Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Data Management for Clinical Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,232개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2020년 6월 22일

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

EJ

2019년 11월 12일

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

필터링 기준:

Data Management for Clinical Research의 397개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Holly F

2017년 1월 25일

I went into this class thinking it was going to be dry, but it turns out to have been one of the best classes I have ever taken.

교육 기관: Nesreen A

2022년 6월 17일

​It is fruitful course I encourage anyone who wants to know more about data management in clinical research to take this course

교육 기관: KALYANI L C

2020년 7월 17일

This course is very detail oriented with hands-on experience. The assignments and tutorials are well organized and articulated.

교육 기관: lameck k

2020년 11월 16일

Very resourceful, I wouldn't hesitate to take another course in the same field

now I can design a form, incredible

thank you

교육 기관: ginavelt d

2022년 4월 19일

I​ enjoyed the hands on aspects of this course. I truly learned so much about proper data management and survey techniques.

교육 기관: Rosa M G

2021년 4월 18일

I found this course really interesting and very practical. I've learned a lot throughout the course. Totally recommendable.

교육 기관: Stella R

2019년 8월 1일

It provides very thorough introduction on building and using REDCap, which is often used in many clinical research studies.

교육 기관: Muskan K

2020년 5월 24일

Extremely excellent coursework with all eminent details related to healthcare bodies and got to know about REDCap software

교육 기관: Sandra L H

2020년 8월 12일

I thoroughly enjoyed and gained new knowledge from the course! It was engaging the presentations were well put together.

교육 기관: Debra M D

2020년 6월 23일

I loved the course and I felt comfortable discussing concepts with other learners and applying what I learned at my job.

교육 기관: Endurance A

2017년 6월 21일

This was a well organized course. Thanks a lot because i had the opportunity to use REDCap. Paul and Stephany Vanerbilt.

교육 기관: Manisha Y

2021년 5월 8일

Amazing platform to learn the most important topics in detail. I liked the lectures and assignments and it’s quality.

교육 기관: Chiara E

2020년 5월 13일

It's well structured and very useful for who is intrested in clinical research. I was able to expand my knowledge

교육 기관: Jamie H

2021년 6월 27일

​The course was quite easy to follow. I know the skills I've learned will be beneficial for my career on research

교육 기관: 30- S V

2020년 9월 7일

I am very thankful to the teachers who have made this course in a simpler form. Thank you for such a great course

교육 기관: Yuqing B

2022년 5월 10일

This is a great comprehensive and clear introduction about clinical data management from the creaters of REDCap.

교육 기관: Julien G

2020년 10월 1일

Clear and very pedagogic course. Teachers were motivating and wanted to make student learning something usefull.

교육 기관: Nilam R

2021년 2월 4일

This is a great course. I learned a lot of interesting topics from this course. 100% recommended this course.

교육 기관: Blaise S G

2022년 3월 28일

I enjoyed this course and also the professionalism of the trainers is to be congratulated. Thank you !!!!!!!

교육 기관: Athira E

2020년 5월 28일

Excellent introductory course to Clinical Data Management. I feel confident to use REDCap after this course.

교육 기관: Beena T

2018년 3월 30일

Very informative. Got to learn a lot of terminology. Have to keep refreshing. All the tutors were very good.

교육 기관: Mariya a

2022년 1월 24일

​It has been a great experience! The teachers were great, they made sure everything was concise & relevant.

교육 기관: Priyath S

2020년 11월 3일

A brilliant course for anyone willing to learn the basic concepts of data management in clinical research.

교육 기관: Darlin M

2022년 5월 7일

Un cours très important pour la gestion des données d'essais cliniques.

Très intéressant !

Merci beaucoup.

교육 기관: Abed E H E K

2020년 11월 12일

The course offers hands-on knowledge on how to manage surveys and longitudinal studies. I recommend it!