Chevron Left
Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes(으)로 돌아가기

맨체스터 대학교 의 Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
265개의 평가
91개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop a greater appreciation for how the air, water, land, and life formed and have interacted over the last 4.5 billion years....

최상위 리뷰

CR

2021년 5월 5일

I really enjoy the classes with Dr. David Schultz, he's an educational professional and I learn about weather, plate tectonics and life. Thanks for all the trips tha i was able to do with your course.

AF

2020년 11월 22일

Enjoyed this a lot and learnt a lot. Many thanks to the lecturers and team who produced it, clearly much thought and effort went into putting the materials together: exemplary on-line learning!

필터링 기준:

Our Earth: Its Climate, History, and Processes의 91개 리뷰 중 76~91

교육 기관: Dimitris S

2021년 4월 17일

Well structured and interdisciplinary course gives a lot of insights not only into how things work but also how these theories were established. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Bryan L

2017년 3월 29일

It is a dry subject, but these folks do a good job of making it as relevant as possible. I like the variety in the video lectures and the BYOE is a neat tool.

교육 기관: Marcus V B C

2017년 11월 18일

Excelente, mas deveria ter tradução e textos na língua portuguesa (português) Brasil. Isto seria muito bom...revejam esta solicitação URGENTE!!

교육 기관: Clasina E

2020년 4월 25일

This is very interesting and a lot of great information to help improve and balance out how we understand our earth and it's history.

교육 기관: Philippe R

2016년 12월 2일

This is a very good course to understand the mechanism of how our earth works and how complex the mechanism is.

교육 기관: Nicholas O

2021년 4월 29일

Good course well presented. Some of BYOE model assessment questions at the end lack clarity and need amending

교육 기관: Aj

2021년 12월 6일

Very nice in depth course, some links broken and need updating but its all good learning.

교육 기관: Mr. L

2021년 4월 24일

A little too-technical for the layman such as myself, but solidly presented/delivered.

교육 기관: Vinícius F P

2020년 8월 17일

Many videos have very low quality, and there are several bad formulated questions.

교육 기관: Nadeemahmadkhan

2016년 10월 23일

Best for understanding the basics .

교육 기관: lionel k

2021년 8월 11일

Very good course

교육 기관: Christiane A

2018년 11월 5일

V

교육 기관: Gabriel S R

2017년 5월 30일

If there was a 3 1/2 star option then I'd choose that. A lot o the information is solid and reliable. But there are poor choices made in the multi choice quizzes and some information that doesn't line up with other sources. Still a solid course, but I'd rather be honest about my feelings and rating on this

교육 기관: Jules V

2019년 8월 14일

I gave only 3 stars because of the repetitive ad about going premium

교육 기관: Adeline K

2020년 8월 19일

Loved the material but would much prefer a more condensed verision.

교육 기관: Jirawat D

2021년 7월 12일

​Cannot access the assessment.