Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Data Management for Clinical Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,141개의 평가
358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

최상위 리뷰

AK
2020년 6월 22일

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

EJ
2019년 11월 12일

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

필터링 기준:

Data Management for Clinical Research의 358개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Chiara E

2020년 5월 13일

It's well structured and very useful for who is intrested in clinical research. I was able to expand my knowledge

교육 기관: Jamie H

2021년 6월 27일

​The course was quite easy to follow. I know the skills I've learned will be beneficial for my career on research

교육 기관: 30- S V

2020년 9월 7일

I am very thankful to the teachers who have made this course in a simpler form. Thank you for such a great course

교육 기관: Julien G

2020년 10월 1일

Clear and very pedagogic course. Teachers were motivating and wanted to make student learning something usefull.

교육 기관: Nilam R

2021년 2월 4일

This is a great course. I learned a lot of interesting topics from this course. 100% recommended this course.

교육 기관: Athira E

2020년 5월 28일

Excellent introductory course to Clinical Data Management. I feel confident to use REDCap after this course.

교육 기관: Beena T

2018년 3월 30일

Very informative. Got to learn a lot of terminology. Have to keep refreshing. All the tutors were very good.

교육 기관: Priyath S

2020년 11월 3일

A brilliant course for anyone willing to learn the basic concepts of data management in clinical research.

교육 기관: Abed E H E K

2020년 11월 12일

The course offers hands-on knowledge on how to manage surveys and longitudinal studies. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Juan O A A

2021년 5월 2일

amazing course. The teachers describe really good and have total domain of the topic. 100% recommended

교육 기관: Lubomir D

2019년 4월 30일

Great basic overview of data management for clinical research along with simple practical assignments.

교육 기관: Abha T

2018년 7월 10일

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

교육 기관: Xiaorui F

2017년 2월 20일

The teachers clearly explain the knowledge in clinical trial, using understandable words and examples.

교육 기관: Aditi A

2017년 11월 8일

Great course structure. The assignments were fun to work with and the videos were highly informative!

교육 기관: Ananya R

2021년 9월 5일

Its a great course that actually helps learn the basics of data management and using the EDC REDCap.

교육 기관: Hung T

2020년 10월 5일

Basic but with informative and structural knowledge. Able to learn with the instructors on the way.

교육 기관: Thanuja b

2016년 9월 7일

Red Cap is very helpful in understanding Managing Clinical Data and understanding various concepts.

교육 기관: Godfred K B

2021년 8월 20일

Great skills learnt from this course. Good hands-on practice for electronic data capturing skills.

교육 기관: Cheryl M

2020년 5월 25일

Great introduction to data management and a must for anyone that is knowingly going to use REDCap.

교육 기관: Deepika C

2020년 3월 5일

Dear fellow learners,

This is awesome course. Please get knowledge. Very much needed. Best wishes.

교육 기관: Sabitha R

2021년 12월 14일

Comprehensive course lectures and REDCap Exercises were very helpful to get hands-on experience.

교육 기관: Ali E

2021년 10월 19일

I​t was a nice and pragmatic course. I love hands-on assignments, especially those with REDCap.

교육 기관: Sanika S A

2020년 9월 15일

Very well structured course and all the data management concepts have been covered wonderfully!

교육 기관: Ruslana L

2019년 7월 25일

Thanks for all! Please add as more practice in next courses as you can! You are brilliant team!