Chevron Left
Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,462개의 평가
1,315개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

최상위 리뷰

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

필터링 기준:

Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals의 1,290개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: david m

Jul 02, 2017

Excellent Course, Learnt a lot about Google Cloud Platform and it's components.

교육 기관: Örjan L

Jul 16, 2017

Very good overview

교육 기관: Ivan S

Sep 05, 2017

Great introductory course on Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning tools.

교육 기관: Justas M

Jun 20, 2018

Really good overview of main data products of GCP and practical uses of them

교육 기관: Carl H

Jul 03, 2017

Phenomenal introductory course to a slew of Google offerings. My favorite is how you basically give people a path to take existing workloads and then move them to the cloud, but then show how you can completely rethink HOW you used to do things.

교육 기관: Dharmesh K

Jul 02, 2017

Good introduction to Google Cloud Platform. The program is fast paced so you have to be on your toes. Good thing is it is not as scary as it might look :)

교육 기관: Yvar T Z

Apr 05, 2017

Excelente curso para empezar a conocer la plataforma de Google Cloud

교육 기관: Mitesh P

Jun 07, 2017

I highly recommend this course for an overview of what tools and services are provided by Google Cloud Platform that can be used for your web app hosting needs, big data, and machine learning.

교육 기관: Andrew

Jul 09, 2017

It was a good course. It was much more efficient and just as understandable to run the videos at 1.5 speed.

교육 기관: Branislava

Apr 11, 2017

Very good intro to GCP and machine learning stack. Well prepared lab exercises to illustrate all the features.

교육 기관: Eugine K

Jul 19, 2017

Perfect examples for me to get my head wrap around cloud infrastructure and how to use it.

교육 기관: Moses O M

Oct 12, 2017

Amazing introduction to Cloud Computing and Google Cloud Platform. The flow and delivery of the course content is very clear and consistent. This course made me appreciate Google's Cloud Computing capabilities especially from a Data Science perspective.

I recommend this course to anyone interested in Big Data in the cloud - GCP!

교육 기관: Robin S

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent introduction to using Google Cloud packages including App Engine, Bigtable, Datastore, SQL and TensorFLow.

교육 기관: Tsuguto M

Oct 28, 2017

it's suitable for beginners, just as a fundamentals!

But if you are experienced with GCP, it may be a waste of time.

it's recommended to take a test first and confirm your knowledge level and lecture level.

교육 기관: Raphael D

Apr 28, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Thang T

May 06, 2018

Great

교육 기관: Giovanni B

Aug 06, 2017

I'm a machine learning Student. Every time I tried to apply my theoretical knowledge to a real problem, I was unable to do so by the limits of my local machine. I tried to learn how to use GCP, but being much closer to a mathematician than a computer expert, I found it very difficult to do it alone.

This course made the general guidelines for the GCP environment very clear, showing me all the tools I could need for the different cases of use. I can not wait to continuing with the dedicated Tensorflow module.

교육 기관: Pronojit M J

Feb 21, 2018

Very interesting & interactive course with live Lab sessions!

교육 기관: Marcos L

Dec 03, 2017

Basic and good...

교육 기관: Eric D

Jul 10, 2017

Good, broad introduction to GCP products/use-cases.

교육 기관: sudhir j

Jun 02, 2017

Great course to start with cloud services and to learn about new topics like Machine Learning and Big Data.They covered lots of topics in the course so only brief introduction was given ,but that good to know all the different topics.

교육 기관: Ashutosh A

Jun 28, 2018

The course was very well presented. Before taking this course, I was only exposed to ML theory. But after taking this course I came to know HOW EASY IS TO APPLY ML using GCP. I have planned to take on other courses to complete the specialization. The instructor was very passionate about the topics. I am happy to take this course. Thanks Google and Coursera for the course.

교육 기관: Iman K

Jul 14, 2017

good content, vidoes, labs etc.

But, the course outline is hard to follow. all of the steps are listed in a flat list although the course contains 5 sections. A better organization in the left side menue of the course outline in the course homepage would be nice

교육 기관: Manuel P Z

Apr 07, 2018

This course is a good introduction to the GCP and the data science tools that google provide to the developers.

교육 기관: Damir B

May 25, 2018

Excelent course for introducton with GCP.