Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,208개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this course, we see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This is the first course of the From Data to Insights with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights course....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2019년 1월 15일

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR

2020년 4월 5일

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

필터링 기준:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery의 469개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Aiswarya R

2020년 4월 6일

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

교육 기관: Aleksandr G

2020년 4월 24일

This is a great course for the beginners. It really helped me to understand the basics of bBigQuery, its architecture,pricing model. Moreover I could get a real practice with it.

교육 기관: NOE M G M

2022년 7월 12일

Con este curso he aprendido que el manejo y análisis de datos con Google Cloud Platform como Analista de Datos, ¡Es fascinante! =D

Mil gracias Google Clou EDU y Coursera!!!

교육 기관: Tan K M

2020년 5월 25일

Broad overview on the use of BigQuery and learn for beginners to learn SQL in a ridiculously short amount of time, also to build a simple datapipeline to transform data

교육 기관: Rajat G

2020년 4월 12일

This course did a good job in introducing the fundamentals of BigQuery and DataPre, also the lab work was a bonus and it supplemented my understanding of the concepts.

교육 기관: Mohammadhossein S

2020년 10월 2일

Very informative and well organized. Highly suggested to the people who want to work with BigQuery. It also teaches skills of cleaning data and basic data analytics.

교육 기관: Aline A

2019년 8월 26일

Awesome course! The instructor teaches in a pretty nice way in order for the students to comprehend the subject. One of my favourites Coursera courses so far!

교육 기관: Jesús E A C

2017년 11월 21일

Excelente curso, muy buenas explicaciones. Tuve problemas para entrar al laboratorio, pero las explicaciones posteriores sirvieron para entender la ejecución.

교육 기관: Joe B

2021년 1월 16일

I did have a bit of trouble initially with the labs, but definitely worth bearing with and I learned a lot of useful stuff that I'm already applying at work.

교육 기관: Jason S

2020년 3월 4일

Fabulous course! Only a few minor hiccups or minor discrepancies in the actual tools vs. the videos and labs. Overall, this course is very well-maintained!

교육 기관: Adrián N

2020년 7월 14일

Estupendo!, los conocimientos obtenidos dentro de este curso son increíblemente valiosos, me siento muy emocionado de poderlos aplicar en mi compañía

교육 기관: Viraj C

2019년 11월 29일

Google has simplified data preparation in cloud technology , have been working with ETL tool for 5 years and can relate to this learning very easily

교육 기관: Carlos H

2020년 7월 28일

This is a very complete course on how to get familiar (get you first steps) with SQL languaje or Cloud/ remote computing, analyzing data and so on!

교육 기관: Drozhnikov A

2020년 1월 25일

Amazing course from professional of Google team. Many practical advices and cases. I strongly recommend it for all persons related with analytics

교육 기관: Shankar R A

2019년 8월 22일

A very good depth of how data exploration is done is GCP explained with Fundamentals and basics with insights providing examples with Data-sets.

교육 기관: Eduardo G

2020년 7월 20일

para quienes conocemos de SQL y hemos trabajado con algunos ETL comerciales, quiero decirles que esta herramienta en la nube de Google es veloz

교육 기관: Nikhil J

2021년 12월 2일

a few of the times the actual tool Didn't matched the videos and descriptions mentioned in the course may be due to the upgrade in the tool

교육 기관: Sangeeth S

2021년 7월 18일

I felt this course is really good for beginners and professionals alike. Really looking forward to the nect course in the specialization!

교육 기관: Noppadol C

2019년 5월 12일

Great. I've learn from basic. with some SQL knowledge, I can understand how to use Big Query to query some big data with Google platform.

교육 기관: Prithvi B

2020년 12월 15일

Very succinct overview of SQL, Big Query, Cloud, DataFlow, DataPrep, DataFusion. Excellent knowledge packed 4-5 hours of videos. Great.

교육 기관: Enrique A M

2020년 10월 8일

Extraordinario Curso, estoy aprendiendo a manejar la consola del BigQuery, aun me falta mucho, Mil gracias Google, Milgracias Coursera.

교육 기관: Alex T

2019년 8월 15일

Very insightful learned alot from this course but I need more practice to be more comfortable with the material! Loving every moment

교육 기관: Salman S K

2020년 3월 7일

A fundamental course to get insights of Google Cloud Platform, Big Query and Cloud Data Platform. Very useful course for beginners.

교육 기관: LOVE K A

2018년 3월 5일

Very Interactive and step by step process. Excellent job team in enabling the things and keeping it Simple and thought provoking.

교육 기관: Harold M

2018년 2월 6일

Excellent course on the Fundamentals of Data analysis using the Google BigQuery and DataPrep tools available on GCP. Thank you!