Chevron Left
Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
590개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

최상위 리뷰

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

PL

Mar 11, 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

필터링 기준:

Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship의 133개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Colin R

May 01, 2017

Excellent course for the Start-up beginner to learn the broad perspective of Entrepreneurship components.

교육 기관: Matthew A

Jul 30, 2016

Excellent foundation module. Have already learnt so much. Love the references to real life businesses.

교육 기관: Yannick R K T

Feb 14, 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this!

Yannick Kounga

교육 기관: Luis G R A

Oct 23, 2017

amazing great to expand your mind and now about to enter in to a wild market with a strategic plan

교육 기관: Jose G

Apr 27, 2016

Excellent course and excellent topic of discussion. Excellent material and books recommended

교육 기관: Mostafa M

Mar 12, 2016

I loved the course. It gives insights on how an entrepreneur should think and behave.

교육 기관: Gerald E

Jun 03, 2017

Very insightful and i would recommend for anyone thinking of starting a business

교육 기관: shibam s

Jan 16, 2016

I am learning new things in every lesson, thanks sir for creating such course

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

Feb 15, 2016

well this introduction is good and i learn the basic of the entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Rahul S

Sep 17, 2017

Undoubtedly one of the best way to start your Entrepreneurship journey.

교육 기관: Osamah A

Feb 13, 2016

Thanks so much for all staff in University of Maryland, College Park ..

교육 기관: Utku K

Sep 14, 2016

Nice and thorough introduction. I recommend this course to everybody.

교육 기관: Moureen C O

Aug 31, 2016

I recommend this course to everyone who wants to be an Entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Rayyan S

Oct 25, 2019

Amazing course, explains the basics of entrepreneurship from A-Z

교육 기관: Eliana N

Apr 26, 2017

Excellent course. Perfect pace and material. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Job G K J

Oct 10, 2019

Really good in identifying the basics of being an entrepreneur.

교육 기관: Maruf Y

Oct 24, 2016

Great way of learning new stuff with some excellent professors.

교육 기관: ANDRE

Oct 07, 2017

Completo para iniciantes!! Complete course for begginers!!

교육 기관: AGAMA O J

Dec 28, 2019

VERY EDUCATIVE COURSE, THANK FOR THIS SUPER AMAZING COURSE

교육 기관: Hamza M

Aug 23, 2016

One of the best courses about entrepreneurship in Coursera

교육 기관: Ernesto A B O

Jan 11, 2016

Great course. Also great way to change your mindset.

교육 기관: Rick D

Sep 23, 2019

This was a great course! I really learned a lot!

교육 기관: Daniel G

Feb 22, 2017

Great lecturer, great material! Thanks a lot!!

교육 기관: Luis O B G

Feb 17, 2016

Amazing course, real life experience content

교육 기관: Yasmeen S

Nov 25, 2017

Great introduction to entrepreneurship!