Chevron Left
Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,513개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, you will: - Learn about GANs and their applications - Understand the intuition behind the fundamental components of GANs - Explore and implement multiple GAN architectures - Build conditional GANs capable of generating examples from determined categories The DeepLearning.AI Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) Specialization provides an exciting introduction to image generation with GANs, charting a path from foundational concepts to advanced techniques through an easy-to-understand approach. It also covers social implications, including bias in ML and the ways to detect it, privacy preservation, and more. Build a comprehensive knowledge base and gain hands-on experience in GANs. Train your own model using PyTorch, use it to create images, and evaluate a variety of advanced GANs. This Specialization provides an accessible pathway for all levels of learners looking to break into the GANs space or apply GANs to their own projects, even without prior familiarity with advanced math and machine learning research....

최상위 리뷰

HL

2022년 3월 10일

Great introductory to GANs, focused on the building blocks to neural net/ GANs, and a bit of frequently used models. Might need a small update on what's considered "state-of-the-art" in the course.

WM

2020년 10월 1일

The course provides good insight into the world of GANs. I really enjoyed Sharon's explanations which were deep and easy to understand. I really recommend this course to anyone interested in AI.

필터링 기준:

Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs)의 372개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Aleks S

2020년 10월 21일

Good course overall. I don't feel ready to implement GANs after the assignments though because so much of the code was pre-written.

교육 기관: George N

2020년 11월 18일

So awesomely taught. Assignments were motivatingly easy and optional advanced material provided for those who want to delve deeper

교육 기관: Bharath P

2020년 10월 8일

Nice Course. Lot of depth concepts were really simplified. Better to get good understanding of pytorch to follow Assignemnets well

교육 기관: Akshai S

2021년 1월 14일

The course has meticulously designed for easier understanding. One has to complete the assignments to get hands on experience.

교육 기관: Arkady A

2020년 12월 26일

Awesome course with clear and straightforward instruction - I felt motivated to complete this 4 week course in just two weeks.

교육 기관: Suhaib B Y

2022년 3월 16일

I learned a lot from this course, just scaled down the fear which I had earlier for programming GANs with core understanding.

교육 기관: Samuel K

2021년 2월 5일

Fantastic course! I have a few projects that have been in the pipeline at work using GAN's and this got me up to speed quick!

교육 기관: Ramesh U

2022년 3월 31일

Outstanding course for understaing and getting practical implementation of basic GAN models, how they works and many more.

교육 기관: Li M

2021년 9월 4일

like it so much, this course is challengeable and I am looking forward to diving down to the GANs model area even more.

교육 기관: Léo Z

2021년 3월 14일

Exceptional course, great teaching, well organised and manageable difficulty. Graded notebooks could be more demanding.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2021년 5월 10일

Great explanation and very instructive assignments. Optional challenge tasks are also available for advanced learners.

교육 기관: Nemanja M

2021년 4월 11일

Really nice, I enjoyed it! You're doing an amazing job in education, please continue you beautiful work! Much love! <3

교육 기관: Preetam P

2021년 2월 7일

It was so nice to join and study this course. I have get so much knowledge about GAN. It was just awesome. Thank you.

교육 기관: Udith D B H

2021년 1월 2일

One of the best courses. Instructors are very helpful and the slack forum is very active. I learned a lot about GANs.

교육 기관: Rorisang S

2021년 8월 20일

I​ enjoyed every lab. The simplicity with which the complex principles were expressed in code and notes is beautiful.

교육 기관: Evgeniia C

2020년 10월 18일

I enjoyed this course a lot. It gave me a good understanding of gans in a quite short period of time. Very well made!

교육 기관: Yeganeh A

2021년 3월 6일

Sharon is fantastic! She teaches every demanding subject in a very understandable way. I really enjoyed this course!

교육 기관: Ivelin I

2021년 1월 7일

Fantastic Intro. The theoretical part is accessible and the hands on coding part Is applicable to modern app dev.

교육 기관: Sofia T

2021년 11월 30일

Really good material, explanations were clear, assignments are super cool and helpful to expand your knowledge.

교육 기관: Shams A

2021년 7월 16일

Amazing course! Wonderful learning experience and very helpful directions. Depth of the content was just right.

교육 기관: Mohamed A G

2020년 10월 24일

Sharon did a great job explaining hard concepts. It's a great course for anyone who wants to learn about GANS!

교육 기관: Bruno A d S

2021년 1월 16일

I always found this subject confusing, today everything is easier and clearer. Great place to start studies.

교육 기관: Vaseekaran V

2021년 6월 20일

R​eally great introduction to GANs and this course serves as an amazing refresher for Deep Learning basics.

교육 기관: Lorenzo S

2021년 3월 22일

Such a great course to learn Gan design basic mechanisms: a good mix of high-level concepts, math and code!

교육 기관: Paolo M

2021년 8월 15일

Very helpful and suggestive! Graded assignements ask you to have a deep understanging of what is going on.