Chevron Left
Leadership Through Marketing(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Leadership Through Marketing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
409개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The success of every organization depends on attracting and retaining customers. Although the marketing concepts for doing so are well established, digital technology has empowered customers, while producing massive amounts of data, revolutionizing the processes through which organizations attract and retain customers. In this course, students will learn how to identify new opportunities to create value for empowered consumers, develop strategies that yield an advantage over rivals, and develop the data science skills to lead more effectively, allocate resources, and to confront this very challenging environment with confidence....

최상위 리뷰

M
2016년 3월 6일

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

AH
2019년 12월 3일

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

필터링 기준:

Leadership Through Marketing의 84개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: JoannaGong

2018년 8월 7일

FIVE STARTS. Extremely comprehensible and well designed. I love the way three professors explained a variety of terms by using concrete examples. As a teacher I feel like this should be the quality of professional development sessions that we need throughout the year. Marketing is not only about a small department's job, but your leader's participation and decision making. Many thanks to these professors from Northwestern University. A wonderful team!

교육 기관: Mariangela C C

2018년 2월 8일

this course was exactly what i expected and i felt totally identified with Prof. Zettlemeyer example of the MIT PhD course trying to get a grasp of the design thinking for the BIG DATA analysis. Now i know how to make the proper questions.

PLUS Northwestern is my dream business school, been there and have taken a couple of Kellogg on Marketing in LatinAmerica and heard Prof. Kotler in Colombia

교육 기관: Lawrence D

2016년 9월 16일

This course opened my eyes to the direct impact that my organization has on the way customers view my companies brand. As a technical service department the most important elements of branding that my team needs to convey to the customer are professionalism and subject matter expertise.

교육 기관: Christopher H

2018년 8월 2일

Florian Zettelmeyer should receive a full course. His two weeks' of material was extremely interesting, important, needed, and well designed.

교육 기관: Dr. I G

2016년 4월 11일

The data analytics concept delivered wonderfully. The content is very powerful to motivate, engage and drive the learners to learn.

교육 기관: Sultan S

2017년 11월 20일

Great course on how Marketing techniques can be used to drive leadership.

교육 기관: Jahaziel P

2016년 11월 3일

I thought this was a good course. It became a bit hard at the end when talking about Data Analytics. I do feel they should have broken it down to something easier. Like use smaller words, give simple examples and then offer graphics that break this subject down. The final assignment was a bit challenging. I think a quiz would have been better.

교육 기관: Xu L

2020년 7월 19일

This is an excellent course and the teachers walk you through the essentials of marketing and branding with great logic. I love the last part specially as it forces me to re-evaluate my daily marketing practice and how to interpret data and be analytical.

교육 기관: Olga

2016년 6월 13일

Great course with VERY interesting cases. You have to really stop and think about them, but at the same time, the course doesn't take a really really long time to complete it. Thank you to those who made it possible :)

교육 기관: Wisam A

2018년 5월 16일

A great course especially the last 2 modules related to data analytics.

The work load mentioned in the course info is not correct , this is a 4 weeks course and you need at least 3 hours per week except the quiz week.

교육 기관: Bibek S

2016년 2월 8일

I have enjoyed the course and the presentation by the professors. This course has been structured properly and I have been able to manage this in my busy schedule. Thanks to all that have made this learning possible.

교육 기관: Maria L A

2016년 3월 7일

This course seemed to be easy; however it wasn't. the quiz was very tricky and had it's complexity that make us to wonder if we have the concept right in our mind. The teacher is amazing as well!.

교육 기관: Nassim B

2020년 11월 30일

Interesting training for those who are looking for deep dive into how to have positive impact on the business inside the organization, how to leverage data to be more impactful among stakeholders

교육 기관: Anand K H

2019년 12월 4일

Very good one! professor had done good job. I have liked this session best compare to any one. Analytics examples and they it was delt is really good. but topic is little complex in nature !

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2019년 4월 17일

Excellent course! The teachers and stakeholders are great. There is a lot of real-life examples to help you understand course concepts and the assignments are well-thoughts.

교육 기관: Ivana

2020년 1월 7일

L

e

a

r

n

a

l

o

t

t

h

r

o

u

g

h practical examples and video materials, e.g. the power of one unsatisfied customer who wrote a hit song which impacted company image a lot.

교육 기관: Julio M C

2016년 3월 24일

INcredible course for the leaders in organization and how Marketing could drive the change and growth of both the team and the company.

교육 기관: ASHWIN U S

2016년 2월 15일

Great course. Fabulous insights in terms of case studies, especially by Prof Khosla. Good learning and takeaways from the course! :)

교육 기관: Derek S

2019년 3월 12일

Absolutely essential! The pieces on data analytics are great, coming from someone who is getting a degree in data analytics.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 2월 2일

Great Class. Moves pretty fast in the Big Data portion -- you remember what it's like to be a student, in a good way :-)

교육 기관: YANWEI H

2016년 9월 24일

The methodology presented in this course is very useful. The instructor is good at explaining concepts and applications.

교육 기관: Wesley

2016년 2월 14일

Digital Marketing is largely driven by Analytics and this course has expounded and explained this factors elaborately.

교육 기관: josphat g

2020년 12월 12일

Some marketing analytics which challenged me a little have me more yearn for more in marketing analytics in red case

교육 기관: Berenice R E

2019년 8월 29일

I liked so much because it gives you a practical perspective of insights and data analytics in leadership roles.

교육 기관: Lisa S

2016년 2월 22일

Great course! This series really inspired me and I can't say enough about all of the skills I am taking away.