Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Moralities of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,901개의 평가
681개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

최상위 리뷰

RJ
2021년 3월 12일

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
2020년 6월 7일

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

필터링 기준:

Moralities of Everyday Life의 679개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Claudio G

2020년 1월 11일

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

교육 기관: Lori M

2017년 2월 5일

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

교육 기관: Santiago P R

2020년 8월 20일

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

교육 기관: Kassandra M

2020년 6월 27일

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

교육 기관: Rick H

2020년 5월 15일

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

교육 기관: Dominika S

2020년 5월 15일

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Arvind G

2020년 5월 7일

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

교육 기관: U V K V T C

2020년 6월 1일

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

교육 기관: Concha P

2019년 4월 6일

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

교육 기관: Carol

2017년 3월 19일

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

교육 기관: Natasja K

2020년 5월 10일

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

교육 기관: Rethabile P M

2020년 8월 12일

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

교육 기관: Susan R

2020년 7월 26일

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

교육 기관: VEMULA J

2020년 7월 1일

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life

교육 기관: ESCASA D B J

2020년 10월 15일

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

교육 기관: Marcelo N F C

2020년 6월 14일

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people

교육 기관: Hannah B

2020년 8월 10일

First course I've ever taken. Very professional and intelligent while still being interesting. Paul bloom 4 life

교육 기관: Gabriel K

2019년 9월 15일

Engaging course that covers really interesting topics in ethics while also bringing in research from psychology.

교육 기관: Eva-Liisa V

2020년 12월 28일

If you are in any doubt whether to take this course, take it. You will become a better person by the end of it.

교육 기관: Kseniia L

2018년 3월 6일

It is amazing course for everyone, study material is well organized and compelling, the professor is great!

교육 기관: Angelina C

2020년 12월 25일

Quite interesting, it gives you a blanket view of morality and the weird reasons that influence what we do.

교육 기관: apple w

2020년 11월 2일

The courses are from the simpler to the deeper, the professors are approachable and benefit a lot, thank

you

교육 기관: Sandra G d l C P

2020년 8월 1일

Fue un curso bastante retador, excelente el respaldo cientifico y filosofico del curso, mas que satisfecha.

교육 기관: Donald G

2018년 1월 21일

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.