Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,786개의 평가
462개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 448개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Αθανάσιος Μ

Jan 08, 2017

I did not imagine, that I would have so much to learn in a short course in a such enjoyable fashion. The affection for the οbject, as well as the experience and well metabolized knowledge of Professor Wright, is worthy of consideration by every music lover...

교육 기관: Ronald D

Feb 02, 2017

Classical music and its relation with other arts, just amazing.

교육 기관: Abdul-Moeed A

Mar 29, 2018

This course is perhaps the best intro to music (and quite a lot of music theory) on the internet right now. The instruction is lucid and the content is rich.

교육 기관: Xin L

Mar 21, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Marina K

Feb 07, 2016

Love this course!

교육 기관: Odysseas T

Apr 22, 2017

Amazing teacher and amazing course!

교육 기관: William K S O

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent & Outstanding !!

교육 기관: Arquilho E d S

Jun 14, 2016

Um curso divertido e muito bem apresentado para quem deseja elevar a audição de peças clássicas a um outro nível!

교육 기관: Juanjo R C

Jun 30, 2018

Excelente curso.De lo mejor que he visto en coursera

교육 기관: Priscilla D

Sep 15, 2017

I loved this course. I especially enjoyed learning about the various style periods in music history and the main characteristics of each. I learned about individual composers whose music represented these styles. I learned basic technical vocabulary which gave me an understanding of how music is created. Thank you so much, Dr. Wright and the Yale staff.

교육 기관: Yoe

Aug 09, 2016

so nice. I love music, really appreciate this opportunity for me to get to know it.

교육 기관: Tom D

Feb 21, 2017

A very well structured, balanced and presented course. Mr Wright's presentation is light and humorous without compromising the academic content of the subject matter. He manages to convey his own long standing enthusiasm and passion for music while, at the same time, presenting the supporting facts and historical context in in a very efficient and effective manner. First class throughout.

교육 기관: Johanna G

Dec 08, 2016

did this a while ago was educative

교육 기관: Evgeny K

Apr 24, 2018

Just incredible

교육 기관: Jessica S

Jul 24, 2016

I thought this course was well structured and provided a great introduction to classical music. As someone who listens to classical music I am better able to appreciate the various textures and influences of many composers. Thank you so much for this course!

교육 기관: Tahir S

May 02, 2016

Highly Detailed !!

교육 기관: Alexis C C

Dec 25, 2016

Excelent teacher, very creative to show contents. Maybe the only complain that i have it's that you guys didn't give some spanish subtitle to your lessons, wich is something sad if you think on the excelence of your videos.

Maybe the only other thing to emprove its the final video that you show, because sometimes its seems to be done very quickly at expense on the escene cut.

However, greetings from Santiago of Chile.

교육 기관: Luis O B G

Feb 16, 2016

¡Maravillosoooo...!

교육 기관: Olga V

Jun 24, 2016

Fantastic course. Thank you for such a great material collection; my time with you was most enjoyable and I have learned a lot.

교육 기관: fred p

Feb 26, 2018

I strongly recommend this course to anyone interested in Music ; it’s a fabulous journey through centuries, from the early Middle Ages to the Postmodernist era.

Professor Wright is always caring and exciting.

I have been looking for such a course for years.

Thousands of thanks to Professor Wright and to the team to imagine and produce it !!

교육 기관: Robert L

Feb 20, 2016

Great course for inspiration for further exploration.

교육 기관: André C

Feb 23, 2018

A very well crafted course! The videos are just great, and the quality of the classes were beyond my first expectations. Professor Wright is also a wonderful educator and a very charismatic man. My many thanks to all the Coursera and Yale team for providing this amazing course!

교육 기관: Lulu Z

Jan 10, 2017

Informative

교육 기관: Natouchka M F

Apr 22, 2016

Excellent

교육 기관: James B

May 02, 2016

Excellent course.