Chevron Left
Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
727개의 평가
178개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

최상위 리뷰

DB

May 29, 2020

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

필터링 기준:

Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship의 176개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Kira M

May 08, 2016

This was an excellent intro to entrepreneurship. It isn't just an intro, it gets you into what is means to be an entrepreneur, and how to do it. Really great, thank you.

교육 기관: Natalie R

Jan 22, 2020

Great course! I learned so much about what an entrepreneur is all about. I highly recommend this course if you are planning to start your own business.

교육 기관: Marcelo P D

Oct 16, 2016

Think out the Box!!! I liked the course as it provides concrete tools and points to work on innovative ideas generation and opportunities analysis.

교육 기관: Richard L d S S

Oct 19, 2016

It was the best and more productive course about entrerpreneurship that i already did (i strongly recommend the lecture of the suggeted ebook too)

교육 기관: TAHIR M S G

May 27, 2020

This course gives a spiritual strength to the entrepreneurs by providing the utmost information required to start a business as an entrepreneur.

교육 기관: CHINTHAKRINDHI R G

Apr 30, 2020

The course is very good. It provided me a immense knowledge about the entrepreneurship and what it contributes to the entrepreneurs.

교육 기관: helena w

Jan 27, 2016

This class gets your mind going. I am new to this area of learning and this class helped lay a foundation for becoming an innovator.

교육 기관: Ryan C

Mar 18, 2016

This was a great course in framing market opportunities and how to focus business/entreprenuerial endeavors in a successful way.

교육 기관: Thiago H d A T d M

Jan 02, 2017

A wonderful course! It opened my mind so much that I ended creating things and developing each more my abilities and skills.

교육 기관: Muaz A

Apr 29, 2020

I learnt a lot of new technical things during this course. I would personally recommend this course to everyone.

교육 기관: Navneet S

Mar 29, 2020

I guess its another level knowledge I may not be able to get without the help of coursera. I love you coursera

교육 기관: Burak O

Sep 15, 2017

Amazing content. Very helpful information and let you see the details before you start your startup adventure

교육 기관: Colin R

May 01, 2017

Excellent course for the Start-up beginner to learn the broad perspective of Entrepreneurship components.

교육 기관: Matthew A

Jul 30, 2016

Excellent foundation module. Have already learnt so much. Love the references to real life businesses.

교육 기관: Yannick R K T

Feb 14, 2016

Very effective and well thought courses. Every Tech Entrepreneur should go through this!

Yannick Kounga

교육 기관: Luis G R A

Oct 23, 2017

amazing great to expand your mind and now about to enter in to a wild market with a strategic plan

교육 기관: SAIDULU M

Apr 28, 2020

improve subject skills not only learning purpose u you do pratically also . thank you coursera .

교육 기관: Jose G

Apr 27, 2016

Excellent course and excellent topic of discussion. Excellent material and books recommended

교육 기관: HIMANSHU D

Apr 11, 2020

All the weeks are well structured to give deep insights about the core of entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Mostafa M

Mar 12, 2016

I loved the course. It gives insights on how an entrepreneur should think and behave.

교육 기관: Gerald E

Jun 03, 2017

Very insightful and i would recommend for anyone thinking of starting a business

교육 기관: shibam s

Jan 16, 2016

I am learning new things in every lesson, thanks sir for creating such course

교육 기관: Oluwasegun o

Apr 28, 2020

I love the learning models and techniques of assessment, it ensured I learnt

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

Feb 15, 2016

well this introduction is good and i learn the basic of the entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Rahul S

Sep 17, 2017

Undoubtedly one of the best way to start your Entrepreneurship journey.