Chevron Left
Linux for Developers(으)로 돌아가기

Linux 재단의 Linux for Developers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,082개의 평가
200개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2021년 3월 23일

This was the type of course I was searching for, it has allowed me to increase my capability tremendously by learning a lot of new stuff and bash things, the right way to do them. Its impressive.

AA
2020년 5월 14일

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

필터링 기준:

Linux for Developers의 201개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Aniruddha N J

2020년 6월 11일

Excellent course. Takes students from entry level knowledge to more advanced concepts. But, of course, the more you practice hand on, the more you will learn

교육 기관: Aman k

2020년 6월 12일

Wow it's a very very amazing instructor and also course because I am new in programming and I want learn linux here I learn lots of things and also Coursera

교육 기관: Kevin R

2020년 6월 7일

I have gained a lot of great knowledge and use of Linux and its platform. I am very grateful for the content. I really like the way the instructor explains.

교육 기관: Doulat N

2020년 9월 12일

Tbl thank you much to this your of video and i like demo video i twist that some more demo video is available... Is soo good and helpful...

교육 기관: Kevin C

2019년 10월 30일

It is great course that help me familiar with Linux operation and command. I'm new to Linux, time to change my OS from window to linux

교육 기관: Shatabdi M

2020년 8월 21일

It helps me a lot to improving my knowledge about linux and coursera is a great platform to build up a new skills for future jobs.

교육 기관: Aayush K S 1

2021년 4월 30일

this course is very good for someone who doesn't know about linux. I highly recommend this course to my classmates and friends

교육 기관: Dipjyoti S

2020년 7월 18일

Great course and a great tutor. Assignments are awesome. Thanks coursera and Linux Foundation for organising this course.

교육 기관: Saubhagya M

2020년 7월 7일

Amazing course ! I've been woring with Linux Distros for about two years and i still had a lot to learn from this .

교육 기관: Akash H

2020년 10월 20일

Absolutely amazing course. Recommended for anyone and everyone who is interested in Linux-based operating systems.

교육 기관: Vishvanath D S

2020년 6월 14일

i find most of the content up to date and relevant to industry, one of the most engaging course i have completed.

교육 기관: Antonino C

2020년 11월 24일

I would have put the lessons on installing the various packages, see week 5, at the beginning of the course.

교육 기관: Gigi M D

2020년 8월 13일

Very good course to get familiar with bash commands and almost all concepts behind a Linux distribution.

교육 기관: Immanuel D

2021년 5월 1일

I like this class and I learned a lot!!

The online learning experience so fruitful and interesting.

교육 기관: Edipelli M

2020년 7월 6일

excellent course for those who begin open source learning.equips with necessary knowledge to start out

교육 기관: Juan C G

2020년 7월 26일

Buen curso, para conocer componentes basicos y comandos de administracion en sistemas operatios linux

교육 기관: Francesco V

2021년 3월 18일

Course is great, But I really don't like that all the readings materials are impossible to download

교육 기관: Manav K

2020년 5월 26일

This course provides students with all of the basic information needed to get started with linux,

교육 기관: John Z

2020년 7월 3일

Excellent material gets you introduced to a linux system over a very broad surface! Invaluable!

교육 기관: Bakhram K

2020년 11월 23일

An amazing course, i have learned a lot about linux tools, and wish to use them in the future

교육 기관: Ritesh K

2020년 8월 16일

i wanted to learn more about naked dashes so i googled it. I did not regret it. help me pls.

교육 기관: Widasun W

2020년 12월 11일

very interesting course for linux beginners. Thank you for

instructor and coursera and COL.

교육 기관: Bhavyesh M

2020년 7월 17일

this is very informational course. i am glad that i did this course. thank you coursera

교육 기관: Gabriel S

2020년 5월 16일

Is really clearly, the explications are the best and the demostrations help me full

교육 기관: John B K

2020년 1월 24일

The course was very good given me a very solid foundation to Linux administration.