Chevron Left
Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
262개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

최상위 리뷰

MF

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

IM

Jan 04, 2019

Fix the platform for your quizzes so the system doesn't deselect the answers I choose when I scroll down the screen.

필터링 기준:

Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development의 48개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Muhammad F

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

교육 기관: mary a m

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

교육 기관: Faisal K

May 25, 2020

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

교육 기관: Veeresh b

May 03, 2020

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

교육 기관: Prashant T

Dec 24, 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

교육 기관: Rajavel K

Feb 21, 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

교육 기관: Nikhil A M

Mar 12, 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

교육 기관: Triveni K

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

교육 기관: Sahil B

Oct 08, 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

교육 기관: Divvya.T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

교육 기관: N V S B L B

Apr 21, 2020

really really a great experience!

교육 기관: Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

교육 기관: Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

교육 기관: PALLENI A R

Nov 06, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

교육 기관: Arshinnikova E

Mar 31, 2019

thank you for the course!

교육 기관: Joenhel C A

Apr 29, 2020

Very insightful... :)

교육 기관: Krystan K

Apr 11, 2020

Really useful tips

교육 기관: Yeswanth

Sep 05, 2019

It is very useful

교육 기관: Ушаков И

Apr 01, 2019

Great and simple.

교육 기관: ADITYA R K

May 01, 2020

Very good course

교육 기관: Arbaj M

May 01, 2020

Excellent course

교육 기관: Anurag P

Oct 21, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Navya S S

May 20, 2019

super

교육 기관: Nsrsr P

Apr 30, 2020

gOOD