Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,068개의 평가
198개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV

Mar 01, 2020

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS

Sep 17, 2018

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 196개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: BHARGHAVA R R

Mar 18, 2020

THIS WAS A REALLY NICE COURSE.HAD GOOD TIME GAINING KNOWLEDGE HERE .THE METHODS ARE SO HELPFUL .THE EVERY STEP PROCESSES HELPS TO UNDERSTAND EASILY.

교육 기관: Kevin J L M

Sep 23, 2018

Good course, with important information about the manufacturing process, sustainability design and how to work with Fusion in personal and team hub

교육 기관: Alexis S A

Apr 29, 2018

Fue una linda experiencia, aprendi mucho sobre Autodesk y su alternativa a solidworks que es el programa que siempre he usado para modelado en 3d

교육 기관: Jaydeep J

May 04, 2018

It gives us the basic knowledge of fusion 360 and factor to be noted during product development. It was a good experience and very useful.

교육 기관: William R F G

Sep 16, 2019

I like it a lot, maybe more variety in the lessons will be great, like manufacturing techniques between team hub and personal hub.

교육 기관: Akash A D

Sep 16, 2019

This course is very usefull and knowledgebale and also intresting. i lerned lot of new skills by this course

THANKS TO COURSERA

교육 기관: Isaac A R F

Feb 15, 2018

Estupendo! Quizás el curso con mejor apartado audiovisual que he visto hasta ahora, y con una capacidad para motivar increíble.

교육 기관: Jeya G M

Jun 27, 2019

Nice experiance to learn about something in autodesk fusion 360 platform. I give some kudos to my fellow students .thank you.

교육 기관: Yenis S P

Jul 18, 2019

Great course if you don't have any previous experience with Fusion 360. I really learned a lot of things in this course.

교육 기관: Rahul T

Sep 28, 2018

Loved it.. The way of teaching was very interesting and engaging.. Recommended for all the Design enthusiastic people...

교육 기관: Arinze O

Jan 06, 2020

Completely informative coarse, I would recommend it to leaners looking for simple and detailed lectures on Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Soham K

Aug 05, 2018

A very good and informative course with good amount of knowledge put in the videos to make students understand easily.

교육 기관: GANESH K K

Jun 23, 2019

This course is easy to learn everybody.

Videos are detaily explain the Fusion 360 software and Digital Manufacturing.

교육 기관: Erik B

Oct 15, 2018

Provides a detailed overview of common manufacturing processes as well as an introduction to the Fusion 360 platform

교육 기관: MEETKUMAR N S

Nov 03, 2018

well explained in such a manner that even a beginner like me could clearly understand the concepts of the software.

교육 기관: Himanshu S

Jan 08, 2020

Better to start this course than watching youtube tutorials. The course emphasizes the correct flow of the design.

교육 기관: George F

Jul 08, 2019

Learn a lot from this course and the impact that generative and additive design has on today manufacturing.

교육 기관: Abeez S

Oct 20, 2019

The best course for beginners in Cad and autodesk 360 software .I would definitely recommend this to all.

교육 기관: Talha S G

Dec 27, 2018

i learn a lot from course . The main thing is that the variety of auto desk can explore form that course.

교육 기관: Kevin H P

Jun 26, 2019

Good Course but we need some more real modeling examples.

Thank you for this certificate and good course.

교육 기관: Tejash y T G

Sep 28, 2018

Thank you for the guidence provided through out the course. the course material was easy to understand.

교육 기관: AMMAR H

Oct 11, 2018

Anyone want to dive into modern trends of digitial manufacturing, then this is right course to learn.

교육 기관: Muhammad F N

Jul 27, 2019

it helps me to understand material selection techniques as well as selection of low cost materials,,

교육 기관: Anurup M

Jun 13, 2019

Amazing Course !! Everyone should do it regardless of discipline ,This course makes you an engineer.

교육 기관: oliveira

Aug 26, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/introduction-digital-manufacturing-fusion-360/item/tEB8F/discussions