Chevron Left
Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

상하이 자오퉁 대학의 Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,294개의 평가

강좌 소개

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

최상위 리뷰

SR

2020년 8월 8일

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA

2020년 4월 22일

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.

Mr.Navin ARUNRAT

필터링 기준:

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners의 307개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Noormaizzattul A b A

2020년 5월 1일

It is a good course but the peer graded assignments need a lot of patience for people to review yours and vice versa

교육 기관: Saira S

2019년 11월 7일

This is really interesting course which has helped me in understanding Chinese culture in much more broader aspect.

교육 기관: Zaki B T Z T

2021년 7월 19일

Thank you for your wonderful efforts. I really liked the video lessons on conversations on real-life situations.

교육 기관: Saskia R G

2020년 11월 11일

It was fun and interesting to learn a new language. I absolutely enjoyed the weeks I spent pursuing this course!

교육 기관: Andrés F T M

2021년 4월 28일

Aprendí demasiado! En realidad es un curso que se ajusta a las necesidades del usuario. Totalmente recomendado!

교육 기관: Sotirios E

2021년 2월 22일

The learning methods are great and the courses are excellent. I will keep leaning with next Courses for sure.

교육 기관: ΑΝΤΩΝΙΑ Γ

2021년 2월 3일

Magic language. I love her . I want more lessons and more information about Chinese culture and civilization.

교육 기관: Jesús R U D V

2020년 9월 19일

Los videos y expresiones son muy útiles y sencillas de entender. El material extra para escribir es lo mejor.

교육 기관: Patrick Z

2020년 8월 21일

It's a great introductory course for beginners and for those who want to get a head start in learning Chinese

교육 기관: REBECA L M

2020년 6월 2일

Good course, I learn many words and the correct pronunciation, I like if this course had spanish subtitles.

교육 기관: Verren L C

2021년 1월 9일

now after this course, i can speak chinese languange to introduce my self and my family, thank you so much!

교육 기관: Fernanda A

2020년 11월 1일

Thank you very much, your teaching method is the greatest, now I'm really fond of Chinese Mandarin language.

교육 기관: Vinh H

2021년 8월 19일

I​t is a perfect start for introductions and getting your feet wet to learning Chinese. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Pedro M

2020년 6월 30일

It's really good! I learned a lot of useful stuff that I'd never thought I would. Classes are really great!

교육 기관: 19/UPHA/029

2020년 9월 21일

I was always interested in learning mandarin. And through this course i think i have taken a step forward.

교육 기관: Mayane L

2018년 11월 13일

Curso muito bom e didático. Você começa desesperançoso e quando vê já tá dando Nihao pra todo mundo, rs.

교육 기관: Karina P C

2020년 11월 27일

I really love this course! I learn many things about grammar and cultural tips. It's a complete course.

교육 기관: Linda D C

2020년 8월 9일

Muy bueno para empezar, vas poco a poco y aprender frases esenciales y la entonación. Muy recomendado.

교육 기관: Sai S M

2017년 4월 18일

Course lessons are presented interestingly and in a helpful way to improve my Chinese language skills.

교육 기관: Lily

2020년 7월 30일

Really good and easy to follow. Plenty of examples and dialogues. Great organization and motivation.

교육 기관: Aiperi A

2020년 4월 14일

Great course for learning basic chinese and useful materials. Also short videos.I like it. Thanks.

교육 기관: Angeles

2018년 9월 23일

The best course, it was easy, fun and accesible. Now I want to continue learning Chinese. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Evaline M

2019년 12월 11일

I enjoyed this class, it explained things clearly and went at a good pace for me. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Raul C

2020년 4월 15일

É um curso muito interessante, porem sugiro aos alunos que utilizem mais materiais auxiliares.

교육 기관: John A G C

2020년 11월 1일

I like the real life interaction and application. I hope to see more of this kind of lessons.