Chevron Left
Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,748개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course helps you structure your preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. You will learn about the Google Cloud domains covered by the exam and how to create a study plan to improve your domain knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 4월 8일

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP

2020년 8월 1일

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

필터링 기준:

Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey의 374개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: kuldeep k

2020년 5월 26일

This course has perfect video and Qwiklabs series for Google Cloud Associate Cloud Engineer Exam!! It is good to go for beginners.

교육 기관: gueguense n

2020년 5월 7일

it highlights all what is required to prepare a study plan against the topics that are to be evaluated on the exam, great content!

교육 기관: Navneet K

2020년 6월 14일

Thank you for this wonderful course. I am able to clear Associate Cloud Engineer Exam along with this course and exam guide help

교육 기관: Milos B

2020년 5월 28일

Nice guiding course, for exam preparation. Very, very good main points, and learning resources guiding course. for Google Cloud.

교육 기관: SHREERAKSHA

2020년 6월 14일

It was a great experience doing the course where we came across different interesting elements of GCE course.

THANK YOU.

교육 기관: PREMKUMAR

2020년 6월 21일

Its awesome i learned more about the Cloud from this certification and real time pratical great experience its worth it

교육 기관: Zeyan A

2020년 4월 12일

Great Course, Will Give us a rough idea about how the test is going to be and also helps in time management.

교육 기관: subhash P

2020년 8월 2일

it was very nice course learnt lot of things about google cloud. it will help me in my future career.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK G

2020년 5월 10일

It was a good learning experience.Learning and applying in practice is a welcoming experience.Thanks

교육 기관: Rameshwar S

2020년 6월 20일

Recommended for all specially for those who want to begin Cloud Journey. Enjoy and Happy Learning !

교육 기관: A.M I H A

2020년 8월 23일

Great course and the instructors provided better understanding about the google cloud platform.

교육 기관: Phisinee S

2019년 12월 8일

It's a good resource to help me achieve an exam. I think I will able to pass it :) Thank you.

교육 기관: Jonathan S

2021년 5월 26일

This should be one of the first (if not THE first) courses you take on your path to ACE exam

교육 기관: Alex T

2020년 4월 15일

Complete course preparation for the Associate Cloud Examination. I'm feeling confident!!

#GCP

교육 기관: Blasius D N

2021년 12월 1일

Thank You Google Team especially all trainers for the material and labs guiding from zero

교육 기관: Pheeraphong A

2020년 4월 12일

this summary course help me understand fast and practice before take the exam, Good Job !

교육 기관: Lasitha M D

2020년 5월 25일

A good guideline to ready for the ACE and contained important resources to train for ACE

교육 기관: Padmanabha P

2020년 11월 16일

Nice review of the course and hands on exercises to understand the curriculum better.

교육 기관: 2017 M G P H L

2021년 12월 12일

Una gran forma de aprender al mismo tiempo implementado la teoría con la practica.

교육 기관: Alfina S C

2022년 5월 27일

Thank you for this session! Is the best way to understand my theory after class

교육 기관: Kenwi K C

2022년 4월 28일

This course gave me a lot of knowledge that I was looking for in an application

교육 기관: Aaron H

2021년 1월 29일

Well done. Please fix the Site Reliability Troubleshooting with Stackdriver lab

교육 기관: Sachin

2020년 3월 28일

Very Good and Informative course to start your journey towards Google Cloud.

교육 기관: Dolu O

2020년 5월 5일

Very good introduction. The handson quiklabs tutorials are very valuable.

교육 기관: RAYAPROLU S B P

2021년 6월 14일

This course is very useful to learn and get hands on experience in gcp