Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,603개의 평가
622개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD
2020년 7월 29일

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 615개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Hannah B

2020년 8월 10일

First course I've ever taken. Very professional and intelligent while still being interesting. Paul bloom 4 life

교육 기관: Gabriel K

2019년 9월 15일

Engaging course that covers really interesting topics in ethics while also bringing in research from psychology.

교육 기관: Eva-Liisa V

2020년 12월 28일

If you are in any doubt whether to take this course, take it. You will become a better person by the end of it.

교육 기관: Kseniia L

2018년 3월 6일

It is amazing course for everyone, study material is well organized and compelling, the professor is great!

교육 기관: Angelina C

2020년 12월 25일

Quite interesting, it gives you a blanket view of morality and the weird reasons that influence what we do.

교육 기관: apple w

2020년 11월 2일

The courses are from the simpler to the deeper, the professors are approachable and benefit a lot, thank

you

교육 기관: Sandra G d l C P

2020년 8월 1일

Fue un curso bastante retador, excelente el respaldo cientifico y filosofico del curso, mas que satisfecha.

교육 기관: Donald G

2018년 1월 21일

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.

교육 기관: Lim B Y

2020년 11월 19일

It has certainly broadened my perspective on moralities tremendously. Thank you Prof Bloom and Christina!

교육 기관: supersurf11

2020년 7월 8일

This was my second class with Mr. Bloom, and once again I was pleased. Great information, Great lecturer.

교육 기관: tushna e

2020년 5월 8일

Amazing professor, the course was insightful and provided views on both sides of the spectrum of morality

교육 기관: Kjartan I A

2020년 4월 18일

A fascinating and fantastic course. Professor Bloom has a real gift of sparking passion in his listeners.

교육 기관: Mitchell R

2020년 9월 6일

Be prepared to be learn a depth and breadth of ideas on moralities and their relevance to everyday life.

교육 기관: Rohit R

2018년 2월 11일

This is one of the best courses that i have done. Incredible professor and his way of teaching. loved it

교육 기관: Tan Y L

2016년 11월 21일

Excellent! I have a clearer understanding of the different influences on people in face of moral issues.

교육 기관: Nadia N

2019년 3월 1일

I just loved the course. It was fantastic and gave me a great view about Morality in different aspects.

교육 기관: George M

2016년 10월 10일

Fantastic course- engaging material, interesting lectures, generates further interest in subject matter

교육 기관: Evgeny K

2017년 2월 12일

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

교육 기관: Ahmad B

2020년 4월 19일

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

교육 기관: XYG

2016년 10월 27일

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

교육 기관: Kasia

2019년 1월 2일

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

교육 기관: Bhanu S

2018년 4월 17일

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

교육 기관: brennyn l

2020년 11월 20일

I loved it ! Thank you Professor Paul Bloom, for your insight, passion, and extension of knowledge.

교육 기관: Reshob R

2020년 10월 27일

Wow!!! Amazing Course!! Really enjoyed it and learned a lot regarding moral and social psychology.