Chevron Left
행동 재무(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 행동 재무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
3,160개의 평가
850개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 2월 25일

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

M

2018년 5월 2일

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

필터링 기준:

행동 재무의 839개 리뷰 중 751~775

교육 기관: Jessica D

2016년 8월 17일

I would have liked this course to be longer, so that the information could have been spread out among more lectures, rather than so much information condensed into one week. It made the exams a little confusing.

교육 기관: Anshuman P

2020년 5월 13일

The course offered by Duke University is good. Very generic terms and lessons. Would have liked it more if they would've made a video on the bubble crash lessons and not attach a link for the learners to read.

교육 기관: Sudhanshu J

2020년 7월 23일

The subject is interesting. However, a few explanations can be improved/added. 2 of the 3 quizzes don't have explanations, and sometimes in the material questions are left unattended or answered vaguely.

교육 기관: CRISTÓBAL T O

2020년 8월 3일

Very interesting course, but I think that it should have explanations in all quizzes as it has in the first one. Altough, there were some terms and bias that weren´t explained in the lectures or videos

교육 기관: Jonas D R

2020년 4월 12일

The material is good, although it's hard to tell just how much of the biases you learn. The examples and quizzes are challenging, sometimes it's really hard to understand the logic behind the answer.

교육 기관: Kommidi A R

2020년 2월 11일

I expected more engagement and exposure to Nudge theory and other key theories of behavioural economics from this course. Overall, it's a nice course but lacks continuity and is abruptly ended.

교육 기관: Ilmari A

2019년 7월 5일

Thank you for the course!

Lots of good things, though I would have preferred a deeper dive into the biases, the root causes, manifestations and generally a little bit more detailed perspective.

교육 기관: David J N W

2016년 12월 23일

The first two weeks were great, they were more behavioural economics than behavioural finance specifically. The last week was not up to scratch, readings from the popular press, not experts.

교육 기관: wang g

2017년 12월 28일

The course is simple, but the quiz have many items that the course itself does not mention. Interesting to know so many human irrational behaviors, although need to google many definitions.

교육 기관: Corrie H

2018년 6월 17일

I liked the topics covered, but I thought that the course could have been more technical. I also think one major issue was that the quizzes were not well aligned with the course content.

교육 기관: Karan L

2019년 10월 5일

week 2 is too long , can split it and have more interaction with videos and a quiz and finally get some answers to the quizes once solved to get a thorough understanding like in week 1

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

2016년 8월 21일

It lacks of video lectures so I had to rely on notes only. The course's content is interesting and has potential to give learner more depth of topics. Hope it will be improved soon.

교육 기관: Kalpesh D

2020년 9월 16일

Different bias should be explained and then put in the quiz. 2. Videos were explaining what the reading material only. No new learning. 3. More simple examples should be added.

교육 기관: Aniruddha O

2019년 12월 25일

Useful course but explanation for answers to the quiz questions could have been much better. Quiz questions do not always seem to be based on concepts covered in the course.

교육 기관: Chaitanya T

2017년 8월 22일

Informative yet the presentation of the course material could have been much better in order to suite all classes of individuals(coming from a non-finance background).

교육 기관: Eduardo J K

2020년 11월 29일

É uma boa introdução a alguns temas da área. Trata-se de um curso curto, sem muitos aprofundamentos, mas que é útil para aqueles que desejam iniciar seus estudos.

교육 기관: DHIRAJ J

2020년 6월 13일

Theory should have been more elaborate,quizzes should not be concentrating on one aspect viz asset bubble 7 questions.

We have to refer many books,internet etc.

교육 기관: Markus R

2016년 12월 24일

Very interesting topic and great instructors.

Unfortunately, many things were not covered by video lectures. It often felt like there were parts missing.

교육 기관: Sayan D G

2020년 4월 21일

A very interesting course, but it needs to be made more exhaustive in terms of explanations and lecture coverage. Definitely helps meet my objectives.

교육 기관: Sathyajith M 1

2020년 7월 27일

While the content is interesting, having the videos deal with more content and reducing the reading material would make it a lot more accessible .

교육 기관: Ailcheap

2018년 12월 20일

Teach me 鱼 in videos;

Test me

鱽鱾鲀鱿鲃鲂鲉鲌鲄鲆鲅鲇鲏鲊鲋鲐鲈鲍鲎鲝鲘鲙鲗鲓鲖鲞鲛鲒鲚鲜鲟鲔鲕鲑鲧鲬鲪鲫鲩鲣鲨鲡鲢鲤鲠鲥鲦鲺鲯鲹鲴鲶鲳鲮鲭鲵鲲鲰鲱鲻鲷鲸鳋鳊鳁鳀鲾鲼鳈鳉鳃鳄鲿鳇鳂鳆鳅鲽鳌鳒鳎鳏鳑鳐鳍鳘鳛鳕鳓鳙鳗鳚鳔鳖鳜鳟鳞鳝鳡鳠鳢鳣鳤

in quizzes.

교육 기관: Rafael W

2016년 11월 21일

The lectures dont cover all the subjects discussed.

I would be delighted to listen to lectures about economic bubbles and non rational behavior.

교육 기관: Aditya B

2020년 5월 31일

There is a lot( A LOT) of reading. Though content is very good. Would have been better if more of the reading part was explained in videos.

교육 기관: Gerald S

2019년 7월 24일

I feel the course needs more scaffolding and further explanation of the abstract concepts to gain further understanding before the quizzes.

교육 기관: Marai C W

2016년 8월 19일

I think this course is great as an introduction to behavioral finance, however I think the content lacks depth and is rather superficial.