Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Structuring Machine Learning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
35,304개의 평가
3,703개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

DC

Mar 08, 2018

Going beyond the technical details, this part of the course goes into the high level view on how to direct your efforts in a ML project. Really enjoyable and useful. Thanks for making this available!

필터링 기준:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects의 3,662개 리뷰 중 3076~3100

교육 기관: Jesse S

Nov 05, 2017

Nice "flight simulator" approach, taking students to advanced strategic decision-making directly, bypassing years of experience.

교육 기관: Qian N

Oct 07, 2017

I wish there were more simulations (quizs) since this course aims at improving project structuring. 2 quizs are just not enough!

교육 기관: Jun W

May 16, 2019

This course is mainly about the concepts. But it makes me know why and when I can use pre-trained models and transfer learning.

교육 기관: Parth S

May 22, 2019

This course is absolutely for who is coming out to structure the projects and research the tuning the Machine learning models.

교육 기관: Ganesh M S

Apr 01, 2018

Learnt a lot about machine learning. One of the finest collection of all the information related to machine learning concepts.

교육 기관: Enes B

Jan 04, 2018

The content is great, but the there are some HW questions that should be reviewed and the wording of which should be improved.

교육 기관: Rex C D

Oct 30, 2017

I brief look at the project management aspects of deep learning. More flight simulators (case studies) would be very helpful.

교육 기관: Akash D

Oct 12, 2017

Simple and yet a great course! Exposes us to a very well explained and justified set of guidelines on how to improve learning.

교육 기관: Vik V

Jul 23, 2018

Terrific material as always. This stuff also felt very real-world actionable. But no coding learning, which I was hoping for.

교육 기관: Oliverio J S J

Jan 28, 2019

It is a very interesting course. I just regret that no documentation can be download to use it as reference in the future.

교육 기관: Gustavo A V

Apr 01, 2019

The missing of practical exercises I think is a real disadvantage. Is always better to learn by practice than by theory.

교육 기관: Archer M

Dec 13, 2018

Would be nicer if there are coding assignment that can guide us through some of the applications mentioned in the lecture

교육 기관: William K

Oct 10, 2018

Good and useful content. The staff should read the forum's errata section and make a bunch of fixes to the course though.

교육 기관: Saurav J

Sep 22, 2017

Excellent course material would have been icing on the top if there were some course exercises like previous two courses.

교육 기관: Hao W

Aug 19, 2017

I think some videos materials related to deep learning practice(programming assignment seems costly) will be more helpful

교육 기관: James D B

Jul 05, 2019

Pretty quick and easy course, but there does seem to be some good content in there. Almost no technical content, though.

교육 기관: David C

Nov 13, 2018

No coding exercises; only quizzes which lean slightly on trivia rather than core ideas. Nonetheless, a very good course!

교육 기관: Christos Z

May 20, 2018

Maybe a week with an actual applied transfer learning assignment would be useful? (In addition to the existing material)

교육 기관: Tatsapat S

Nov 07, 2019

Nice course, it helps me more understand on structure of project and give some technique to plan project more effective

교육 기관: Frederick

Oct 06, 2018

Batch Norm, Multi-task learning and transfer learning exercises were missing.

Flight simulator exercise was also missing

교육 기관: Ashwin A R

Jan 27, 2020

It was an amazing course that helped me better understand the practical organization and application of AI/ML projects

교육 기관: Jose M S L

Jan 11, 2018

A very good course. In my opinion, I would have like to have more practical examples or more tests to prove yourself.

교육 기관: Karan S

Jul 12, 2019

Slightly boring, but from an importance standpoint, this course covers a lot of concepts which help in the long run.

교육 기관: Domenico I

Feb 11, 2018

The content of the course is unique, but I think sometimes is not totally clear how to apply some concepts and when.

교육 기관: Muahammad U A

Feb 04, 2018

This course is good and give you skill of error analysis, as well as how to handle data from different distribution.