Chevron Left
How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

에콜폴리테크니크의 How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,261개의 평가
824개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you will achieve: In this project-based course, you will outline a complete scientific paper, choose an appropriate journal to which you'll submit the finished paper for publication, and prepare a checklist that will allow you to independently judge whether your paper is ready to submit. What you'll need to get started: This course is designed for students who have previous experience with academic research - you should be eager to adapt our writing and publishing advice to an existing personal project. If you just finished your graduate dissertation, just began your PhD, or are at a different stage of your academic journey or career and just want to publish your work, this course is for you. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-Centered Courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

TD

2021년 11월 20일

I really liked the course and the contents are great. Except for the language problem, everything else is very good, and really enjoyed learning from peers and instructors. Thank you for the platform.

SM

2020년 4월 11일

The content was very good and explanation was excellent just there was a slight problem with instructors accent but don't worry you will get used to it no time but the course is excellent and helpful

필터링 기준:

How to Write and Publish a Scientific Paper (Project-Centered Course)의 824개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Priyankar D

2020년 5월 14일

I had a good experience with the course and I got to know about lot of things about writing a paper and the stages that takes place while publishing.

교육 기관: LOZANO R O A

2020년 7월 3일

It is for everyone. I learned a lot of details that haven't considered before. Everything is just synthesized and adapted to be well understandable.

교육 기관: nirmala j

2020년 3월 27일

it is an excellent course. I learned so many things from this course, which are required for my career, writing an article and also thesis writing.

교육 기관: Kamran K

2020년 4월 18일

It's an excellent opportunity and the content were too specific and up to the mark. Great efforts and thanks for preparing us for future endeavor.

교육 기관: Juan B J

2020년 12월 3일

The methodology of course is excellent. However, in the first assignment the space for write the abstract may be wider or submit file attachment.

교육 기관: Ashmita M

2020년 4월 28일

This course has really assisted me to write a scientific research paper and I fully utilized by the lockdown period fruitfully. Thanks, Coursera!

교육 기관: Zahra M

2020년 12월 27일

It was a very useful course for me and I learned the complete steps of writing an article.

I hope to take more courses at the Paris Polytechnic

교육 기관: Thompson O O

2021년 10월 25일

I​ enjoyed the course because it has opened my eyes to some indepth in writing & publishing scientific paper, which was a big challenge to me.

교육 기관: MASTER D

2020년 6월 13일

this course make me think more and creative, i learn about how write a journal with proper and professional way, tq for the lesson. great job

교육 기관: Leonara L D

2022년 1월 9일

This course was very helpful, even though I'm not a PHD student rather a high school student i really enjoyed it and learned a lot from it.

교육 기관: Manibharathi D

2021년 4월 24일

Course is good for a beginner like me. It gives the outline on how to write research paper. All the resources from links given are useful.

교육 기관: VINICIO E I M

2021년 4월 20일

Great course, provides enough information to face the complex task of writing and publishing a scientific paper. Thanks to the lecturers!!

교육 기관: Nour S A A

2021년 4월 17일

a well organized and structured course, the instructors and experts in the course were the right people in the right mission,

Thank You!

교육 기관: JUAN J Q T

2020년 9월 9일

Very good course with so many details that give them to you so directly. You start to receive valious information since the first class.

교육 기관: eugenia c

2020년 4월 16일

I think it is a usefull course as an introduction to scientific writting. If you are starting in this issue, do not doubt and start it!

교육 기관: Bollam K

2020년 8월 19일

It is a good course. The course was comprehensive and well explained. Thank you Coursera and the team for your excellent coordination.

교육 기관: KUMARASWAMY S

2020년 4월 20일

It is an excellent course. Thanks to all the faculties who has given their valuable inputs towards how to publish a scientific article

교육 기관: Mohamed J K A

2020년 6월 26일

This course is very well designed to make the learner to understand and learn thoroughly from zero to 100% with respect to the topic.

교육 기관: Camila B

2017년 8월 20일

Very helpfull course for those like me who were felling lost in how to publish a scientific paper! Now I finally feel that i belong.

교육 기관: Ameya K

2020년 5월 14일

Very very effective course and also most efficient for writing and publishing scientific papers. Thank you for such helpful course.

교육 기관: Lucia D M A C

2020년 8월 18일

The course is well organized and gives the students all the keypoints to write a scientific article. I really enjoyed it! Thanks!

교육 기관: Mouadh S

2020년 5월 16일

Honestly, every PhD student have to pass through this course, thank a lot for everything, I have learned many things with details

교육 기관: David A H G

2020년 4월 28일

It is a very useful a complete guide/course to learn how to write and publish a scientific paper in whatever your topic is about.

교육 기관: Sourav S

2021년 9월 3일

It was a great journey. I have learned a lot from this course. Thank you to all of those who made this course content so Unique.

교육 기관: NUR F N B A B B

2020년 6월 27일

i have learn so much from this course and developed so much respect for researchers, editor and journalist for their hardwork.