Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,761개의 평가
454개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 441개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Sherry F

Aug 20, 2018

This is a wonderful course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in music.

교육 기관: Carlos T

Aug 19, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy completo. Craig Wright es un extraordinario pedagogo. Transmite los contenidos de un modo claro, atractivo y con la profundidad digna de Yale.

교육 기관: Pierre K

Sep 03, 2018

Hello

"Un regal...."

Best regards

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 05, 2018

Brilliant course

교육 기관: Ashrujit B

Oct 05, 2018

A great course with a wonderful, enthusiastic professor who has a real passion for the subject. I really enjoyed taking this course, and recommend it highly to anyone who wants an introduction to western classical music.

교육 기관: Christian M

Oct 24, 2018

Professor Craig White is such a fascinating instructor. Finishing my course now, I am already missing his enjoyable visits to my home and his talent at making concepts that were complex to me understandable. A pleasure to have followed this course with him!

교육 기관: dekel l

Nov 03, 2018

Thank you very much prof. Craig Wright. As my wife said, in the past several weeks I was engaged with you more than I did with her. It has been a pleasure being your student (although through the screen), your eloquent style, intelligent remarks, wide knowledge and humor kept me fascinated along the course. You and the Yale team have done an excellent job. Please continue enriching us thought your insatiable wealth of knowledge. Dekel

교육 기관: Juraj F

Nov 08, 2018

Thank you professor, great introduction to classical music

교육 기관: Beatriz d C R

Nov 09, 2018

The course is really good! I have leaned a lot so far. It is marvelous to have a course that quality delivered to your door, like that. Awesome! Thanks

교육 기관: Beth B

Nov 10, 2018

I am new to the study of classical music. I am really enjoying this challenging material.

교육 기관: James W

Aug 21, 2018

Great Professor.

교육 기관: NGO P

Sep 30, 2018

I do appreciate very much this course and learned many things. I think this is very good course for everyone, in particular the beginners like me. Thank you very much Prof. Wright.

교육 기관: Mercy

Jun 12, 2016

I enjoyed doing this courser, but more importantly learnt a lot through it. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kit A

Nov 15, 2016

super course. Enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Tran D A

Jun 19, 2018

I was so lucky to meet the course and meet you master. You have my appreciation for give us a chance with music. I wish you are always well and so there will be more course for classical lover from you.

교육 기관: Olaf D

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful course, wonderful professor - thank you!

교육 기관: Steve A

Dec 28, 2016

A belated thank you for an excellent and interesting course.

교육 기관: Ricardo C d S L

Jun 15, 2018

Great course! Really helped me to get to know the main works of the History of Music, and to grow the taste for classical music. Excellent didactic by Professor Craig and his team on the "Office Hours". Enjoyed so much, and now will keep learning with all the suggestions of music to listen received during the course.

교육 기관: SONG W

Apr 17, 2018

This course is excellent! The course structure is logical for me with basic knowledge on music, and I did know much more about classical music on both pure music field and theory part.

교육 기관: Michelle N

Sep 04, 2016

This is a great course! I know every enroller says that, but I still need to repeat that fact.

In this course, Professor Wright forwards his in-depth knowledges in both classical and modern music to us students in a very charming and inspiring way. He brings us some very fascinating stories about the composers, music pieces, culture, history and even architecture. I wish him all the best in life, such an amazing man!

The quizzes are definitely not intended for the hush and neglect buddies. You should watch the videos attentively and look out for every single detail that would challenge you in the quizze. So, just be alert.

And, start!

교육 기관: 连瑞颖

Feb 21, 2018

Great! Nice teacher, speaks with rhythm.

교육 기관: Seyyed M A D

Mar 25, 2018

This course is great. Learning is fantastic with professor Wright.

교육 기관: KUANG Y

Jan 05, 2016

It's very approachable for beginners like me:) Thank you professor!

교육 기관: Xin T

Dec 16, 2015

有趣且能引人入胜的老头儿

교육 기관: Patrick B

Mar 13, 2016

Great course that allows strangers to Classical Music to take first steps in this vast univese!