Chevron Left
Personality Types at Work(으)로 돌아가기

플로리다대학교의 Personality Types at Work 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
620개의 평가

강좌 소개

Knowing yourself, your team, your manager, and your organization are keys to personal and business success. What were once labeled soft skills are now modern requirements in today's workplace - especially if you are trying to get in the door or are already leading a team. This course is specifically designed for the: -Job Seeker: You will create a usable cover letter with feedback from your peers as well as develop exceptional responses to some of the most common, yet challenging interview questions. We will get you the skills to help get in the door! -Team Member: You will develop an action plan to confront your personality weaknesses and highlight your strengths so you can ace your annual review. We will also cover strategies that will help you uncover your true worth so you can ask with more confidence. We will get you the skills to get ahead! -Manager: You will create an effective action plan for an employee, team, or organization based on your new knowledge of personality types and you will create a 360 degree review plan to better identify your strengths and weaknesses. We will get you the skills to rise above the rest! We will dive deep into the types and teach you how to translate your new knowledge into business success by leveraging personality and emotional intelligence in the workplace - wherever you may be! Join us!...

최상위 리뷰

LD

2018년 4월 2일

This was a great course to learn more about yourself and others in your workplace. Highly recommend this course for any organization managers that want to create a more effective team atmosphere.

S

2020년 5월 5일

I found this course is really helping me to understand myself and to be understand people around me. None is better or wrong, but every personality need to grow more to their best format.

필터링 기준:

Personality Types at Work의 204개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Maya H

2022년 5월 27일

it was an interesting course. looking forward for more useful courses

교육 기관: Leila Z

2019년 6월 20일

Learn more about myself. And understand more about my behavior.

교육 기관: AMIRTHARAJ.D

2020년 4월 25일

Good , But some guidelines required to complete assignments

교육 기관: Pratyush A

2020년 9월 24일

Great course with lots of new things learnt

교육 기관: Ariana C N S

2021년 4월 16일

Good course, it will help me in my career

교육 기관: Kimberly H

2021년 6월 25일

E​njoyable, enlightening, useful!

교육 기관: Pratyush K s

2021년 5월 17일

good course to invest our time in

교육 기관: Isabella Z O

2020년 8월 23일

it was great!

교육 기관: Rutwik V A

2020년 5월 23일

good course !

교육 기관: Aswani M

2020년 3월 25일

nice work

교육 기관: Sanket M

2020년 7월 8일

great

교육 기관: Susana L

2022년 4월 13일

good

교육 기관: Harshita B

2022년 1월 20일

good

교육 기관: Aarti v

2020년 5월 1일

good

교육 기관: lateefa a

2020년 6월 24일

t

교육 기관: Loore K

2020년 12월 21일

I feel like the course itself is great but the assignments are a bit too much. You can't be vague because the grading criteria is super strict. So, if they ask you for your salary and you don't say how much it is, you'll get 0 points from your peers. They ask you to write down your team or companies goals and if you're vague, you'll get 0 points. But what is not understood by the people who set up the assignments is that if you have a very rare name and you explain your companies-teams goals so detailed, it's very easy to find out who this person is and where they work and what are the goals for the team. See how its an security threat? Also, in the course we were shown different personality types and as a fun thing, different superheros, Disney princesses etc were shown that are the same personality type as you are. And there was an assignment where you had to explain pretty much in depth about a superhero in your personality type which ASSUMES you know all the superheros. And if I did the assignment with a Disney princess cuz I didn't know the superheros (or, any superheros tbh) my peers gave me 0 points so I had to resubmit the assignment. So, the way the assignments are built up are not good. I'd highly recommend going over that so that people wouldn't literally be giving away their company goals and that if one doesn't know about superheros, they can still pass the course ;) Some assignments are very old as well - like approach to your boss with a monologue why you deserve a raise. I feel like thats very corporate and in the world of start ups you'd never need to have a convo like that in those details and explain your five (5!!!!) year goals in the company... The content is nice and the teacher as well.

교육 기관: Alix D

2022년 7월 20일

I'm not looking to get any kind of certificate so I'm just auditing courses. It frustrates me to get to the end of a "Quiz" and not be able to get feedback about whether or not I "passed" because you want me to pay to submit the exam. Either allow me to audit the whole thing or not at all.

The actual subjects were interesting

교육 기관: syeda t

2019년 11월 25일

This course may have included much more details how to describe a person's feature depending on their personality.

교육 기관: Lora D H

2017년 6월 8일

I enjoyed the course, but wondered if maybe the capstone project deserves another week.

교육 기관: Nivetha

2020년 9월 12일

I couldn't unenroll from this course. Help me

교육 기관: Stephanie N R

2017년 9월 28일

The presenter was articulate, easy to understand and tried to make the course intersting. However, I give this a two stars because it mostly focuses on the Myers Brigg which isn't supported by academia. In addition, the info is very introductory. I was hoping for something more indepth.

교육 기관: Rachel B

2022년 5월 22일

not very interesting or useful quite frankly. don't like the peer review assignments, don't trust them doing it honestly.

교육 기관: Bienvenido F d G

2020년 8월 5일

No podré tomar este curso, pues es en Inglés y no domino ese idioma. tampoco tiene subtitulos en español...

교육 기관: Anushree

2021년 10월 10일

The course uses scientifically invalid, and unreliable material, including the personality tests as well as other reading materials. Half the sites for the reading material don't work. The only saving grace for this course is the professor who knows how to teach. However, she is not a Psychology professor in the first place. Random videos of individuals are inserted into the course in between where they tell about their own personality and work, which isn't relevant to the course at all. In the end, there are reading material for 360 method and 'how to get a raise' but they are just there to increase the course content and are never elaborated upon or even coherent with the rest of the course.

교육 기관: Qasim S

2019년 7월 12일

this is worst course I ever had on courera and I don't know how to un enroll this course there is no option it's very irritating. please tell me how I can un enroll?