Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
8,869개의 평가
2,206개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

JD

2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN

2021년 8월 31일

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 2,231개 리뷰 중 2051~2075

교육 기관: Daniel E

2016년 8월 13일

cool

교육 기관: DIAN W K C

2021년 9월 23일

O​k

교육 기관: Heidy G A

2022년 2월 17일

👍

교육 기관: Shavira A

2021년 10월 15일

<3

교육 기관: Syarla M P S

2021년 8월 31일

Ex

교육 기관: TALLURI M K C B

2021년 1월 19일

nj

교육 기관: nemesio

2020년 11월 26일

ok

교육 기관: -Mariel-

2020년 11월 5일

:)

교육 기관: Billy J O

2020년 10월 31일

hj

교육 기관: Mariana F d A P

2018년 3월 1일

<3

교육 기관: AFRINANDA P

2021년 12월 13일

A

교육 기관: cristhian c

2021년 11월 16일

.

교육 기관: KALEESWARI A

2021년 10월 29일

O

교육 기관: Dian F

2021년 9월 5일

i

교육 기관: Asylkhan l

2021년 8월 11일

교육 기관: Ruchi s

2021년 8월 7일

a

교육 기관: Sejal P

2021년 8월 6일

I

교육 기관: Min S K

2021년 6월 6일

[

교육 기관: Byun S Y

2021년 6월 5일

교육 기관: Nathalia B 콜

2021년 1월 13일

e

교육 기관: PANSERA J

2017년 6월 19일

V

교육 기관: Danielle C E

2021년 3월 29일

This Course was a very good approach to Hangul. It explains the nuances of certain phrases.

There were only two downsides to the Course:

1) The ending participles were not too clearly explained so it felt like some were just thrown in to be there. There were not sufficient 'in depth' explanations for persons who are now being introduced to Hangul. It became confusing when the 가/이 and 를/을 were being used. As I realise these particles hold significant weight in the language, an explanation ought to be given in one of the first classes to clear up any confusion which may happen later

2.1) The writing of the words: Please space the letters a bit more. It became confusing when reading words and wondering why nouns and verbs were joined, only to realise in later lessons that the words are separate.

2.2) Because Hangul has technical pronunciations for persons who non-speakers (learning the language for the first time), it would be advised that a guide of the pronunciation ought to be provided. It became a tad bit confusing when an unfamiliar combination of words/pronunciations was given and it was being pronounced quickly and no guidance was being given on how to pronounce it. This was especially so when the words ended or began with the 'ㄹ'. Please allow the speakers to show how to pronounce the words, especially the non-native speakers.

교육 기관: María G R

2017년 6월 20일

Excelente para principiantes. Muchas gracias por todo su trabajo, de verdad este curso fue de mucho provecho para mí. Sólo quería sugerir lo siguiente: me parece muy bien que participen estudiantes extranjeros, pero creo sería mejor si en la mayoría de las situaciones participaran más coreanos, de manera que podamos acostumbrar el oído a la pronunciación de los nativos del idioma. Por otra parte, creo que sería muy útil si existieran vídeos adicionales (de corta duración) sobre algunos temas importantes sobre la cultura coreana. De nuevo, ¡muchas gracias!

교육 기관: Briukhov I

2020년 5월 4일

Very interesting course for learning Korean language. Lessons are well-made and prepared. Main drawback is speaking parts - where foreign students make dialogues. They were too quiet so it was hard to understand and I had to add volume. Also their accents made it harder to distinguish what they said. I suppose inviting Korean students for Speaking and Dialogue parts would be more useful for beginners. All in all, I really liked this course, even-though I'm not a beginner already, it was beneficial to refresh basic skills and knowledge.