Chevron Left
Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

미래연구소의 Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
877개의 평가
310개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to think about the future with more creativity and optimism? Do you want to see what’s coming faster, so you can be better prepared for disruptions and more in control of your future? Do you want to get better at changing what’s possible today – in your company, your industry, your community, and in your own life? This course will introduce you to the practice of futures thinking, as developed and applied for the past 50 years by the Institute for the Future, a Silicon-Valley-based research and learning group founded in 1968. In this course, you’ll build your understanding of what futures thinking is and what you can do with it. You’ll master essential foresight techniques. You’ll meet some professional futurists. And you’ll choose one or more future topics you want to investigate with your new foresight skills. This course is for anyone who wants to spot opportunities for innovation and invention faster. You can gain the skills and confidence to help YOU become someone who makes the future, instead of letting the future happen to you. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

최상위 리뷰

TF

2020년 5월 16일

Excellent overview of foresight studies. Nothing in any of the follow-on courses is technically hard, but I suspect putting it into practice is a bit like the game of Go: the rules are the easy part.

CK

2020년 8월 3일

I really liked how this course was structured with videos, readings, and activities. It has a nice flow, and lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this for any aspiring futurist.

필터링 기준:

Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking의 320개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Rodrigo P O

2022년 2월 7일

Me encantó el curso. Más allá de las herramientas, es realmente movilizador hacia el tema y su importancia: súper bueno.

교육 기관: Dr A T

2020년 4월 11일

It was very useful course which contains 5 integrated course

Thanks for Future Institute as well as professor instructor

교육 기관: Joe L

2019년 11월 17일

This is a truly fabulous course. Very positive with a lot of practical tools to aid futures thinking as a way of life.

교육 기관: Juan C L

2020년 8월 7일

This course is inspiring... has helped me to embrace the future and look at it with more optimism and responsibility.

교육 기관: Ana K M C

2021년 7월 21일

Es un curso interesante y el cual te dan ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Muy recomendado y gracias por la oportunidad.

교육 기관: PLT R Z P

2021년 2월 23일

what a great course it really help me pep my future and ready my future to grade it with the signals along the way

교육 기관: Maria B P R

2020년 9월 14일

Excellent course. It gives me the opportunity to understand something interesting about the strategic thinking

교육 기관: KJ B

2020년 2월 7일

Fantastic! offered a great perception on how to think Future not just a amateur, but bringing a depth in to it.

교육 기관: Lynda C

2021년 1월 29일

Fabulous introduction to the discipline of futures thinking. Looking forward to my next course on this topic.

교육 기관: Angela Y

2022년 5월 1일

Easy to follow course. Good balance between theory (listening to video and reading litterature) and practice.

교육 기관: De-Jyun,Liao

2019년 12월 30일

It gives me another level of thinking and equip me to confront the problems that pop up everyday in my life.

교육 기관: Vaughn B

2021년 10월 25일

I'm really glad I decided to do this course and I am looking forward to continuing with the specialization.

교육 기관: Marc B

2021년 8월 26일

It is a great learning experience. It opens up your imagination, even if you could not believe it yourself.

교육 기관: Shiva G

2020년 5월 20일

I learn huge than I had expected. Though topic sounds new, the content inside this course is useful for me.

교육 기관: Diana S

2020년 5월 7일

Very interesting methodology to orient knowledge that you already have and use it to benefit... the future!

교육 기관: Sasha K

2019년 11월 27일

It was a wonderful course. A great introduction to future thinking and how to apply it in the real world.

교육 기관: Slobodan N

2019년 11월 24일

Very nice course, kept me engaged from the start, and motivate me to go for whole specialisation. Thanks.

교육 기관: Luigi G D

2020년 7월 22일

This course was amazing. I learned a lot of new things and gave me new perspective regarding the future.

교육 기관: Alexandre C

2020년 5월 13일

For an introduction course, it was highly satisfactory, including the share of quite interesting tools.

교육 기관: Lee P

2021년 11월 24일

Top course - great content and well put together, and most importantly there were a few "Aha" moments!

교육 기관: Raymond D M

2022년 3월 19일

Really enjoyed the course. Lots of tools for thinking about the future. Good organized methology.

교육 기관: Yuan L

2021년 6월 21일

An interesting course that has shifted my thinking paradigm with structured methodology. Thank you!

교육 기관: Dion H

2021년 8월 17일

This course is great. It helps you shift your way of thinking to look at life and work differently.

교육 기관: LILIBETH G R S

2020년 9월 16일

I feel very grateful! It's a very well tool for learning the first steps about the future thinking.

교육 기관: Tong L F

2022년 5월 31일

The course was presented clearly and gave sufficient information for understanding to a beginner.