Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
172개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

최상위 리뷰

IM

Jan 04, 2019

Fix the platform for your quizzes so the system doesn't deselect the answers I choose when I scroll down the screen.

MM

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

필터링 기준:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development의 28개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nikhil A M

Mar 12, 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

교육 기관: Divvya.T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

교육 기관: Arshinnikova E

Mar 31, 2019

thank you for the course!

교육 기관: Ушаков И

Apr 01, 2019

Great and simple.

교육 기관: Rahul K

Apr 03, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Triveni K

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

교육 기관: Rajavel K

Feb 21, 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

교육 기관: Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

교육 기관: Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

교육 기관: PALLENI A R

Nov 06, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

교육 기관: Sahil B

Oct 08, 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

교육 기관: Navya S S

May 20, 2019

super

교육 기관: Yeswanth

Sep 05, 2019

It is very useful

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

교육 기관: naveen s

Oct 07, 2019

Good

교육 기관: mary a m

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

교육 기관: Anurag P

Oct 21, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Samrat M

Jan 22, 2018

More examples may be added to illustrate on how security of a software is impacted if proper care is not taken during requirements gathering phase.

교육 기관: Andrew Z

Dec 28, 2017

I feel that there is good information in this course, but it is sometimes difficult to distill or the information is presented in a way that is a little wordy. Professor Walcott seems very knowledgable in the subject area. I think it may have helped me to have each week themed or to have it more clearly summarized what principals were discussed during sections of lessons (both from a speaking standpoint and in the slides). This course seemed much shorter than other four week courses I have take. Overall I found it helpful enough and I will continue on to the next course in this set of four.

교육 기관: vijaya d p

Oct 11, 2018

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course

교육 기관: Thilakraj

Nov 04, 2019

Good...

교육 기관: Abdulaziz A

Apr 02, 2019

Not as professional as i expected it to be, but it is not bad.

교육 기관: Antanina S

Oct 11, 2018

Thank you for the course! It would be helpful to have a tamples of the questions to ask customers to identify their needs concerning new soft ware

교육 기관: Eduardo M

May 09, 2018

Very poor

교육 기관: Trunov O

Mar 21, 2018

I needed 2 days for this part