Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
12,483개의 평가
1,423개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

최상위 리뷰

AD

May 24, 2020

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

RR

Jul 08, 2020

This is an Awesome Course where I got to learn a lot about the VM Instance and its usage and the Storage Bucket concepts. And in specific, the Lab for deploying a Minecraft server was super cool.

필터링 기준:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation의 1,411개 리뷰 중 1326~1350

교육 기관: Malik B

Mar 05, 2020

great

교육 기관: Jose A d T

Oct 08, 2018

good!

교육 기관: mkpavadia

Jul 27, 2017

Good.

교육 기관: KUKKATLA A

Jun 28, 2020

good

교육 기관: Tae H K

Jan 13, 2020

good

교육 기관: SAJID M W

Jan 12, 2020

good

교육 기관: Mehul

Oct 21, 2019

good

교육 기관: balkrishna

Sep 23, 2019

Good

교육 기관: chandrahasa

Aug 05, 2019

good

교육 기관: PATEL M B

Jun 06, 2019

good

교육 기관: Danny A

Oct 23, 2017

nice

교육 기관: Andrej J

Mar 07, 2020

ok

교육 기관: JP

Apr 29, 2020

g

교육 기관: LAKKUMANAN R

Apr 06, 2020

g

교육 기관: LeeTaehun

Feb 22, 2020

교육 기관: Sathish K

Dec 12, 2017

T

교육 기관: Merritte S

Oct 08, 2017

S

교육 기관: Steven B

Jul 12, 2019

Subject matter is good, but a person (who doesn't know what to do with their hands), standing in front of bulleted slides on a white screen does not impart as much information as it could. Of the unfortunately few diagrams and animations that were used, most were unintelligible, pieced together from logos, and required explanation, but didn't get any. You should up your media game.

교육 기관: Leonardo A L

Dec 20, 2018

Tive alguns problemas com dois laboratórios: em um não foi computado a pontuação de uma tarefa, embora eu a tenha concluído; e em outro, por um problema de link do teste do Minecraft (que deveria ser aberto em outra aba), eu quase perdi meu trabalho de 40 minutos.

Embora tenha ocorrido esses problemas, o curso foi muito bom e estou satisfeito.

교육 기관: Vishal P

May 07, 2020

Although Course content is good, it is recommended that you brush up your networking knowledge before you start the course for better understanding. As I am a Software Developer and do not deal a lot with Network stuff, I found it difficult to go smoothly unless I stopped and learnt about the terms more by Googling and then continuing.

교육 기관: Yuri G

Nov 07, 2018

Didn't like reiteration of the same foundation basic things over and over again, I'd recommend focus on things that one need to understand, not things that you can just read from the screen in 5 seconds.

Also the way lectures are given is a bit robotic, like someone is just reading the text equally emphasizing obvious and tricky things.

교육 기관: Alex P

Aug 18, 2017

I found the extremely short videos quite distracting, they were clearly taken from a longer presentation and cut into ~1minute chunks which didn't really work.

Also some Quiklabs showed 'resume' in the review list, whilst others didn't, despite me finishing all of them.

교육 기관: Dave B

Sep 05, 2017

Video content is good. Quiklabs sessions are carelessly done with unclear (and, often incorrect) instructions. The use of Incognito window is clunky. Quiklabs / Google need to pony up and make one project available for the term of the course.

교육 기관: Yusuf D

May 30, 2019

I generally found the course to be very helpful and cannot complain about any of the contents. However, there is a lab that I could not complete since about 4 days and it's due to the inability to create a VM in Europe-West (London).

교육 기관: LO C S I

Jul 29, 2019

It a good starting points to taste what's GCP. It try to cover quite a number of concepts & ideas, and the pace is a bit first. For those without any cloud experience it may be too difficult for them.