Chevron Left
Linux for Developers(으)로 돌아가기

Linux 재단의 Linux for Developers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
744개의 평가
149개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

최상위 리뷰

AA

May 15, 2020

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

TH

May 10, 2020

Great introduction to Linux for Developers. Well balanced quizzes that allow the student to get a flavor of the material as well as the opportunity to dive deeper if interested.

필터링 기준:

Linux for Developers의 148개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ronaldo F N C

Jul 04, 2020

good

교육 기관: rajesh Y

Jun 22, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Kodanda R B

Jun 16, 2020

good

교육 기관: Megha B

May 21, 2020

nice

교육 기관: Киба В Ю

Sep 26, 2019

///

교육 기관: Jose A M

Feb 05, 2020

:)

교육 기관: David G

May 15, 2020

It was a good intro to Linux class but there is room for improvement. Some of the questions were pretty silly on the exams, testing trivia instead of real understanding. Some of the videos, like the GUI demos, are pretty pointless. Some of the reading need more clarification - the instructor sometimes assumes stuff is obvious or provides very little defining/clarifying. I think someone without some background in operating systems would be a bit lost.

교육 기관: Iryna P

May 21, 2020

I am not sure if it is really for beginners. The material is not structured in the best manner so you still should google a lot to understand what author is talking about. This could be beneficial in some cases (self-learning is a good thing) but still I am expecting to obtain good structured material when I am pying for the course.

교육 기관: Castro M S

Nov 08, 2019

I would like to give 5 starts but in some modules the assignment question is asked outside the portion that he has covered in that module.Other than that he thought us most basics and the history of Linux with simple key points to remember.

교육 기관: AJAY K

Apr 06, 2020

very good information about linux files system and users.The author having very good experience on linux,he explain the concepts using good real time examples.

교육 기관: Steven S

Sep 19, 2020

I'd introduce bash a bit more slowly, as it feels kind of rushed and somewhat hard to understand, but I think the rest of the course was pretty good.

교육 기관: Deshdeepak

Aug 29, 2020

Best course for Linux beginners. But would have been better with more practical tutorials than theoretical.

교육 기관: Ka P ( Y

Oct 15, 2019

Some contents seem to be missing in the course. For example, there is not lecture about how to start GNome.

교육 기관: Paarth S D

Jun 12, 2020

The course was super informative and great, though it lacked a little more content that could be added.

교육 기관: Aaron B

Apr 23, 2020

I learned a lot about the overall Linux structure and was able go between different flavors of Linux.

교육 기관: NAMIT V

May 27, 2020

The content was sufficient but could have been extensive for deep understanding linux in one shot

교육 기관: Visvamba N

Feb 13, 2020

Just the right amount of depth. But it would be good to have more structured assessments.

교육 기관: Rahul k

Dec 18, 2019

teaching techniq is to bad... very difficult to understand

but thanks for your supports

교육 기관: Ayaz K

Feb 23, 2020

Although it is a good course, but can be made more attractive with more demo videos.

교육 기관: THENUKA S S

Jul 26, 2020

This course was really helpful and I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Aleksandra R

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice, but I expected more in-depth information.

교육 기관: FALIH P

Sep 25, 2020

covers almost all topics

linux user can understand easily

교육 기관: Chukwu E

Jul 18, 2020

You can tell Jerry Cooperstein knows his stuff.

교육 기관: SN G

Jun 08, 2020

it was very good for a beginer like me in linux

교육 기관: Ashwani

Jun 03, 2019

Some topics could be explained more.