Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,651개의 평가
483개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 7월 5일

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
2018년 1월 30일

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 476개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Shane D

2018년 1월 18일

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

교육 기관: Giacomo C

2020년 8월 24일

I liked the course very much. I learned several things in a concrete way. The examples are very useful and the idea of having a scenario is very useful.

교육 기관: Alberto C

2018년 6월 21일

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

교육 기관: Hugo A C G d S A

2017년 1월 1일

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

교육 기관: Eshan B

2020년 6월 15일

Just so many things to learn. I am taking away full bag of precious information from this course. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Emilio F

2016년 2월 12일

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

교육 기관: Madhusudhan R K

2018년 1월 9일

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

교육 기관: Fabian F

2017년 12월 13일

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

교육 기관: Aliaksandr L

2020년 6월 22일

Thanks a lot for such insightful & structured course! I've got relevant & crucial knowledge of processes to do with requirements. Best wishes!

교육 기관: Sumit G

2017년 2월 13일

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

교육 기관: Mariam G

2018년 1월 16일

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Hussein H

2016년 3월 7일

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

교육 기관: Mylene M G A

2019년 3월 4일

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

교육 기관: Gaurav C

2020년 6월 7일

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement

교육 기관: Simon L P

2015년 12월 29일

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.

교육 기관: Vladislav S

2016년 3월 7일

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

교육 기관: Pierre S

2017년 8월 18일

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

교육 기관: Markus M

2017년 2월 1일

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

교육 기관: Artem K

2015년 11월 24일

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

교육 기관: Kateryna C

2019년 12월 17일

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

교육 기관: Shaikha A

2017년 10월 29일

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

교육 기관: Raghu K V

2016년 2월 5일

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

교육 기관: Jiel S

2018년 5월 26일

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

교육 기관: Ruban J

2017년 7월 29일

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

교육 기관: Claudio C

2018년 3월 21일

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.