학생용
Chevron Left
Introduction to Virtual Reality(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Introduction to Virtual Reality 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,494개의 평가
396개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2020년 5월 13일

The course is highly recommended by me. Learned so many things at once. All the lecturers are too good in illustrating a complex issues and now my basic ideas about virtual reality is clear and wider.

NC
2018년 1월 28일

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Virtual Reality의 394개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: RAJ K R

2020년 7월 8일

best introductory course in VR . you will learn a lot of thing like how advance is VR in future application

교육 기관: Tex K

2017년 12월 30일

This was a very helpful introduction to VR; extremely interesting and well produced. I enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Kshitij y

2020년 8월 7일

but you say in introduction that you give me the information that you give me skill how to make your own vr

교육 기관: Omar A G M

2021년 1월 29일

para ir empezando esta perfecto, da todos los temas muy claros y brinda fuentes de información mas extensa

교육 기관: Aayush J

2020년 8월 20일

Very nice course, learned a lot of things about Virtual Reality. Good course to understand concept of VR.

교육 기관: Borja J P

2019년 2월 11일

Muy útil para conocer la historia de la realidad virtual y los recursos de los que disponemos actualmente

교육 기관: Hassan R

2018년 9월 3일

This is really Awesome course , I have learned many things , I also like teaching methods . Keep it work

교육 기관: José F S V

2020년 6월 4일

Very interesting and informative in case you want to learn about what is VR and what to expect from it.

교육 기관: yorman m

2020년 12월 20일

genial¡¡ disfrute muchísimo de este curso y aprendí cosas nuevas, me encantaría continuar aprendiendo.

교육 기관: Makesh R R

2020년 7월 26일

Very good course that will give more knowledge about the virtual reality and VR gaming and its concept

교육 기관: Gondesi N S

2020년 6월 28일

This course has provided me with a foundation and a lot of insight on what exactly Virtual reality is.

교육 기관: hanane b

2020년 6월 3일

This course is a relevent introduction to VR, where I learned different aspects and mainly definitions

교육 기관: MS.SHRISTY K

2020년 5월 13일

It was short, simple or perfect course. I like the Interesting ways they used to derive certain terms.

교육 기관: Valarmathi S

2020년 8월 26일

Neatly presented content. Expert interaction. Tutorials. I learnt lot of new things from this course.

교육 기관: Monica M

2018년 3월 23일

Great course! I learned a lot, and I'm looking forward to the other 4 courses in this specialization.

교육 기관: Ragavarshini B N

2020년 6월 28일

Very nice course...Beautifully explained by Dr.Sylvia Xueni Pan and clearly and wasn't boring though

교육 기관: Ms. K W S R

2020년 7월 31일

The course structure is good. Lecturers provided much inspiration on each concept and issues on VR.

교육 기관: Simon L

2018년 2월 3일

A great introduction to VR! Lots of material covered, and many insights along the way. Great stuff.

교육 기관: K R

2020년 5월 10일

It really went great all along the course. quite interesting and having fun in learning all these.

교육 기관: Jan Š

2018년 5월 22일

Thank you University of London and Coursera team. The course was really helpfull and well prepare.

교육 기관: Vyacheslav G

2020년 12월 8일

Systematical knowlege. Lots of additional materials, very good explaned the psychological aspects

교육 기관: Nasif A N

2020년 8월 26일

This course help me to learn more and vastly about VR.

Its use, its important and future for it.

교육 기관: Swastik K

2020년 7월 22일

One of the best online courses that I have ever gone through. Well organized and really engaging.

교육 기관: Samarth P

2020년 7월 9일

Amazing course even for the freshie. All the basics are covered very nicely. Just go for it guys.

교육 기관: Rajesh T

2020년 9월 1일

It was really an awesome experience with it and look forward to learn more courses in this field