Chevron Left
Introduction to Key Constitutional Concepts and Supreme Court Cases(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Key Constitutional Concepts and Supreme Court Cases 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,030개의 평가
293개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course offers an introduction to the U.S. Constitution and landmark Supreme Court cases interpreting it. It explores the Constitution’s origins, its amendment over the years, and methods of constitutional interpretation. Topics include the nature and structure of the federal government, the powers of the federal government, and individual rights....

최상위 리뷰

GS
2020년 6월 20일

This course was very didactic and easy to understand. I liked the way that the different theories about each subject were presented, allowing me to build my own opinion and perspective on each matter.

JG
2021년 8월 5일

This course was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed the information and the knowledge I retained. I believe this course would educated an individual (Layman) not knowledgeable in legal profession.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Key Constitutional Concepts and Supreme Court Cases의 293개 리뷰 중 276~293

교육 기관: Conor O

2020년 8월 11일

A bit monotone, but it got quite in detail about constitutional cases for an introduction! Very good learning tool!

교육 기관: Janet D

2020년 11월 17일

Just needs a few updates. As a foundation reminder, it was very good.

교육 기관: Abdihamid H

2018년 6월 19일

very interesting and benefiting course. Don't miss out this course

교육 기관: Joseph H

2017년 1월 7일

Pretty informative for the amount of time required.

교육 기관: alex s

2017년 6월 21일

Would also like more discussions and a paper due.

교육 기관: Brian T

2020년 2월 24일

Excellent overview and review of fundamentals.

교육 기관: Nona

2017년 7월 25일

Great course, but could be more challenging.

교육 기관: Samantha M

2019년 4월 17일

lots of information and easy to comprehend!

교육 기관: Q T F T

2020년 4월 19일

Thank you, sir, for presenting this class!

교육 기관: Josephine W

2020년 6월 23일

I really enjoyed this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Elizabeth R

2020년 7월 24일

Solid refresher on the Constitution.

교육 기관: Ben

2020년 6월 25일

Kermit's mullet in week 4 is nice.

교육 기관: Luis M M E

2020년 5월 3일

Muy bueno

교육 기관: Law B

2019년 8월 6일

Unfortunately, I was pretty dissapointed by the estremism liberalilstic views of the assigned teacher, no wonder he does not practice Law

교육 기관: Ericka B

2018년 3월 31일

A broad overview with a bit of political ambivalence

교육 기관: Christopher E W

2020년 1월 4일

Not as much depth or detail on the SC cases.

교육 기관: Paul B

2020년 5월 24일

Very politically biased. A true example of what is wrong with education on all levels in this country.

교육 기관: adama i

2020년 8월 17일

I needed to make a change in my field