Chevron Left
Chinese for HSK 4(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese for HSK 4 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
822개의 평가

강좌 소개

大家好!Hi, everyone, welcome to join our Chinese for HSK Level 4 course. This is CHEN Li and LU Yun, and we are very happy to meet you here! Chinese for HSK 4 is a 10-week course. It consists of two parts: Part I, which is a 6-week program, covers vocabulary and grammar delivered mainly through dialogues and passages; Part II takes 4 weeks to complete and the foci are exercises and testing strategies. Chinese for HSK 4 aims at the fourth level of HSK. It is the counterpart of Level 4 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the B2 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Chinese for HSK 4 includes:  424 new HSK 4 vocabularies;  Detailed explanation about 96 key words and grammar points;  Analyze reading and listening materials from Official Examination Paper of HSK Level 4  Review the words you have learnt in HSK 1 、HSK 2、HSK 3 courses.  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers; At the end of the course, you will be able to converse in Chinese on a wide range of topics and are able to communicate fluently with native Chinese speakers. Specifically, you will master certain grammar knowledge containing fundamental sentence structure and usage like sentences with “不仅A而且/还B”(not merely A, but also B);“无论(A还是B),都.....”(whether A or B);“既然…..就…..” (since); “在…….下" (on the condition of );“即使……也”(even though/if );“甚至" (even to the extent that) ;“千万要/不要/别”(make sure to ) and so on. It does not matter if you complete HSK Level 3 or not, as long as you have obtained elementary Chinese language competency. Hope you enjoy our HSK courses. CHEN Li, LU Yun and Chinese for HSK Level 4 team....

최상위 리뷰

VV

2021년 2월 4일

I learnt new techniques, vocabulary than other courses don't have the same information and material.

QT

2021년 4월 5일

作为一名土生土长的中国人,其实我是选错了课程,但是走下来,对这门课程体验感不错,希望可以增加一点新兴事物,比方说中国当下的支付宝扫码等,更实用

필터링 기준:

Chinese for HSK 4의 211개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Lalida S

2020년 6월 11일

This course is very useful, effective, and joyful. I appreciate that this course was taught seriously. The contents are detailed and practical. 10/10 I recommend it!

교육 기관: Tanesh P

2020년 9월 7일

Very useful course for HSK 4 exam. The course covers over 400 HSK 4 vocabularies but not all. I thoroughly enjoy the course and will continue on to HSK 5 class.

교육 기관: Nguyễn T K N

2021년 11월 3일

​really easy to follow and study, after finishing this course, i am confident to take the HSK 4 test. Thank you to all the dedicated teachers. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Michal Š

2019년 9월 9일

Its very good course, with only one mistake, too much content in one lesson. I would prefer having the course divided into two, studying would go then better. :)

교육 기관: To H T

2019년 8월 22일

awesome course for Chinese learners! Thank you Coursera and Peking Uni for this course. It's very useful and easy to follow. :) Can't tell how much I love it.

교육 기관: Marcelo F

2020년 1월 27일

As professoras Lu Yun and Chen Li são excelentes e o material do curso é muito bom. O ritmo me pareceu bastante adequado e cobre todo o vocabulário do HSK4.

교육 기관: Ugur E

2019년 11월 23일

This course was great. I improved my grammar, vocabulary, listening and speaking substantially. Thanks to both instructors for preparing this great course.

교육 기관: Rose A B

2020년 7월 8일

It's an amazing class, however it would be nice to have a list of all the "extra words" that were mentioned in exercices or during the videos. Thank you!

교육 기관: Pimwalan T

2022년 1월 26일

This course is really helpful for HSK exam. Both teachers are professional and explained very clearly. I would recommend every one to learn this course.

교육 기관: Greg L

2020년 8월 21일

pretty well flawless but don't expect to be able to pass based on this practice. I'd have like to see more techniques for some of the reading questions

교육 기관: Guillem Q M

2019년 12월 23일

Excellent approach. A lot of listening and reading material and exhaustive review of all HSK 4 vocabulary with many practical exercises that help a lot.

교육 기관: Imad A E H

2020년 8월 27일

At first it was easy but from the eighth week I found some difficult Chinese vocabulary, but eventually I got it and benefited a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Ilse N D P G

2020년 6월 9일

An amazing course that helped me improve my Chinese skills greatly. We learned a lot of new words and grammar points. I would definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Keiko H

2022년 3월 2일

Thank you very much!! I managed to complete the HSK4 class. After the pandemic is over, I would like to go directly to Peking University for classes.

교육 기관: Maria

2019년 8월 22일

我8岁的女儿和10岁的儿子去年已经考过英国的中文中学会考GCSE(得满分A*),暑期每天他们跟着网上的北大中文老师学HSK4级,有时戴着耳机听说写读更投入。学习的效率高,在学习中文的同时也帮助他们树立正确的人生观。网上学习是一个很好的辅助学习的方法。坚持不懈、再接再厉、充满自信、万事不难!感谢!

교육 기관: Serdal

2021년 10월 24일

It's an excellent course. I feel my Chinese improved a lot while watching the videos and interacting with the questions which course provide us.

교육 기관: Julie L

2022년 1월 27일

helped me improve the way I talk to my parents and family and I felt like I was able express myself more properly in Chinese to my family.

교육 기관: Michael O

2020년 1월 8일

Very helpful, structured course to help prepare for the HSK 4 exam. While taking the course my Chinese level certainly improved a lot.

교육 기관: Nadia L M A

2020년 10월 8일

Un curso que vale mucho la pena, te prepara muy bien para tomar la certificación y será de mucha ayuda para mi carrera profesional.

교육 기관: Anna

2021년 4월 19일

Very well put together, the quizzes are a nice addition to the overall practice. I will definitely continue with the HSK 5 course.

교육 기관: Thu T

2022년 1월 10일

Interesting videos, easy to understand. This course helps me a lot in improving my vocabulary and skills. Great for self study

교육 기관: Aitor G

2020년 12월 1일

By far, the best method to learn Chinese and have a competent command on the language.

课程结构合理,内容选择合理。完成本课程后,您将能够与中国人进行流畅的对话!

교육 기관: Isabel F

2018년 4월 21일

I took this course to revise for the HSK 4 exam and it could not have been more useful. Really well done. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Paula S D

2020년 8월 25일

Fantastic course! Great and kind teachers, along with clear explanations and superb pronounciation! Highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Vanessa S R T

2020년 1월 19일

An organized online class that greatly speeds up learning of the Chinese language. Focus is on HSK and HSK 4 vocabulary.