Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Data Management for Clinical Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,258개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

최상위 리뷰

EJ

2019년 11월 12일

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

2020년 6월 22일

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

필터링 기준:

Data Management for Clinical Research의 407개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Purevsuren E

2020년 11월 20일

Instructors are professionals. The way they deliver knowledge/information is excellent (100% better than other courses on the internet). Hands-on experience on REDcap was the star.

교육 기관: Chiwetalu N

2022년 4월 1일

This was a great course and excellent learning platform. The quizzes were very informative and the hands-on projects and assignments were exceptional. Thank you SO much!

교육 기관: Mritunjay N

2020년 5월 31일

It was an enriching experience. the program was well organized. Instructors especially Mr. Harris and Ms. Duda were wonderful in conveying ideas. highly recommended.

교육 기관: David T

2021년 11월 5일

Well structured training about Electronic Data Capture, Data Management and REDCap. Very useful if you plan to work with databases or any type of clinical research.

교육 기관: Michelle M L

2020년 9월 24일

Fantastic Course - broad range of sub topics that helped to drive overall understanding. The instructors were great. I was able to use information immediately.

교육 기관: Deepika k

2020년 5월 28일

It was a good learning experience, using the software RedCap as well designing surveys and questionnaire were totally new. The concepts were new and ineresting.

교육 기관: SHROUTI R C

2020년 8월 27일

It was a very much effective course . This course will definitely help to improve skills in clinical data management field and will also help in career growth.

교육 기관: Elizabeth I

2020년 11월 29일

I learnt so much in such a short time. I am particularly grateful for the opportunity to learn the REDCapp. Lectures were interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: sumiah f

2022년 6월 24일

Very well put together course! covers basics and advanced aspects of data management in clinical research! Very helpful practice exercises provided as well.

교육 기관: Lana H

2021년 3월 11일

Great overview and introduction to Clinical Data Management. Hands on exercises and final assignment using REDCap made me feel confident using the platform.

교육 기관: Natalie D

2020년 7월 17일

A hands-on, practical course that does an excellent job of describing basic principles for data management for clinical research. Highly recommend!!!

교육 기관: sandhyaa r

2022년 4월 8일

The course was very well presented , i could understand the topics very clearly.

The project and suvey preparation in Redcap was awesome. '

Thank You.

교육 기관: Christopher S

2019년 5월 20일

Great course. Useful, straightforward information. I enjoyed learning more about REDCap while learning best practices in Clinical Data Management.

교육 기관: Kartikkumar R

2018년 10월 31일

Excellent content, very important who are working in any type of Clinical Trials or interested in any research which includes human participants.

교육 기관: Rahul M

2021년 11월 30일

Excellent course for beginners in the field of Health science who are willing to explore their options in the field of Clinical Data Management.

교육 기관: Sangavai G

2017년 9월 11일

It was a great oppurtunity for me to participate in this course.It is soo useful for having an Hands on experience with REDcap. Thank you team .

교육 기관: KavyaPidaparthi

2017년 10월 17일

It was a very good course, with easily understandable material. The presenters made it easy for people from different countries to understand.

교육 기관: Oluwatimilehin O

2021년 1월 4일

I so much enjoyed this course and I have implemented some of the things learnt in this course in my present role as Clinical trial assistant

교육 기관: Shizuko K

2019년 11월 24일

This e-learning course was excellent. I was able to familiar with RED Cap. It was a good opportunities to develop my career as Data Manager.

교육 기관: Nathaniel A

2022년 3월 21일

This course was well structured and planned to to get students conversant with both the theory and practical aspects of Data Management.

교육 기관: Lungelo

2020년 11월 24일

From the beginning of the course i learned a lot, the way the course is being structure made it easy to read and understand the course

교육 기관: Albert D L

2017년 6월 12일

This course is an excellent one and I will recommend it to anyone who want to gain knowledge about clinical research data management.

교육 기관: Anna M

2017년 10월 10일

Absolutely great course! I learned so many helpful things and I'm looking forward to using Redcap again. Thanks for your commitment!

교육 기관: Oscar J C F

2016년 8월 8일

Prático e elucidativo. Faz uma boa introdução sobre boas práticas para coleta de dados e introduz REDCap para manejo desses dados.

교육 기관: Christian N

2020년 7월 13일

I learn so much from this course. The instructors are very knowledgeable and make it easy for learners to understand. Thank you!