Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,258개의 평가
824개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

TD

2021년 11월 20일

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020년 4월 11일

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

필터링 기준:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)의 824개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Ajith D

2020년 5월 16일

Very good. All the sessions are well explained. Interview with editor and researcher was very useful.

교육 기관: Md. R H

2020년 4월 21일

Learned so many things so far, probably the best experience from Coursera. Thanks for the opportunity

교육 기관: ARASH S S

2021년 1월 14일

it is an A-Z course and a super good one if you don't have an Idea how to write and publish a paper!

교육 기관: Gohar A

2020년 4월 7일

This forum is highly recommended for learners of any field. It was a great experiences working here.

교육 기관: Ana C

2019년 12월 7일

Very good pieces of advice about writing strategies. Extra material and readings are really helpful!

교육 기관: Giussepe A C J

2021년 4월 28일

I learned a lot. The speakers are friendly and very clear. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Harirajkumar J

2020년 5월 24일

Course is very useful and good, as I am just started my research work.

Thank you entire team members

교육 기관: Adith D K S

2020년 7월 14일

It is a very nice course requires for phd scholars to have an idea about writing a research paper.

교육 기관: Shehan T

2020년 6월 28일

This course content is very good. The young and for the beginners it is a good course to hang out.

교육 기관: Nazerke R

2020년 8월 5일

An interesting course that helps to write an academic paper for journal (conference) publications

교육 기관: RAFAEL H G

2020년 6월 16일

It was a great experience going thru all the chapters, making research and watching the tutorials

교육 기관: Naresh T

2022년 3월 3일

The course is very good and I have learned a lot of skills to write and publish a research paper

교육 기관: Prakash S

2020년 6월 1일

NEATLY COVERS THE ENTIRE STUFF OF WAY OF WRITING ARTICLE. DISCUSSED THE PROS AND CONS OF WRITING

교육 기관: Mr. R S K

2020년 5월 24일

Wow, Its Amazing Course and it's helping me to improve my research articles, Thank you all team.

교육 기관: Juratė D

2020년 4월 26일

I really enjoyed the accurate and detailed information, the course is very valuable. Thank you.

교육 기관: Mr J P C

2020년 9월 24일

An excellent way to achieve skill in scientific paper writing and publication. Thanks a lot...

교육 기관: Laura D L D

2020년 8월 10일

It is a short course that gives the basic information needed if you want to publish your work.

교육 기관: Subha p C

2020년 6월 26일

The course was really informative. since I am in the stage of writing paper it was more useful

교육 기관: Catherine W

2018년 2월 1일

This course has given me knowledge and confidence in publishing a scientific paper. Thank you!

교육 기관: Dr. S P

2020년 11월 29일

This is a very comprehensive course. I learnt a lot. Thankyou Coursera and team. RECOMMENDED.

교육 기관: Dogukan K

2020년 9월 2일

I've learned a lot and solidify my old knowledge. I recommmend this course for your progress.

교육 기관: William

2020년 6월 29일

The course is concise and practical. It provides us with tools that can be used in real world

교육 기관: Mohammad P R

2020년 6월 28일

very helpful course , but please explained the topics well next time like the lliterature gap

교육 기관: Ahmed A E A A A R

2020년 5월 30일

This course was beneficial and importan. also the instructors were very helpful and powerful.

교육 기관: FARHA T I H

2020년 10월 27일

The course was good for learning to write scientific paper. It was a great experience fo me.