Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business(으)로 돌아가기

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business, 콜로라도 대학교

4.7
(287개의 평가)

About this Course

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

최상위 리뷰

대학: JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

대학: CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

필터링 기준:

81개의 리뷰

대학: sumit singh

May 16, 2019

fucking cool course i ever learn

대학: Jafed Encinas

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

대학: Mihai Raducu DOBOGA

Apr 05, 2019

I liked it! There are important things to learn from this.

대학: Asaad Abahussain

Mar 15, 2019

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

대학: Raul Moreno

Mar 14, 2019

A very well rounded Intro to Cybersecurity for Business, great for people that have interest on the field of Cybersecurity and are looking forward to see where skills of this field could be applied for enterprises.

대학: Mahalis Alcendor

Mar 06, 2019

great

대학: Godson

Feb 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for the detailed introductions and great learning!

대학: Richard Reifel

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent intro for anyone looking to learn the basics well enough to enter into discussions on the topic without looking ignorant.

대학: Sreenivasulu S

Feb 08, 2019

Very Good Course! Given me a brief on the world of Cyber Security!

대학: Michael Ajao-olarinoye

Jan 29, 2019

i really like the detailed explanations he gave