Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,313개의 평가

강좌 소개

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

최상위 리뷰

KG

2020년 9월 5일

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S

2021년 2월 5일

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

필터링 기준:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making의 873개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Kamrul A

2020년 7월 4일

Very effective course for anyone and I am now confident to solve my problem and take more effective decision.

교육 기관: ZUJAJA W

2020년 8월 30일

I found it very informative. the course is designed very well and it has imparted the skill set I required.

교육 기관: Francis A

2020년 7월 3일

The lecture was very interesting and straight-forward. Its also educative and good for today's work skills.

교육 기관: Sebastien

2015년 8월 23일

Very easy to understand but it's very useful to help me analyse many problems. Helpful to my other courses.

교육 기관: ven t

2020년 10월 3일

This is one of coolest courses that I've ever completed. It's feasible and informative with accuracy dada.

교육 기관: Severo F

2020년 5월 8일

Great Course! It is important to know all the aspects about change our perpective about solving problems.

교육 기관: Iulia

2019년 9월 21일

informative , easy to understand, example based, easy accent, just all 5 stars, the lecturer is the best!

교육 기관: Srinivas S

2016년 12월 11일

Very Nice Course and I will start implementing the same in my organizational and also at my daily routine

교육 기관: Ashok k V

2020년 11월 16일

Excellent course setup and mind blowing explanation of effective project execution and decision making.

교육 기관: Melissa M

2020년 11월 1일

Course really interessing and clearly structured to be able to identify the method required. Thank you!

교육 기관: Valarie s

2018년 1월 20일

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

교육 기관: Eddah K

2016년 6월 20일

I have gained knowledge and skills in project management through this course. Thank you and keep it up.

교육 기관: Sharifah R

2020년 6월 30일

Simple and interesting course to apply effective problem-solving and decision making at the workplace.

교육 기관: shameer c

2020년 4월 8일

One of the Best Course I have attended .Really injects me good decision making styles that can used in

교육 기관: Diego A S J

2020년 10월 27일

Rob Stone is easily the best professor of this specialization. This course surpassed my expectations.

교육 기관: MD. A R

2020년 9월 30일

Excellent course to develope managerial skills. Thanks to California University, Irvine and Coursera.

교육 기관: Naomi k

2020년 10월 17일

it was a nice experience learning this. looking forward to applying it in my day to day activities.

교육 기관: Sachin S

2020년 6월 23일

It was a good course to learn about decision making and effective problem solution within a company

교육 기관: Mary D

2015년 8월 23일

Wonderful!!! I'm learning a lot. It does a very good job at explaining problem solving and decision

교육 기관: SALVO, M S M

2022년 6월 23일

​Very informative and helpful online learning course for career and self improvement of employees.

교육 기관: Nouf A A

2021년 6월 14일

very useful course I recommend my colleagues and friends to take a look and enroll into the course

교육 기관: Bomanaziba J

2020년 2월 10일

It is a great course. I learnt new things that I can apply in my everyday life. Highly revommended

교육 기관: Dulat I

2021년 1월 3일

It was nice to get the course. Very informative in terms of strategies to enable learner success!

교육 기관: Paul D B

2015년 12월 30일

This course touches on LOTS of topics and provides a basic understanding of many useful concepts.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD H B M B

2021년 7월 13일

Very good explanation from Mr. Rob on methods and tools for problem solving and decision making.