Chevron Left
Python Data Visualization(으)로 돌아가기

Python Data Visualization, 라이스 대학교

4.8
159개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

About this Course

This if the final course in the specialization which builds upon the knowledge learned in Python Programming Essentials, Python Data Representations, and Python Data Analysis. We will learn how to install external packages for use within Python, acquire data from sources on the Web, and then we will clean, process, analyze, and visualize that data. This course will combine the skills learned throughout the specialization to enable you to write interesting, practical, and useful programs. By the end of the course, you will be comfortable installing Python packages, analyzing existing data, and generating visualizations of that data. This course will complete your education as a scripter, enabling you to locate, install, and use Python packages written by others. You will be able to effectively utilize tools and packages that are widely available to amplify your effectiveness and write useful programs....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SS

Mar 11, 2019

I went though all of the Specialization program and I totally recommend it. Awesome courses, the 4 of them, challenging projects and great material and classes from both Scott and Joe.

대학: FG

Dec 09, 2018

Great introduction to Python visualizations. The assignments are challenging but relevant and echo real world problems you might encounter.

필터링 기준:

19개의 리뷰

대학: balaji

Apr 09, 2019

good

대학: Sebastian Ramirez Solano

Mar 11, 2019

I went though all of the Specialization program and I totally recommend it. Awesome courses, the 4 of them, challenging projects and great material and classes from both Scott and Joe.

대학: Joanne Hui Ping CHAN

Jan 30, 2019

Very good introduction into using Python for data visualization - it helps me to better understand how data can be presented to aid myself and management to make better decisions when data is presented clearly and accurately.

대학: Conor Heffron

Jan 19, 2019

Great intro to python. I am taking a star away because I think a topic on OO python would have been very useful for me.

대학: 林晉宇

Jan 10, 2019

Very good course, instructor presented it well.

대학: Fil Gambatesa

Dec 09, 2018

Great introduction to Python visualizations. The assignments are challenging but relevant and echo real world problems you might encounter.

대학: Kiran Kumar

Jul 27, 2018

It has been a while since I programmed. however, throughly enjoyed the depth of the course

대학: Shan Gao

Jul 20, 2018

The instructors are great, however, the library pygal is outdated, it does not support the newest versions of python.

대학: Chujie Chen

Jul 05, 2018

Finished on 05/20/2018

대학: Eduardo Pardo

Jun 07, 2018

Courses projects were more difficult than expected. The course does not give enough examples about topics. Examples, if given, are way more easy than the assignments and do not prepare you well for the weekly projects.