Chevron Left
Learn to Speak Korean 1(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Learn to Speak Korean 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
8,869개의 평가
2,206개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Learn to Speak Korean 1! This course is for beginner students who are familiar with the Korean alphabet, Hangeul. Through this course students will learn the skills essential for daily interactions with Koreans while living in Korea. This course consists of six modules, and each module is composed of five units. Each unit has vocabulary, grammar and expressions, conversation practice, video clips, quizzes, a workbook, and vocabulary lists. In order to assist students with their independent studies, Korean learning materials such as lecture notes, workbooks, and vocabulary lists detailing each day’s lecture are also provided. The vocabulary lists are accompanied by English, Chinese, and Japanese translations. I hope that you enjoy all this program has to offer over the next six weeks. After studying in this program, you will be able to have a real Korean conversation with your newly acquired knowledge of the Korean language. Thank you! Your Course Team Chief Contents Developer: Sang Mee Han Contents Developers: Bock Ja Lee, Yoo Kyung Choi, Ha Min Cho, Ju Eun Kim Production Assistants: Jin Hee Kim, Eun Hye Kim...

최상위 리뷰

JD

2021년 1월 17일

I find it hard and confusing at first but eventually I had fun. I love Korea so much that is why I want to learn Hangul. Also I will visit Korea when the pandemic is over. Thank you Yonsei University.

KN

2021년 8월 31일

Perfectly explained in each short videos. Learnt a lot of the basic grammars, vocab and phonetics. Now, just need to practice speaking it out loud. =) Hope to have "learn to speak korean 2" though. =)

필터링 기준:

Learn to Speak Korean 1의 2,229개 리뷰 중 2101~2125

교육 기관: Aouatef C

2020년 8월 25일

The lessons were very amusing and easy to follow i really enjoyed it still i wish if the exercises and the quiz were more challenging ....thank you very much i learned a lot i wish you all prosper

교육 기관: John R

2020년 7월 9일

It's not bad as an intro course. Too few exercises. Quizzes too easy. Parts of videos rather boring; had to listen with x2 speed; dialogues recorded outside were with terrible sound quality.

교육 기관: Fatima H

2021년 3월 29일

Me gustó el curso, quizás deberían dejar un pocoss de tiempo para hacer las actividades, pero fuera de eso todo bien, nos equipan con PDFs y una gran clase, gracias por está oportunidad.

교육 기관: Mohamed K A k A

2019년 9월 14일

very nice i learn a lot of about korean but what next we must let for student plan to can learn more or step to talking korean easy i hope u can send email for how improve speaking

교육 기관: Delisha B

2018년 2월 1일

Amazing starters course. I hope there will another course will be coming soon.

One thing I would of liked is for the lessons and workbook exercises to be harder.

Keep up the good work.

교육 기관: Tomo

2021년 12월 18일

The course is good, the quiz are really well made. The only perk is why foreingers were choosed in the dialogs, even some of them are really good, would be better to have natives.

교육 기관: Drew M

2019년 9월 29일

Almost perfect. During the lessons, when asked to repeat after the teacher, I did not feel I had enough time to verbally practice. Other than that, I learned more than expected!

교육 기관: Phyusin K

2020년 11월 12일

I have improved my Korea reading skill after this course. Thank you, Sang Mee Han Professor for your teaching and lecture notes. I knew many Korea Vocabulary form this course.

교육 기관: Nikita j

2017년 1월 28일

I really like this course. I took the previous one and it helped me so much! I really love how you all teach. Please do bring a level 2 or something. Amazing work!! Hwaiting!

교육 기관: Laura E

2020년 10월 20일

Gracias, Universidad de Yonsei, por su generosidad al brindar este curso. Es una lástima que no continúe, pero me ha dado una buena base y no voy a desperdiciar el esfuerzo.

교육 기관: Cristian M

2018년 1월 5일

P

l

Please include material for common greetings! I never learned about greetings, or telling time, or family members. Not even about nationality. Otherwise, excellent course.

교육 기관: Melanie R C

2020년 6월 12일

Muy bueno, pero necesitas saber el abecedario antes de comenzar y como se forman la oraciones, pero si analizas lo explicado con detenimiento, es comprendible y muy útil.

교육 기관: büşra y

2021년 2월 12일

YAZI DİLİ OLARAK GÜZEL ANCAK EZBER VE KONUŞMA OLARAK MAALESEF EK DESTEĞE İHTİYAÇ DUYULUYOR VE ÇEVİRİDE O KADAR İYİ DEĞİL. AMA YİNEDE ÖĞRENMEYE YARDIMCI OLDU TEŞEKKÜRLER.

교육 기관: Tamala K P

2017년 5월 16일

Overall the course was well-structured and easy to follow with very good explanations and vocabulary lists. However, I would have liked the tests to be more challenging.

교육 기관: Pirooz R

2019년 2월 7일

talks go very fast, beginners cannot follow. Although I read first the notes and look up the words in the dic but still the lesson and dialogues are too fast. Thank you

교육 기관: Ilma S

2020년 10월 3일

This course is great for those who have know the basics of Korean language. Recommend this to those who want to learn basic communication skills using Korean language

교육 기관: Claudio A A

2020년 6월 5일

Course is good. Audio on the videos is hard to hear, not well edited. Teacher is very good and structure ok. Room for improvement but I would definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Rozana A

2021년 10월 17일

C​oursera help me to understand and learn more about subject that I loved also keep me understanding the material besides of video tutor! thank you coursera

교육 기관: Joe J

2019년 11월 18일

I truly enjoyed this course. The lessons are the right length and study materials helps with understanding the subjects. I wish it was longer. Thank you

교육 기관: Ramya K

2018년 9월 23일

The way the course is designed made it so much easier to comprehend. I wish there was more vocabulary, though. Eagerly awaiting Level 2 of this course

교육 기관: quentellus t

2020년 7월 6일

Really loved the course, so much better that just going trough a text book, other than sometime is feels as we are moving fast it was still fun!!

교육 기관: Wendy S

2020년 6월 4일

I noticed some translation mistakes in the videon but overall, it's good and i finished learning all of it. The logic and content is clear.

교육 기관: Debora V G

2020년 6월 14일

Es un curso bastante bueno, muy completo y fácil de entender aunque todo fuese en ingles. Lecciones muy completas y bastantes vocabulario.

교육 기관: Jean G

2017년 2월 5일

instructive, well paced. some of the exercises are a bit too far off from the lessons as they introduce new vocabulary. Very good overall

교육 기관: Mayada O

2021년 3월 1일

it was fun and useful to me but it was new to and it had a lot of new vocabs to me so it was a little bit hard but fun thank you so much