Chevron Left
Problem Solving with Excel (으)로 돌아가기

PwC의 Problem Solving with Excel 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,696개의 평가
639개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

필터링 기준:

Problem Solving with Excel 의 623개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Erin G

Jul 14, 2017

I picked up a lot of useful skills to speed up my excel work. After a long time of being confused I finally understand VLOOKUP

교육 기관: Faraz U A

Jul 30, 2018

Extraordinary useful course! User-friendly, straight to-the-point and practical knowledge. Gives one the job-oriented skills.

교육 기관: Oliver M

Jan 31, 2018

Complex yet interesting. However the quality of the learning videos wasn't the best as compared to the Data Analytics course.

교육 기관: Shalini M

Oct 16, 2019

I had very basic knowledge of Excel prior to this course and with this course , I feel I now am better equipped to use Excel

교육 기관: Nguyen H

Apr 20, 2018

highly recommended for both new joiners and experienced colleagues. It's fundamental that we will definitely use in anycase.

교육 기관: Luca B

Dec 09, 2016

It is a very well structured course, for beginners and not. It is perfect for whoever want to enhance his skills with Excel.

교육 기관: Vignesh A K

Aug 06, 2019

Superb experiential learning m=techniques used by the world's best audit firm - now with the world's best Excel teachers

교육 기관: MATHEW M R

Jan 07, 2020

Very insightful. It offers skills in Excel that can help any professional perform effective problem solving with Excel.

교육 기관: Anh D

Oct 28, 2017

Data analysis using Excel is really helpful for my job as a planing-account officer. Thanks heaps to course designers!

교육 기관: Jean H

Nov 07, 2016

This course will showed all basic knowledge about excel for you and help you improve your skill if you practice daily.

교육 기관: Marco A G A

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent course, not because the complexity of excel functions but the way it helps you to structure your analysis.

교육 기관: Wamide E

Apr 10, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was able to explore other ways to use Excel for my day-to-day file manipulation.

교육 기관: Faris S

Jan 26, 2019

One of the most useful courses I have taken. Skills immediately applicable on any job that requires data analysis.

교육 기관: Frank Y

Apr 30, 2018

Excellent courses from PwC. I learned a lot of useful techniques in Excel and felt how powerful Excel actually is.

교육 기관: Kunal M

Jul 11, 2017

Excellent Course! Got to learn many new things in excel.Dala analysis with excel was taught in a very easy manner.

교육 기관: Mayur S R

Aug 21, 2019

Excellent course . hands on exercises will gives you boost in learning. Thank you for making such awesome course.

교육 기관: jordan s

Jan 11, 2018

Good overview of the foundational formulas and uses of Excel. Well explained and the exercises are very relevant.

교육 기관: Sophia-Luise P

Oct 11, 2017

It was exceptionally good! Those are all the insights, Google never was able to provide me with. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mark L

Jun 15, 2018

Supper useful and practical skills that you will even find it listed in business analyst hiring positions.

교육 기관: Jeremy O

May 30, 2019

Great coverage of the most important formulas of excel and how they would be useful in a business setting

교육 기관: Piter H

Jul 13, 2018

Excellent overview for taking my very basic excel skills and my understanding of excel to a higher level.

교육 기관: Edward D

May 01, 2017

I am glad i took this Excel class, it seems i keep learning more. I would have taken a keen interest if i

교육 기관: Tejas b

Jan 01, 2020

Amazing course.Thank you for teaching me excel in such an interactive and nice manner, PWC and Coursera.

교육 기관: Ahmad S G

Oct 12, 2019

A good course covering excel in detail. Please also add tableau or any other tool in this course itself.

교육 기관: Mohammed Z Z

Jul 22, 2018

Amazing course, top notch, excel -basic to advanced in pwc way , what an astonishingly beautiful couse:)