Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel (으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Problem Solving with Excel 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,474개의 평가
805개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Apr 12, 2020

This was an amazing course that helped me with the real-life case-based implementation of Excel and its key applications. An insightful course taught was some of the greatest minds of PwC!

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

필터링 기준:

Problem Solving with Excel 의 788개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Abhisek M

Jun 15, 2019

Amazing course. Since I want to start my journey in business intelligence domain, I found this course an indispensable starting point of my ambitious journey.

교육 기관: Neel s

Nov 14, 2018

A perfect course to start with data analysis in excel and data-science in general. Highly recommended for all those who wish to kisck start their data career.

교육 기관: I-Chuan C

Mar 18, 2017

This course do help me to understand more about Excel and some techniques that I used to leverage. Everyone who has to work with data should take this course.

교육 기관: Yuliia

Feb 10, 2020

This course provides very nice hands-on experience in learning and practicing basic excel skills. Very nicely structured, easy to get, and definitely useful!

교육 기관: KRISHNA K N

Mar 29, 2020

It is excellent course for developing foundation skills in data analysis. Problem solving using excel is a first step towards a long journey in data science

교육 기관: Lou S

Jul 11, 2017

A few answers in the quiz I didn't agree with (Correlation =/= causation) but apart from that i think this would be a good foundation for users new to Excel

교육 기관: Hussam K

Feb 17, 2020

The course is terrific, however, I just want to propose clarifying more the exercises and putting clear instructions. Thanks so much for this great course

교육 기관: Meghna A

May 11, 2019

Although I had some idea about excel in the beginning of the course, however, there were lot of areas which i have improvised and learnt via this course.

교육 기관: Tan Z Q

Aug 03, 2019

Really useful and applicable.

Good material, comprehensive and meaningful.

Thank PwC and Coursera allow me to have the chance to learn and expose to it.

교육 기관: Awesh B

Mar 16, 2018

One of the best courses I have come across in Excel. This course actually gives a clear insight into the Functions and other various aspects of Excel.

교육 기관: MAYANK A

May 05, 2020

Learned a lot of valuable Excel tools and functions. I liked the way content of the course is structured, and it allowed to have hands on experience.

교육 기관: Asha A

Apr 13, 2020

This course was very helpful. After each lesson, i thought ti myself that I would've saved so much time at my job, if only I had known this earlier!

교육 기관: sutan a m

Feb 24, 2019

I already learned Microsoft Excel yet still learned new stuff. I learned new functions and practice them with practical problems. very recommended!

교육 기관: Taran K

Feb 21, 2019

Excellent course! Before taking this course I have never worked with excel or tried to avoid any tasks with it! How stupid I was! Amazing program

교육 기관: SUNKARA K

Jan 11, 2018

The course shown a detailed description on how to handle data in Excel which included gathering data,data cleansing and a few important formulas.

교육 기관: gaurav l

Mar 19, 2017

A very descriptive, amazing and interesting course, I would recommend this course to everyone in the analytics or Data filed. Brilliantly created

교육 기관: MohammadSaad N

Jul 29, 2019

The course really takes you from basic to its core. If one is looking to start the use of excel for analysis then he should definitely go for it

교육 기관: Baili O

Dec 12, 2017

Very useful, and practical. I have used Excel before but this course gives a very throughout overview to all the professional use. Great course!

교육 기관: Santiago G F

Jul 31, 2017

The topics and exercises in this course were extremely insightful and I recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their data analytics skills.

교육 기관: Xuemiao D

Jul 30, 2018

great experience learning and practising excel outside from academic study, this gives a taste of what excel can be used to do in the real work

교육 기관: Vidyadhar M

May 14, 2019

Extremely helpful Excel course. Highly recommend, especially for business grads who enter the real world to address real business-world needs.

교육 기관: Obiora S

Aug 12, 2018

Very informative. Course was delivered simply and one was able to follow through with it. Glad I'm taking this specialization. On to the next.

교육 기관: Taiyi G B

Mar 20, 2019

The course materials are great, but the Excel videos and its background audios are poor, it need update to compare with characters videos.

교육 기관: Velvet B

Dec 24, 2018

Good course from a respected company. The assignments realistic and challenging, and can be finished in the estimated time for the course.

교육 기관: Ross E

Mar 10, 2018

This course has helped me fill the gaps in my knowledge of Excel giving me a steady foundation to build on within my Data Analytic career.