Chevron Left
Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
622개의 평가
143개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

최상위 리뷰

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

PL

Mar 11, 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

필터링 기준:

Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship의 143개 리뷰 중 126~143

교육 기관: Genevieve A

Feb 10, 2016

Very high level - I found

교육 기관: Raul R G T

Feb 25, 2016

Muy buena experiencia!

교육 기관: Ernesto J E C

May 25, 2016

Very good course

교육 기관: Ebadeh A K

Mar 07, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Christian F

Oct 18, 2019

Great !

교육 기관: William T

Feb 07, 2016

It is a course with lots of information but the delivery is a little weak. It is a presentation with an instructor in the corner but he or she mostly just reads the presentation aloud. There needs to be much more interaction, much more animation and passion, and the use of "real" people in a "real" environment. I can tell you that my mind wondered constantly because of the lack of passion and interest in the subject being conveyed by the presenter as well as the monotonous delivery. Again, the content is valuable and solid, but that in and of itself does not make for a good course.

교육 기관: Shankar R M

Jan 14, 2016

Did not find it really helpful ...may be the way I expected it was different. Also may be because of my engineering approach towards management. I don't know...

But thank you for putting this up and giving me a head start into innovative ideas for starting a new business.

교육 기관: Nityansh G

Feb 29, 2020

A good course to understand the initiative to become an entrepreneur. The assignments are somewhat theoretically oriented.

교육 기관: Stanislav K

Aug 08, 2016

The course is good only for those people who have only started thinking about launching their first business

교육 기관: Lily

Mar 26, 2017

not helpful, too many concepts and content-of-no-use. expect more for the next courses.

교육 기관: Amit B

Jan 17, 2016

It gives a brief outline and moves very fast and to create a LivePlan is a paid thing.

교육 기관: Manny O

Jun 07, 2016

Great introduction & analysis of concepts

교육 기관: Johnny Z

Mar 28, 2017

This course was very informative.

교육 기관: Kaio D

Jun 07, 2017

Too superficial

교육 기관: Dmitriy B

Mar 13, 2016

too general

교육 기관: Adam L

Feb 26, 2017

They push the University of Maryland way too much, the book and the videos have much of the same content. The book that you buy is written by the professor who runs the course which I do not agree with. The book could be more direct in how it gives you the lessons.

교육 기관: Noyessie Y - H

Mar 18, 2020

Total waste of time. too superfluous and always try to sell you a book.

An entrepreneur doesn't have time to lost. Please remove this course.

교육 기관: Montserrat D A F

Feb 18, 2017

You guys are just trying to sell your book.