it to create images, and evaluate a variety of advanced GANs. This Specialization provides an accessible pathway for all levels of learners looking to break into the GANs space or apply GANs to their own projects, even without prior familiarity with advanced math and machine learning research....

최상위 리뷰

HL

2022년 3월 10일

Great introductory to GANs, focused on the building blocks to neural net/ GANs, and a bit of frequently used models. Might need a small update on what's considered "state-of-the-art" in the course.

WM

2020년 10월 1일

The course provides good insight into the world of GANs. I really enjoyed Sharon's explanations which were deep and easy to understand. I really recommend this course to anyone interested in AI.

필터링 기준:

Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)의 373개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Paolo M

2021년 8월 15일

Very helpful and suggestive! Graded assignements ask you to have a deep understanging of what is going on.

교육 기관: Paul J L I

2021년 1월 31일

This was a really great course, and the lectures presented really well. I learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: G.H L

2021년 4월 11일

It was really helpful for building my deep generative modeling skills with details and mindful examples.

교육 기관: Rohak S

2021년 2월 21일

Amazing to see how the curriculum designers have distilled cutting edge resource into an online course

교육 기관: SUMIT Y

2020년 11월 15일

NIce course for those who want to start his/her journey towards GAN, and want to learn MAth behind it.

교육 기관: 黃東聖

2022년 3월 3일

A great introduction! I can easily get the general concepts about basic GANs with affordable homework

교육 기관: Tze C L

2021년 5월 19일

An easy and friendly introduction to building your very own Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs).

교육 기관: Sinan D

2020년 12월 23일

Good course but better if you get Deep Learning and CNN courses beforehand to make this more sense.

교육 기관: Stephen S

2022년 4월 3일

Great course, I enjoyed the programming assignments and the topics, look forward to the next ones.

교육 기관: Hitesh k B

2021년 10월 22일

No prior background required, easy to understand notebooks, optional material for advance study :)

교육 기관: Akhtar M

2020년 11월 14일

It is awesome in many ways. The organization of this course makes you understand in a better way!

교육 기관: Ljubiša P

2020년 12월 27일

Excellent. I found some of the cited papers hard to follow, but I am assuming that is expected.

교육 기관: long s

2020년 11월 3일

Very clear instructions and easy to understand metaphors (and memes!) made this course a treat!

교육 기관: Jorge P

2020년 10월 26일

Muy buen curso, el contenido es de alta calidad que permite entender los conceptos en detalle.

교육 기관: Matt S H

2020년 11월 2일

Very clean explanations and programming exercises and love the knowledge checks in the videos.

교육 기관: alon s

2020년 10월 9일

thank you! it was great course, learned a lot. made me realize how much potential GAN's have.

교육 기관: Jingjian W

2020년 11월 8일

didn't expect to learn wgan and how it solve the unstable problem of gan. That is impressive

교육 기관: Jean-Marie P

2020년 10월 25일

Really interesting course. What was great was progressive increasing in difficult concepts.

교육 기관: Timo J

2021년 2월 4일

may be irrelevant, but absolutely love Sharons manners. Very vivid and pleasant to listen.

교육 기관: Vitalii L

2020년 11월 20일

Great work! And thank you for the assistance and communication (slack).I liked the course!

교육 기관: Dhritiman S

2020년 10월 31일

Good course! I enjoyed the use of PyTorch and the bottom up foundational knowledge of GANs

교육 기관: David T

2020년 10월 8일

Great Introduction to the material. Assignments connected well with the lecture material.

교육 기관: Olivier M

2020년 10월 18일

As usual with deeplearning.ai, amazing course. Very useful for discover the world of GAN

교육 기관: Jing L

2021년 5월 26일

As an introduction course for GANs it is pretty good, the assignment is a bit too easy.

교육 기관: Xiaoyu X

2021년 5월 22일

Great course for GANs. The assignments are really helpful. The lectures are very clear.