Chevron Left
iOS App Development Basics(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 iOS App Development Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
495개의 평가
111개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

iOS App Development Basics, the second course in the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, expands your programming skills and applies them to authentic app development projects. The topics covered in this course include Xcode basics, Core iOS and Cocoa Touch frameworks, simple user interface creation, MVC Architecture and much more. With a focus on using Apple’s components to access sensors like camera, microphone and GPS, by the end of this course you will be able to create a basic App according to specified parameters and guidelines. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

최상위 리뷰

MW

May 11, 2016

Excellent course but allow ample time for the assignment as it is quite challenging, or at least it was for me. I am looking forward to doing the next module.

AC

Jul 07, 2016

This course is the very basics of interface building in iOS, requires lots of self-study as the lectures do not dig deep enough and prior knowledge of Swift.

필터링 기준:

iOS App Development Basics의 105개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Leonid K

Jan 12, 2016

Pretty easy course. I wish there would be more homework after each week. Anyway, thank you!

교육 기관: Xuegen J

Dec 02, 2015

Great class!

교육 기관: MOHAMED I I

Feb 24, 2017

Great course!, really learnt a lot out of it. hope that you guys switch to swift 3 on time.

교육 기관: Aaron O

Nov 16, 2015

The instructors actually explain the logic behind their implementations as opposed to only telling us what the code does. I am a novice at object-oriented design and the expansive iOS library; so it is awesome to finally have an instructor who is able to actually explain what certain methods, struct, classes, etc. are, their importance, and how it is compiled in the Xcode developer environment.

교육 기관: EDILSON S S O J

Mar 01, 2016

Excelent course!

교육 기관: Samir A

Dec 14, 2015

Great job. Respect.

교육 기관: 刘洋

Jan 31, 2016

Thx to the great teacher and great class, that's really a good class for green man like me

교육 기관: Erwin v H

Mar 31, 2016

I really enjoyed this course

교육 기관: Alexander B

Feb 08, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Pamela P

Dec 30, 2015

Really good examples to demonstrate the power of xcode. Good combination of code and interface usage.

The assignment was very challenging and required extensive Googling for solutions and fixes above the scope of the lectures.

교육 기관: Cristian I N B

Feb 16, 2016

Excelent course, i recomended

교육 기관: Jackson I

Feb 21, 2017

Very informative and interesting lectures.

교육 기관: Fabricio(Dede) d S

Dec 08, 2015

Awesome

교육 기관: Mario E S

Dec 13, 2015

very good !

교육 기관: Yehang H

Jun 10, 2016

It is very useful.

교육 기관: Allison

Jul 06, 2016

Good intro to app dev

교육 기관: Franck

Dec 07, 2015

Very interesting to start developing a first app.

교육 기관: Angel B

Feb 16, 2016

This course contains good exercises and cover many components of the iOS development.

교육 기관: Tobi L

Dec 07, 2015

I enjoyed how concise the videos were, there was a lot of information per unit of time, and it was challenging, but not too much so.

교육 기관: Giancarlo M G M

Feb 26, 2016

challenging but a very nice follow up to the previous course

교육 기관: Anatoliy C

Jul 07, 2016

This course is the very basics of interface building in iOS, requires lots of self-study as the lectures do not dig deep enough and prior knowledge of Swift.

교육 기관: Yaohua Z

Jul 03, 2016

Interesting but difficult for fresh.

교육 기관: Chithra S

Aug 20, 2018

course was divided into a neat and clean concepts which are required for an intermediate

교육 기관: Rashid A K

May 16, 2019

Useful contents.Good Explanation for ios developer.

교육 기관: Phuc N H

Aug 16, 2019

Great course! Thanks