Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,794개의 평가
462개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Mar 07, 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

ER

Mar 08, 2016

This course has a lot of information. It is well organized, and so many music illustrations. I am really enjoying this course, and will freely recommend it to anyone interested in classical music.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 448개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Guillermo S E

Jun 20, 2017

Excellent class! Very complete, served as great introduction.

교육 기관: Frank D

Jan 13, 2018

Excellent, motivating, gives much insights and at least pays tribute to the beauty of music.

교육 기관: Thomas P

Jun 17, 2016

A terrific introduction to classical music by an engaging and accessible professor.

교육 기관: Piia P

Feb 16, 2016

Wonderful and instructive course!

교육 기관: Joyce S

May 10, 2016

I love the lectures, I do not play a musical instrument, but majored in history and you include a lot of that during the course.. I wish there were less tests.

교육 기관: Han T

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! This course teaches me to understand more about the beauty of classical music. Thank you!

교육 기관: Winnie L

Dec 29, 2015

Absolutely brilliant course. Truly enjoyable.

교육 기관: Daniela d l L M

May 05, 2018

It's a great course! I loved the classes and I would like more courses of this kind to be opened. Thanks to Professor Craig Wright, his collaborators and Yale University for the opportunity of this wonderful learning.

교육 기관: andy p

Feb 07, 2016

outstanding intro

교육 기관: Alabhya K M

May 30, 2016

Amazing introduction, right from the basics of music theory.

교육 기관: Faris K

Nov 12, 2017

I absolutely loved this course beyond my expectations. It was so interesting, engaging, at times challenging and thoroughly enjoyable. I will miss dear Mr Craig Wright and his lectures though will revisit the videos again and again (as long as I can). This was and is a most excellent introduction to Classical Music (in fact, I think it went further than a mere introduction). I also feel very privileged to be able to do a course offered by Yale. Well done all!

교육 기관: Bianka H

Apr 16, 2016

An exquisite course with a great professor and team.

교육 기관: Zach S

May 12, 2016

very good and relaxing course

교육 기관: Akane V U

Apr 05, 2018

The course is very well structured and takes great examples of each era. Craig is a very witty and engaging teacher. The course material is interesting an in-depth enough that not only novices to Classical Music can learn a lot from it.

교육 기관: Wen Y

Mar 04, 2016

Craig is the best teacher! When I grow old, I want to be like him!

교육 기관: Bibek S

May 22, 2016

Excellent music course I have taken so far. Thank you so much Prof. Wright

교육 기관: Pavel T

Dec 10, 2017

The one of the best courses I've ever had. I realized that before this course I knew about the classical music almost nothing although I was confident in the opposite. Craig is a great teacher and he showed me the classical music from a totally different angle. I discovered a lot of new names, especially Hildegard von Bingen - an absolute hit! Before starting this course I was afraid it would be boring and too "classic" but luckily I was a million percents wrong! Thanks for this wonderful journey through the classical music world!

교육 기관: Susan R

May 17, 2016

This educational and entertaining course "pulled out all the stops".

교육 기관: CARLOS C

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent!!!! is one of the best courses here, in Coursera

교육 기관: ELSA G

Jun 10, 2017

Excellent course!!!

교육 기관: Sahar S F

Feb 11, 2018

t

교육 기관: David

Jul 28, 2016

¡Super!

교육 기관: Sherif M O

May 10, 2016

I'm a big fan of Classical music specially of the classical and romantic eras (I listen and practice on piano - my ultimate instrument - too) since many years ago, there were always questions rolling on my head regarding these eras and their most important composers but i never got the guts to search deeply for my answers among the scattered information every where, all this happened before i participated in this course.

On this introductory course, i gained a lot of information and my perceptions of the music generally is expanded hugely in a way i never expected :) :) :)

Before this course i was an ordinary listener, now i'm a much way better listener; and i'm sure this will have a positive effect on my piano practicing too.

Thank you very much Craig Wright, you really did a great job and efforts on simplifying a lot of information and display it in a very easy, organized, and pleasant way, and thank you very much Yale University and every one who participated, supported, and made available any information during the time of this course...you all really made a difference in my life.

교육 기관: huhao

Mar 14, 2016

pretty awesome course

교육 기관: Christine M

Oct 12, 2016

Fantastic introduction to classical music for the newbie or the hobbists