Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Introduction to Classical Music 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,231개의 평가
979개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

최상위 리뷰

SL
2019년 3월 6일

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
2021년 3월 23일

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Classical Music의 965개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Zully Y d l R G

2021년 1월 9일

Es un curso muy completo, ameno e interesante que enseña qué es la música clásica y lo que significa para la vida moderna. Mr Wright es un excelente profesor, muy creativo y didáctico para presentar sus temas. El mejor curso que he llevado en Coursera.

교육 기관: Huang W L

2017년 6월 26일

I really enjoy this course a lot!!! Detailed explanation, background of composers and brief history, examples, class videos, comparison between music in different period, and arts and architecture of those period. Hope to have more courses like this :D

교육 기관: Rosalee C

2016년 8월 17일

What a wonder and enlightening course, spiced with a little humor. I have always wanted to study music, but didn't have the money or time. Now in my retirement, I can enjoy what I have always wanted to do. I looking forward to other music courses.

교육 기관: Maya

2021년 2월 24일

Muy interesante y ameno. Un estupendo profesor. Una gran oportunidad para aprender y disfrutar aún más de la música. Me ha encantado.

Very interesting and pleasant. A great teacher. A great opportunity to learn and enjoy music even more. I loved it.

교육 기관: Mark M

2020년 12월 18일

What a terrific introduction course. I found myself delaying the course sessions/completion to drag it out more so I could lengthen the enjoyment time I had while taking the course! Really a great informative format and course syllabus. Thank you!

교육 기관: Pietro G

2020년 6월 18일

Very well done and interesting, the professor is really passionate about both the music and teaching. Gives a good overview of both musical theory and the "capstones" of classical music from the middle ages to the present day. Again, very well done!

교육 기관: Ian T

2020년 10월 1일

Most enjoyable, informative and inspirational from beginning to end. The course opens up the whole world of classical music and inspires the student to explore more and more in their own musical journey.

Many thanks to Professor Wright and his team.

교육 기관: Max C

2019년 1월 31일

This was a very well put together course. Many areas of significant western classical music periods were discussed and shown here. The best part of this course was hearing about music that one may not of been as aware about but excellent as well.

교육 기관: Rob T

2018년 1월 2일

Great introduction to classical music. Goes in depth at times, but is accessible to all I believe. You don't necessarily need to have a musical background, although you might find yourself needing to work a lot harder in order to understand things.

교육 기관: ana b

2020년 8월 1일

Execellent course. Congratulations for my dear Professor Cright. He is a brilliant teacher and I really . I really felt like her real pupil, listening to his classes and taking his quizzes . Thank you so much for share with us all what you know.

교육 기관: Ana B C C

2021년 1월 19일

Es un curso excelente diseñado para personas que no tienen idea de lo que es la música clásica hasta estudiantes formales. Se toman muchos temas que a veces se omiten en las escuelas de música e incluso universidades. Doy la mejor puntuación.

교육 기관: Melanie L

2020년 7월 24일

I did not take this course for a certificate. I enjoyed it thoroughly and enjoyed it so much. Some of it was over my head, but I sure learned so much. I highly recommend this course. I certainly have a deeper understanding of classical music.

교육 기관: Hannah M N

2021년 4월 30일

This is the BEST course on classical music I've ever taken, including the ones I took back in college, lol. The professor's teaching style makes it really easy and fun to learn about even the most difficult concepts. I will miss this course.

교육 기관: Debra L

2021년 1월 19일

Thank you Professor Wright. I have studied classical piano, in my younger years, for 14 years, and I must say I have learned so much and will forever listen to classical music differently from the wealth of information given in this course.

교육 기관: Alyssa R

2018년 6월 14일

Professor Craig Wright is very engaging and knowledgable. I learned more than expected about the physics of music and came away with a very diverse classical music playlist. Looking forward to more courses of this kind by Professor Wright.

교육 기관: Amber G

2020년 7월 2일

It was a joy to go through this course and made a relaxing end to the day. The professor is extremely knowledgeable and brings a wealth of personal experiences to the class. Don't be worried about the time commitment, it will just flow.

교육 기관: Kevin W

2020년 6월 23일

This was a great course. A wonderful mix of music history, development, form and insight into composers. I really learned a lot and will be able to listen to music with more understanding and even more appreciation. Thank you Craig!

교육 기관: Akane V U

2018년 4월 5일

The course is very well structured and takes great examples of each era. Craig is a very witty and engaging teacher. The course material is interesting an in-depth enough that not only novices to Classical Music can learn a lot from it.

교육 기관: Anika N

2017년 7월 1일

I really enjoyed this course, the videos were understandable and each of them was really interesting. Now I can only hope that my ID will finally be verified so that I didn't pay without getting my certificate. Thank you for this course

교육 기관: Silvia M R P

2020년 8월 1일

I have enjoyed every minute of the course, I always love classical music, but the tools of the course help me love it even more. I am really grateful that Yale and Coursera give us the opportunity to love and comprehend classical music

교육 기관: Blanca C M S

2020년 6월 5일

This was an amazing course. Even better than expected. I'm an undergraduated student and I found this course so helpful in many aspects of my career. So inspiring and easy to undestand. Thanks a lot to Dr. Craig and all the Yale team.

교육 기관: Lucio G

2020년 5월 23일

El curso es excelente. Craig Wright tiene mucho carisma y su forma de explicar es realmente entretenida y atrapante. El curso consigue cumplir con creces los objetivos, utilizando recursos muy gráficos y claros. Altamente recomendable

교육 기관: Paul O

2018년 1월 13일

The teacher explain its perfect, the teacher is divine. He explain lots of things but not boring you, he explained it making you to understand and you feel the happiest of the world.

here I've putten 5/5 but if I could I would put 6/5.

교육 기관: Eric F

2016년 1월 11일

Professor Wright does an exceptional job of transferring his passion for music to the class. His general overview of the types and history of classical music has made me appreciate the various era's that are grouped usually as one.

교육 기관: Alesya V

2020년 7월 13일

This is the course you need for starting your journey to classical music. Good base, interesting lectures, a lot of facts, quizzes that test your knowledge and motivate you to learn more.

Thank you so much for this wonderful course!