Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
382개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

최상위 리뷰

MF

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP

Aug 24, 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

필터링 기준:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad F

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

교육 기관: JUAN S G P

Aug 24, 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

교육 기관: Usman A

Oct 09, 2020

This course defines all the basics of elicitation and what problems do we face in the process in a very simple and easy way.

교육 기관: mary a m

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

교육 기관: Pavan B C

Jun 27, 2020

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

교육 기관: Dr P M Y

Oct 04, 2020

Very good coverage of the required contents. Very well explained by giving examples.

교육 기관: Faisal K

May 25, 2020

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

교육 기관: Abhilasha V

Jun 04, 2020

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

교육 기관: Veeresh b

May 03, 2020

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 24, 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

교육 기관: Anup K P

Sep 29, 2020

It was an excellent experience in knowing the various SRS Model

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

교육 기관: Salini.K.S 1

Aug 26, 2020

Gud one..I had to learn about the overview of the course

교육 기관: Rajavel K

Feb 21, 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

교육 기관: Nikhil A M

Mar 12, 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

교육 기관: SILVIA I R R

Oct 10, 2020

Clear explanations, complete and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Triveni K

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

교육 기관: Richard E

Sep 11, 2020

Great introduction on Requirements Gathering

교육 기관: Sahil B

Oct 08, 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

교육 기관: SAYANTAN D

Jun 24, 2020

I have fully enjoyed in this course.

교육 기관: Divvya.T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

교육 기관: N V S B L B

Apr 21, 2020

really really a great experience!

교육 기관: Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

교육 기관: Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

교육 기관: PALLENI A R

Nov 06, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS