Chevron Left
Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
513개의 평가
160개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise will introduce learners to the concepts and benefits of physical therapy and exercise. Over six weeks learners will explore: Why physical activity and exercise are important, Exercise and Cardiovascular Disease, Exercise and Osteoporosis, Exercise and Cancer, Common Sports Injuries, Exercise and Arthritis...

최상위 리뷰

KK

2021년 8월 5일

i found this course interesting n enjoyable. i got to know how to manage sports injuries through exercises through this course ,it improved my knowledge about physical therapy and exercises.

SM

2020년 8월 24일

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot of appropriate exercises for different health populations such for people with osteoporosis, arthritis and cardiovascular disease.

필터링 기준:

Managing Your Health: The Role of Physical Therapy and Exercise의 161개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Alan I B M

2020년 6월 22일

Amazing, in every way

교육 기관: Dr R S

2020년 5월 26일

Excellent Course!!!!

교육 기관: Christian M

2021년 1월 13일

really good course

교육 기관: DANIEL F M P

2020년 10월 6일

Nice thx so much

교육 기관: ALIREZA K

2020년 5월 13일

Thankyou so much

교육 기관: Shanthal M

2020년 5월 8일

Very Informative

교육 기관: Beatriz d C F

2022년 1월 24일

Excelent course

교육 기관: Srishti K

2021년 8월 3일

i​ts amazing

교육 기관: Mo A

2020년 7월 25일

Good course

교육 기관: Ragini e

2020년 4월 30일

best course

교육 기관: Davide C

2021년 1월 20일

completed!

교육 기관: Umer C

2020년 5월 3일

excellent

교육 기관: Justice n

2022년 3월 5일

best one

교육 기관: Jimena M M L

2020년 7월 20일

Amazing!

교육 기관: moh a

2022년 4월 28일

good

교육 기관: Krzysztof S

2021년 1월 11일

good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 7월 7일

good

교육 기관: GOWRI M N

2020년 5월 7일

Good

교육 기관: KAVINAR B

2018년 11월 11일

nice

교육 기관: Hrishikesh R

2020년 5월 28일

-

교육 기관: Natalie H

2020년 9월 26일

I learned practical information based on the latest research in this course. I particularly liked the links to relevant web-sites, which I will continue to use. The course required me to apply what I learned to my life and to consider my specific risk factors in designing an exercise program - I did not expect that! The down-side was the marking, particularly peer reviews. I was diligent in reviewing course materials, taking notes and completing assignments as instructed, yet some peers would review without applying the rubric or leaving a comment to explain. Also, quizzes contained questions not covered in the course and in one I was marked wrong for providing the answer contained in course materials.

교육 기관: Christy J

2020년 8월 21일

The course is well organized and presented in a way that can be easily understood by a learner. It provided relevant learning resources and experiences that could cater various types of learners. I can say that the course targeted its objective since it enabled me to reflect on my present health condition and challenged me to create my own physical activity plan. Presently I'm applying what I've learned and determined to manage my health through exercise.

교육 기관: Leah O

2021년 5월 5일

This course offered good, introductory information about the benefits of exercise and physical therapy. I found the production value to have Issues at some points, especially with the sound on many of the introductory videos, which were of poor quality. Otherwise, it was fine.